Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Manchester United Teamtalk/Transfer/Gossip 23/24 - [New Thread Available]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭Ninthlife

United to take the momentum and get another quick goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,307 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

McTominay was superb to win the corner before the goal. Will go under the radar but great battling.

Come on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 765 ✭✭✭Dozyart

Weepsie wrote: »
    think they got that one wrong, but why not

I should have waited and quoted this post instead :pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,454 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

paulbok wrote: »
    Go for the jugular now

They deserve it

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,992 ✭✭✭paulbok

Scotty has the bit between his teeth now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 685 ✭✭✭luketitz

First/second half tempo = night/day, thank ****!

• Site Banned Posts: 20,685 ✭✭✭✭Weepsie

What was that check about?:confused:

He might have been a mm or 2 off, because it came off McTominay. Looekd again and it was on of those drawing lines for years in the premier league jobs so right it was given

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

Scott McTominay has been immense surprisingly !! Great performance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭Tippex

Rashford is doing my head in he is a lazy fck at times he is strolling around and not tracking back

°°°°°

So much more space in this half.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭billyhead

This Villareal team are horrible to watch. I hope we stuff them now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,461 ✭✭✭✭Zeek12

Defensive mid on for a forward....with over 30 mins left?

Awful yokes this bunch. Sooo defensive.

Really hope we can push on and do them

Tippex wrote: »
    Rashford is doing my head in he is a lazy fck at times he is strolling around and not tracking back

He'll get the winner.

• Registered Users Posts: 353 ✭✭numbnutz

Mata on for Pogba now please would be nice

• Registered Users Posts: 2,712 ✭✭✭Sawduck

When we first signed Cavani I thought he'd be another Falcao, I'm glad I was so very very wrong

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,736 ✭✭✭Bleating Lamb

Having an elite striker like Cavani is priceless....his movement was just pure instinct to score the goal....no way likes of Martial scores that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 685 ✭✭✭luketitz

Very negative sub from Emery there, playing for pens already the wily auld bollix

°°°°°

billyhead wrote: »
    This Villareal team are horrible to watch. I hope we stuff them now.

Parking the bus wouldn't endear them to any neutrals watching the game.

I hope we make them pay.

No stupid sh1t at the back from here on please.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,366 ✭✭✭Robson99

Take Rashford off to ****. Offering nothing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭Dave0301

numbnutz wrote: »

No. Just no.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭Pipmae

If Wan Bissaka could cross the ball as well as he does those slide tackles..... well Carlsberg springs to mind! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭Ninthlife

Rashford is awful tonight

Hoping its a jinxing comment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,804 ✭✭✭Sirsok

°°°°°

Ninthlife wrote: »
    Rashford is awful tonight

Hoping its a jinxing comment

Rashford has been ****e.

Should have started on the bench.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭billyhead

FFS. a peno?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,117 ✭✭✭El Gato De Negocios

Tippex wrote: »

If it wasn't a school night he'd drive you to drink.

°°°°°

Sirsok wrote: »

I thought most of those 80s wrestlers were brown bread.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,951 ✭✭✭The Big Easy

numbnutz wrote: »

That's just not very likely though is it?

°°°°°

billyhead wrote: »
    FFS. a peno

Ref is having a stinker

Getting to David Ellary levels of sh1thousery

Glazers Out!

nullzero wrote: »
    Rashford has been ****e.

Should have started on the bench.

Imagine him coming off the bench to be ****e though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,125 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Surely a peno

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

°°°°°

Weepsie wrote: »
    Imagine him coming off the bench to be ****e though

You'd have to hope he'd manage 20 minutes against tired opposition

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭Pipmae

No peno now I've seen the replay. Right decision by the ref.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,346 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Robson99 wrote: »
    Take Rashford off to ****. Offering nothing

Think he just needs to run into a defender about 3 more times before he comes good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 526 ✭✭✭downwesht

Pogba doing too much ball watching,McSauce and greenwood excellent

I love fernandes, but I think he's a bit of a cheat.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭ankles

How Rashford got into the England squad is beyond me

Sirsok wrote: »

Sheik is one mental bastard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,006 ✭✭✭beno619

Foyth is having some game at RB.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,388 ✭✭✭Wrongway1985

If actively pulling arm away is a pen, Fernandes has to be given a straight red for that embarassing dive.

Feels like the last 5 mins of a game

Now Now Bruno

Jaysus Bruno, what was that ball?

Just not his night....

These hures playing for penos already.

°°°°°

Dave is sh1te at stopping penos as well

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,924 ✭✭✭KH25

Rashford is lucky that was offside.

If it gets closer to that, we should defo get DDG off and Dean on.

Dave's record on penalties is woeful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,028 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Rashford doing what Rashford does best

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

Dozyart wrote:
    I should have waited and quoted this post instead

Take him off, something not right with Rashford.

ffs rashford