Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Poos of the pandemic.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,571 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

10-10-20 or horse poo?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Whatever happened to white dog shyte?

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 14,019 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

there was a video of a guy taking a dump on someones house, it was in Dublin

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,495 ✭✭✭touts

This is a sh1t episode.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,510 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

This is shoite

• Registered Users Posts: 5,277 ✭✭✭archfi

Shíte textures of da pandemic

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

Human poo parallels a disgusting fermentation of the contents of one's bin.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Ffs, what a ludicrous discussion.

• Registered Users Posts: 299 ✭✭DaTown

Can move on from this shite!!

hello and welcome to shyte talk

Uh-oh, sounds of a barstooler you move away from

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,735 ✭✭✭horse7

The cops ride their horses through our estate , its not against the law, and horses do what they do do.

• Registered Users Posts: 56 ✭✭v0ldeMort

horse poo is only grass - literally. They are herbivores. No harm to anyone, and no, you don't know when your horse is going to poo in advance 🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Feck yer Jack Russell, I've a horse outside.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

liveline had a whole show about jarvies

• Registered Users Posts: 15,318 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

How is it not practical ?

Nappy or little shovel with ya......just because Jeeves and the stable boy aren't with ya isn't an excuse

• Registered Users Posts: 15,318 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

'He should be on a lead'

LOL

M

Video evidence is best way to deter them.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,561 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

can't do anything any more anywhere in this shite hole country without some body complaining

Whacker, don't make me angry

• Registered Users Posts: 13,128 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

They aren't dogs who attack; they're just veterinary students.

this story is woof

M

He's a grand dog until he gets the taste for the human flesh so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,124 ✭✭✭waynescales1

The dog warden is the hall monitor of law enforcement, absolutely useless.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

As they say in Tipp, "you'd be a horse of a man if you could sh1t trottin'."

• Registered Users Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭piplip87

Dogs of the lead and **** kids thinking every dog wants to mauled. And **** parents ah it's OK he has dogs at home..... Go home and pet him them.

Joe, Hanna

as norman said