Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

Joe FUMING

• Registered Users Posts: 82,682 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Wow, gold.

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭busunderer

Fair play Joe

• GOLD

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

STOP IT X 3 🤣🤣🤣

• Registered Users Posts: 5,419 ✭✭✭FAILSAFE 00

Gold

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Hahbahabhabahahahahahhahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 6,645 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

listen to that bullsh1t...Duffy getting rattled

• Registered Users Posts: 26,982 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

O Dear , Joe has lost it 😁

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

LOL

GOLD

"STOP IT"

• Registered Users Posts: 6,585 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Gold

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

don't mention the brown envelope !! hahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 7,343 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Joes finger seems stuck on the yeah button.

Conn is a con job

JOE .. You can't say dat

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Joe: tweedle dum and tweedle dum

🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

oh !!

BULLSHIT

GOLD!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,779 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe going off on one. Very predictable and extremely entertaining

• Registered Users Posts: 6,585 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Martin manseargh

• Registered Users Posts: 82,682 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

It's like a UFC presser.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

no power to cut you off, says €400,000 what about "bad line".?

You can't say Dat , Bullshit

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭busunderer

Con is a bollix

joe on the money

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

New Liveline Promo in the bag....Gold

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Actually surprised the line didn't drop , Producers being extra careful , here we go, Break 🤣

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭Field east

two things jump out for me listening to this man’s story .

(1) he stuck his elbow out. I assume that he continued his stride without changing direction ie he just kept on walking in the’same line’ and did nothing to move out of the cyclist way. One’s normal reaction is to move out of the way which , apparently , he did not. I wonder why ? . Was it because he said to himself that you should not be cycling on the footpath and this is my space so I am holding my ground here. And if this was his thinking he, instead of ‘stepping asidE, he stuck his elbow out thereby NARROWING‘ the distance between the cyclist and himself by at least ONE FOOT according to the walker

So.the walker very significantly increased the chances of an accident occurring

(2) he did not go to the Vincent’s A and E which was 7 min, maximum , away. If anyone got 7+ punches to the face and is blood all over , then apart from calling the guards m you surely would be thinking of going to hospital to get cleaned up, checked out re breakages and to have witnessed the injuries/ damage caused. So I wonder why did he not go to hospital . Was it because he felt that he should not have stuck out his elbow and that therefore he was the initiator. As there were no witnesses to the actual elbow/punching episodes then the cyclist might have a different story

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Lol......worth the delay for the GOLD!

And with that the fully anticipated Joe v republican shinner whacker has been delivered on a plate

Independent.ie scrambling to put together an article

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 17,424 ✭✭✭✭Conor Bourke

Tuned in about 90 seconds before hitting GOLD 😁

• Registered Users Posts: 6,779 ✭✭✭leath_dub