Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MSPaint Your House

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

Now with added table surgery :) I should note I don't have a medical licence so link 16 may have been hurt during the operation :)

DESCRIBE PAINT
    :cool: HeidiHeidi nothing
    :cool: bubblypop ari101
    :pac: LeVar looksee
    4 Electric Nitwit Noo
    5 Clarabel Baggly
    6 HildaOgdenx Zayden Rotten Veteran
    7 Homer J. Fong Neowise
    8 cee_jay Necro
    9 Rikand Ecto
    10 BuileBeag Sephiroth_dude
    11 Aceandstuff Killinator
    12 Kolido O1s1n
    13 Sullivlo Mollyb60
    14 Edser Davetherave
    15 EEFGGFEDCCDEED Hillybilly4
    16 Trigger HeyV

• Registered Users Posts: 11,007 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

Deja Boo wrote: »
    ...many thanks to Electric Nitwit for offering to describe :) for link 4
    anigif_sub-buzz-86-1590015933-14.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 13,618 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

Thanks for the surgical procedure doc ari! :)
    anigif_sub-buzz-86-1590015933-14.gif

then you would be in the "other" group ;) of players :pac:

Oh no, don't put me in with those rebrobates!

ill-be-good-promise.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Thanks for the surgical procedure doc ari! :)

I always knew I was bad to the core , Deja , you've just confirmed it :eek:

(Love it :D)

• Registered Users Posts: 28,568 ✭✭✭✭looksee

Ah lads, I've put in an hour at this, will have to finish it tomorrow. Easily the hardest one so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 251 ✭✭HeyV

1187-A096-F991-4-DDB-9-B6-B-040410-CF9-F78.jpg

So... ye’re telling me everyone is involved in this Deja Paint thing?? :D

Sorry... I may have been watching the Friends Reunion thing...

OK I have the pic done but no Internet so I will post it later. Transferring it to my phone is a bit beyond me but I will have a go if the Internet doesn't come back. One of the joys of living rural :(

• Registered Users Posts: 13,180 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

looksee wrote: »
    OK I have the pic done but no Internet so I will post it later.

Deja, check with An Post tomorrow ;)

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users Posts: 29,371 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Deja, check with An Post tomorrow ;)

I might have a carrier pigeon i could lend you?

Internet due back this pm. Something wrong with the SIM card. And just been notified that the power will be out tomorrow so I have to catch up between them. I could get paranoid.

Totally Electric Nitwit sabotaging you so he can procrastinate his describing, that or Ecto/fixxxer what to make sure the spotlight on delays is not on them ;)

ari101 wrote: »
    Totally Electric Nitwit sabotaging you so he can procrastinate his describing
    tenor.gif?itemid=19096523

I see my technology luck is rubbing off on you. Solid internet connections are a luck of the draw, at best. Don't stress over this game, looksee, mind yourself and catch up on the important stuff. cheers, (((deja luddite hugs)))

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I always knew I was bad to the core , Deja , you've just confirmed it :eek:

(Love it :D)

giphy.gif

tenor.gif
    tenor.gif?itemid=18841827

Yay, I has internet. Pic sent!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Totally Electric Nitwit sabotaging you so he can procrastinate his describing, that or Ecto/fixxxer what to make sure the spotlight on delays is not on them ;)

Here...let's not all buy into fixXxers narrative. I took 2 days last time to paint which is a) allowed and b) very different from fixXxer's usual 5-7 day turnaround. :P

looksee and Electric have finished their mastperpieces in art and word, well done!

Let's welcome our brave new painter, Noo to the msp arena :)

99vGkKg.gif

DESCRIBE PAINT
    :cool: HeidiHeidi nothing
    :cool: bubblypop ari101
    :cool: LeVar looksee
    :pac: Electric Nitwit Noo
    5 Clarabel Baggly
    6 HildaOgdenx Zayden Rotten Veteran
    7 Homer J. Fong Neowise
    8 cee_jay Necro
    9 Rikand Ecto
    10 BuileBeag Sephiroth_dude
    11 Aceandstuff Killinator
    12 Kolido O1s1n
    13 Sullivlo Mollyb60
    14 Edser Davetherave
    15 EEFGGFEDCCDEED Hillybilly4
    16 Trigger HeyV

I feel like the small child in the backseat who asks "Are we there yet?" when you have only just pulled out onto the main road :pac:

giphy.gif

I feel like the small child in the backseat who asks "Are we there yet?" when you have only just pulled out onto the main road :pac:

giphy.gif

Had we split into teams, we woulda been halfway there already - in only 3 days time :eek: already ...the thread is speeding along! :pac::pac::pac:

whatever will we do without .... :pac: ...the pac

Had we split into teams, we woulda been halfway there already - in only 3 days time :eek: already ...the thread is speeding along! :pac::pac::pac:

whatever will we do without .... :pac: ...the pac

Well have to insert pictures of poor pac... maybe he can be resurrected???

I know we're going lovely and quick and I probably do prefer a longer chain I'm just feeling impatient to see what becomes of it - hosting has me spoiled ;)

looksee and Electric have finished their mastperpieces in art and word, well done!
    Couldn't capture it all in ten words, I think looksee might have been a bit creative :D

• Registered Users Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

We all must make the most out of :pac: while we can. Gonna miss that little fecker.

:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

We all must make the most out of :pac: while we can. Gonna miss that little fecker.

:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:
    Wait, what? They're taking our Pac away? Animals!

I thought Deja just meant she'd be hitting the limit for a post

Wait, what? They're taking our Pac away? Animals!

I thought Deja just meant she'd be hitting the limit for a post

Supposedly he goes with the upgrade, so he should have died on Monday, we have a :pac:-tastic brief reprieve :pac::pac::pac:

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

Y'all can continue to use pac with this link: https://b-static.net/touchapp/i/smilies/pacman.png

pacman.png

coooooooooool :D quickbeam

pacman.png-pacman.png-pacman.png-pacman.png

Couldn't capture it all in ten words, I think looksee might have been a bit creative :D

I only painted what I was told...there was a lot of meat in LaVar's description.