Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

this is'nt interesting unless the difference is 50c or more.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,520 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Dearest fuel next to a cemetery, interesting.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

It's been so long since a Cawlur led whinge fest , I'd forgotten what the live line was like 😁

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,011 ✭✭✭shearforce

Anyone who's watched Alan Partridge's 'Mid-Morning Matters' will appreciate today's show is basically an episode of that.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,008 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

any tractor drivers on yet:

"...shure what the f??k would you know about tractors..."

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

M

Bring back de Tiger Tokens sez I.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭sully123

It might be cheaper to buy it before the price goes down

M

I knew there was gouging last night, this morning but my god some of the prices mentioned are outrageous 😳

• Registered Users Posts: 270 ✭✭Captain Barnacles

The IRONY of this add on RTE ...

the **** IRONY!! "the truth matters"

Yes it does RTE, and your lies and fearmongering over the last 2 years over Covid should be actionable.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,043 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Jaysus wud ya look at it boys, did we ever think we'd see the day.

'I'll fill her up and forget about the jambons, the wedges, the hash browns and the 'coffee' Sumeting has to give'

I think I might just stretch to a Pecan pastry and ate it at home wid a nice cup of tae.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,318 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Farm FM

Fantastic.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,504 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I'm getting fecking sick of Board's crap software.

Now it won't delete a post that's already gone up - the text box is populated with the quote and reply.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

M

Bread wars were great.

I'd like to know when Lidl will have compost on sale , normally 100's of bales of the stuff outside their stores this time of year, I've seen none yet and need to be planting me seeds so I do be

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭busunderer

rasher glut incoming, then a shortage

M

Below cost encourages purchases.

The new Lidl plus app has an automated hand slap and a laughter recording option .

• Registered Users Posts: 14,008 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

feed them frosties, shure tony the tiger thinks there great

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,504 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Not the actual post, but the ghost of the post still remains, as if I'd want to re-post it.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

M

Below cost coddle not far away.

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭busunderer

how does Joe allow comments about 'Putin losing the plot' to go unchallenged?

Amazing how ignorant people can only see things through their own worldview

• Registered Users Posts: 13,119 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Joe, I went to Newery and I filled up 700 beer kegs of diesel. Saved myself over €3000, which I spent on Guinness and Harp and Vodka, which saved me another €4000.

And the diesel fumes are killing the fleas off of me dog and it's kept the wife quiet too as she's a dead from the fumes, her funeral is costing me €6,000 so I'm up by a grand and I've enough Drog in for her wake.

I'm reminded of my favourite Joke.

A local Cabbage Died recently

There was a large Turnip at the funeral

I'm heading for a Leek now

• Registered Users Posts: 17,005 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

What we need is a charity that send livestock to the third world.

Are we there yet Cow?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,318 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Best farmers at whinging alright

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Camel milk in Saudi Arabia.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Charity ad makes him sick