Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Things in the home HEEPS - The Reveal.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭KathleenGrant

Ah lads if my kids or grandkids saw my browsing history. Strawberry Milkshake and LeVar will you two behave!!

Zaph wrote: »
    That's what incognito mode is for ;)

Wink wink right back at ya

wink

• Registered Users Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

I’m running out of ideas and I like my internet history on my phone to remain clean :D

So am I.

Should we just leave it with...

Human Pony Harness

...and call it a night?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,186 ✭✭✭Neowise

The coffee table is a popular piece of furniture in this round. The couch/sofa heepsing it.

Question 9: 9) Name a piece of furniture that can be found in a sitting room.

Coffee Table - 0
    Also Starring LeVar Burton
    cee_jay
    cj maxx
    Homer J. Fong
    jluv
    ms.crackerz
    nothing
    Omackeral
    Sawduck
    Spook_ie
    Strawberry Milkshake
    the purple tin
    Zaph

Couch (or Sofa if that's what you call it ) - 12
    aaronjennings
    ari101
    Collie D
    davetherave
    Declan A Walsh
    EEFGGFEDCCDEED
    JP Liz V1
    wrestlemaniac

Armchair - 6
    beakerjoe
    bubblypop
    HeidiHeidi
    KathleenGrant
    pickarooney
    Trigger

table - 3
    Electric Nitwit
    ShaneU
    Sheridan81

TV Unit - 2
    Necro
    Toto Wolfcastle

Chair - 2
    and in the morning Diamonds of Frost
    Edser

ACES - 1:

Gun cabinet - Reberetta
    Beanbag - Mam of 4

Ah lads if my kids or grandkids saw my browsing history. Strawberry Milkshake and LeVar will you two behave!!

Y’know Mary Poppins carpet bag?

Now imagine mine or LeVars bedside lockers :D

As for Zaph, I say he’s got the dungeon in his gaff. In fact, haven’t heard from Toto in a while :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

Yay for the couch/sofa :D

So am I.

Human Pony Harness

...and call it a night?

Whip!

That’s us done :D

• Registered Users Posts: 361 ✭✭Edser

tenor.gif

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,304 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

So am I.

Human Pony Harness

...and call it a night?

I remember seeing them on Eurotrash years ago. I'm still not over it. :eek:

Y’know Mary Poppins carpet bag?

Now imagine mine or LeVars bedside lockers :D

As for Zaph, I say he’s got the dungeon in his gaff. In fact, haven’t heard from Toto in a while :pac:

Does it technically have to be underground to be considered a dungeon? Just curious...

Only 2 rounds left now. 8 points is not a big gap in heeps. Just takes one sheep and the peliton passes you by.

Scores after question 9:

Player Score
    Declan A Walsh 73.5
    aaronjennings 65.5
    Electric Nitwit 57
    Collie D 55
    wrestlemaniac 51
    Trigger 48.5
    Spook_ie 48.5
    Mam of 4 45.5
    bubblypop 45.5
    davetherave 45
    Sheridan81 45
    Zaph 43.5
    ari101 43
    ShaneU 43
    JP Liz V1 42
    Edser 41.5
    Homer J. Fong 41
    EEFGGFEDCCDEED 39
    jluv 37.5
    Sawduck 37.5
    ms.crackerz 37.5
    cee_jay 33.5
    the purple tin 27
    cj maxx 27
    Strawberry Milkshake 26.5
    KathleenGrant 24.5
    HeidiHeidi 24
    Necro 23.5
    Omackeral 22.5
    and in the morning Diamonds of Frost 20.5
    Reberetta 16.5
    pickarooney 15
    Also Starring LeVar Burton 14
    nothing 14
    Toto Wolfcastle 14
    beakerjoe 8

We've mentioned nothing you wouldn't find on display down in your local sex shop...

Pretending like you don't know exactly what we're talking about... :rolleyes: :pac:

Does it technically have to be underground to be considered a dungeon? Just curious...

If it’s soundproofed, it will work.

oh, the first of the two numbers rounds.
    Question 10) How many mains 3 pin wall sockets are in a typical sitting room?

The range goes from 2 - 28.

10 unique answers.

tenor.gif

Ah Eurotrash, those were the days...

More of a Seedy Den is it?

Or a Lair Of Sordidness?

Or a Sex Attic?

Or a Lair Of Sordidness?

Or a Sex Attic?

Why can't it be all three?

Ah Eurotrash, those were the days...

Or a Lair Of Sordidness?

Or a Sex Attic?

Or under the stairs where Henry the Hoover lives.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

You have a Henry too? :D

Our sheep was 4, and I see Declan on that sheep. Will he be passed by?

There is 5 built into my sitting room, but thats definetly not enough for me, with extensions etc, I have 17 sockets in my sitting room, which is on the upper scale of typical for boardsies.

Question 10: 10) How many mains 3 pin wall sockets are in a typical sitting room?

4 - 0
    Collie D
    Declan A Walsh
    EEFGGFEDCCDEED
    Homer J. Fong
    nothing
    pickarooney
    Reberetta
    ShaneU
    Spook_ie
    wrestlemaniac

6 - 13.5
    ari101
    bubblypop
    Edser
    HeidiHeidi
    Mam of 4
    Necro
    Strawberry Milkshake
    Toto Wolfcastle
    Zaph

5 - 6
    and in the morning Diamonds of Frost
    beakerjoe
    cj maxx
    jluv
    Omackeral
    Trigger

3 - 4
    cee_jay
    JP Liz V1
    ms.crackerz
    Sawduck

2 - 2
    aaronjennings
    Sheridan81

ACES - 1:

7 - Also Starring LeVar Burton
    22 - the purple tin
    8 - davetherave
    10 - Electric Nitwit
    28 - KathleenGrant

Necro wrote: »
    You have a Henry too? :D

He’s been retired as he’s lost his sucking edge. Replaced with a dyson animal last week.

Edser wrote: »
    :) no, the room is a rectangle so down the longer end of the room

PS, it's not a mansion ^^

EVERYBODY LOOK!!!!! EDSER LIVES IN A MANSION!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

If the sex dungeon contains a vacuum cleaner with persona it raises a whole different set of questions... :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 29,256 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Neowise wrote: »
    28 - KathleenGrant
    28??!!

Do you literally have a line of them around the walls?? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

28???

Kathleen, do you live in the Taj Mahal or what??? :eek:

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

He’s been retired as he’s lost his sucking edge. Replaced with a dyson animal last week.

Yes... sucking edge... Poor Henry developed a habit you mean :D

BlackSpeedyFirefly-size_restricted.gif

We have Dysons. I think they are terrible :(

• Registered Users Posts: 29,256 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    28??!!

Do you literally have a line of them around the walls?? :D
    Mam of 4 wrote: »
    28???

Kathleen, do you live in the Taj Mahal or what??? :eek:
    Much better question!! :D:D

Jeez Neo, that’s a lot of mains powered sex toys!

Neowise wrote: »
    There is 5 built into my sitting room, but thats definetly not enough for me, with extensions etc, I have 17 sockets in my sitting room, which is on the upper scale of typical for boardsies.

There's 9 built into our sitting room, so I knocked a third off that as being more normal because the guy who owned the house before us just loved adding sockets everywhere. There are 11 in our bedroom for some unknown reason. Sure the Hitachi wand only needs one.

We have Dysons. I think they are terrible :(

Seriously? I better not tell himself that. I didn’t even tell him how much it cost either!

Edit: you have more than one dyson?

Too far, Strawbs, too far...

Human Pony Harnesses are one thing, but now you're talking new levels of depravity...