Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

did she just call Joe a fat sh1te?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,939 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Are you a big fat sh1te are ya?

BEST CALLER EVER

• Registered Users Posts: 20,429 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

LOL

'are you a fat shite are you ?'

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

BIG FAT SHITE

• Registered Users Posts: 82,308 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

HMRC listening in.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Are you a big fat shite Joe?

Did he not hear her say that?

• Registered Users Posts: 257 ✭✭shamrockvilla

You big fat shoite 😂😂😂😂😂😂

• Registered Users Posts: 4,554 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

Only turned it on now...what happened?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,137 ✭✭✭archfi

Eamonn Holmes relative

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,957 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Fking Hell!! This has gotten absolutely mental!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,755 ✭✭✭buried

lol

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

She's giving out about Ronan Collins' playlist :)

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,977 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Someth very odd about Patricia

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Death threats against Ronan Collins lol

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

I hope he plays it twice tomorrow now just to annoy her.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,103 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Joe's idea of the other side and Patricia's idea of the other side may differ somewhat from reality.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,476 ✭✭✭KildareP

What in the name of jaysus is going on here?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,631 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Jaysus have we entered the twilight zone.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,939 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Patricia from Belfast - TYFYS

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

That was one loopy but funny caller, Joe struggled big time there!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

They'll need a safe house themselves after that. I can think of a place in donegal.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,755 ✭✭✭buried

Enjoy the rest of the free bar

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

You can smell the bushmills off her from here.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,957 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Well, I surely didn't expect a death threat against Ronan Collins today. For playing Tina Turner.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,631 ✭✭✭Floppybits

One of the researchers is going to get an earful now during the break.

Enjoyed the multitude of 'shites' there now🤣

That was GOLD

• Registered Users Posts: 6,542 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

patrica de greatest legend of all time put down the bottle of bucky to pause for 30 seconds to get a killshot to joes head!

• Registered Users Posts: 831 ✭✭✭Denny61

Was that NELL MC CAFFERTY