Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Manchester United Teamtalk/Transfer/Gossip 23/24 - [New Thread Available]

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭ankles

Rashford :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,992 ✭✭✭paulbok

nullzero wrote: »
    Dave is sh1te at stopping penos as well

2 keepers on the bench

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,454 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

Rashford can p1ss off.

Always always always finish it and let the linesman make the decision.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users Posts: 353 ✭✭numbnutz

Thepoet85 wrote: »
    Take him off, something not right with Rashford.
    and Pogba
    :p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

Ah here Marcus wtf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 526 ✭✭✭downwesht

Give Diallo a run

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭Pipmae

ankles wrote: »
    How Rashford got into the England squad is beyond me
    Baffles me how he was called up ahead of Patrick Bamford. Hopefully PB declares for ROI but that's more my dream than the reality I suspect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,328 ✭✭✭el Fenomeno

Beyond rubbish. I'm absolutely sick of Rashford. Stropping around the pitch week after week taking home over 200 grand with him, thinking he's world class when he's anything but.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,001 ✭✭✭FourFourRED

Impressive for Cavani to get a head towards goal on that, was a rocket shot from Shaw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭Tippex

ankles wrote: »
    How Rashford got into the England squad is beyond me

He is one of the most over rated players in the game

• Registered Users Posts: 862 ✭✭✭unplayable

what has happened to rashford he must be carrying an injury he has been shocking past few months

°°°°°

Aagghh

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,928 ✭✭✭dubmick

Need to turn this dominance into a goal

°°°°°

Beyond rubbish. I'm absolutely sick of Rashford. Stropping around the pitch week after week taking home over 200 grand with him, thinking he's world class when he's anything but.

A real striker like RVN would have buried it

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 765 ✭✭✭Dozyart

Shaw giving Cavani concussion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,117 ✭✭✭El Gato De Negocios

We need to score during this spell, can only keep that kind of pace up for so long.

°°°°°

Now's the time to score. We need to put this to bed

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,945 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Watch Ole make a mad sub, like Mata/James for Cavani

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,149 ✭✭✭piplip87

This has a 2-1 Villareal written all over it

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

Pogba with a lovely pass to Solskjaer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,125 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Next goal wins

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

°°°°°

scudzilla wrote: »
    Watch Ole make a mad sub, like Mata/James for Cavani

James shouldn't set foot on that pitch.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Who have we to come on for Rashford? James or Amad?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,006 ✭✭✭beno619

nullzero wrote: »
    A real striker like RVN would have buried it

He's not RVN and nobody bar Ole has every claimed he is.

The name-calling from grown adults on here. Christ.

Hello!!! BAck Four pay attention

• Registered Users Posts: 5,924 ✭✭✭KH25

Mars Bar wrote: »

Both I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,928 ✭✭✭dubmick

Need to turn this dominance into a goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,736 ✭✭✭Bleating Lamb

Pogba anonymous in Second half.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,346 ✭✭✭Quandary

Rashford off, Pogba left and anyone else on really

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,461 ✭✭✭✭Zeek12

Both are on the bench.

Isn't Amad better on the right though?

If this goes to penalties , you’d want Rashford to take one of them so can’t see him coming off despite his horrible performance

• Registered Users Posts: 2,396 ✭✭✭raclle

How Rashford even started this game is beyond me. Cavani really showing him up especially tracking back which he does not have to do

Mata needs to come on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭Dave0301

Or push Pogba out left and bring...Fred on!?

°°°°°

raclle wrote: »
    How Rashford even started this game is beyond me. Cavani really showing him up especially tracking back which he does not have to do

He's already a player who doesn't have 90 minutes in him.

Glazers Out!

Love Scotty

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

McTominay really impressive so far. Like a warrior in midfield

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,982 ✭✭✭Degag

If this goes to penalties , you’d want Rashford to take one of them so can’t see him coming off despite his horrible performance

Would you?

The players are giving it absolutely everything.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

°°°°°

McTominay really impressive so far. Like a warrior in midfield

He's been a standout tonight alright.

Glazers Out!

Degag wrote: »
    Would you?

In fairness he would be in the top 3. I think Telles would be the 4th? Would need to get him on first of course.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,028 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

I honestly can't handle watching Rashford anymore

Degag wrote: »
    Would you?

Don’t tell me you’d rather Dan James or Amad to take a peno over Rashford

• Registered Users Posts: 2,396 ✭✭✭raclle

The players are giving it absolutely everything.
    I'm really loving the energy they're showing

°°°°°

Poor effort from Rashford in the end

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 685 ✭✭✭luketitz

PsychoPete wrote: »
    I honestly can't handle watching Rashford anymore

He'll assist the winner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

We look better for it if it goes to extra time

But Jesus it's 12.40am, I have a few drinks in me and I planned to go out golfing before it breaks 40 degrees at 9am. Could the lads do the considerate and find a winner please? :pac:

Pogba so bad

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users Posts: 5,924 ✭✭✭KH25

That’s a joke. Again he buys a dive from them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,372 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

Pogba again, but all is good with him, just move him out left...