Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• AngryJoe

Don’t fall on love with a faaaarmer, hard hard wurk, motorists impatient

Bloody Froyday from yesterday.

Is there any way we could make beaches more accessible to people with disability?

….his tetchy mood continues

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

POSSIBLY on twodaze show:

"Don't fall in love with a farmer because it means hard wurk" -Joe once again confirms his fear of hard work.

More deaths from de trubbles to bring down the mood and assist Joe researching his next Death Buke -

"Thank You For Your Service to the bus drivers, lollipop laydeez, traffic wardens, taxi drivers, and other service providers who did doyed during de trubbles and dat so to speak - especially doze dat did doyed as a result of car bombs, which as we know were invented in Nordren Ireland and dat so to speak"

WHOY can't beaches be more accessible for peeple with disabilities (not "differences") so to speak?

All dis and more - or less - at 1:45.

Coming soon - The Lottie Ryan Tea Cosy Collection.

• Plenty of depressing stuff on de rajio, a winter of doom and gloom ahead. 😕

• Who gives a fook?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

c'mon ta fcuk Orla, get the bloody story out

don't know if I've the patience today

• Registered Users Posts: 20,612 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

celebrating a non roundy birthday !!

• She’s on speakerphone

• Registered Users Posts: 20,612 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

lets get it out of the way , what's the dogs name and colour ?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Conn - dog of the post-pandemic depression global warming climate change calamity.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Just in...what have I missed? I know the answer is "nothing", just being polite by asking.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

Name and colour of said dog?

Two "of course, yeah"s already.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Can ya put Con on the phone there caller?

Statement from Kavanaghs incoming.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Duffy has his jackboots on again today.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

i'm sure they did'nt say "get lost".

"Two Towsand 2-15"

We know you don't care Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

why the hell does the driver need to know there will be a guide dog on the bus.

more bullshite

• Registered Users Posts: 6,780 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe is seriously ratty again today ("I don't care"). Perhaps he's cheesed off that Tubs is after heading off on his holliers again?

• Joe you can have a website read out to you!

Wish she'd tell the eejits in the background to shut de feck up.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,333 ✭✭✭archfi

JJ's fcked up there.

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,990 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Joe slowly realising he's in the wrong so now he's looking for something else to pretend to be mad about.

Ah just put Con on the phone

I think so, too. I've seen several people get on with their dogs, usually guide dogs, but sometimes not.

I'd draw the line at boarding with a crate of chickens or a donkey, though.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Joseph Duffy QC

• Registered Users Posts: 5,990 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Their coaches. Their service. Their rules? No?