Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 9,016 ✭✭✭shearforce

"good houses, new houses , boarded up houses, big houses, small houses"

I'm bored to tears

• Registered Users Posts: 17,065 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

It's de twenty turd

• Registered Users Posts: 39,628 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

What the feck is up with the shyte boards software today?

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 20,652 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

a manky old house in Athlone that an old wan died in. Sounds beautiful

Nothing like the cash cow that is the Ukrainian refugees.

A licence to print money they are.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭waynescales1

Hmm... might stick around for Jack Dee.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,819 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Robbed the Andrex Delux from the bathroom too.

"High end blades"

those money lending bank ads are ridiculous, yer one speed reading the terms and conditions. Like who listens to that shite, and who goes to get a loan because of an ad on the radio

• Registered Users Posts: 195 ✭✭FoxForce5

Next cawlur is padraig nally

• Registered Users Posts: 6,595 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Guaranteed 90pc romeos

.De Fake Leg Hotel?

M

Some gun company should have him as their brand ambassador "Use a Remington rifle to increase the peace".

dog's name and colour please and thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 6,780 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Find out who's taking the horse to France, maybe they can take your dog

they should get some one easy enough to take the dog

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭busunderer

tell them you are Ukrainian - no rules apply

This sounds like a job for Aubrey

the boards website is acting very odd for the last hour

Yah, I'm sure there will be hundreds of volunteers to allow your dug to shed its hairs all over the inside of their car.

• Scottish island ferries allow dogs, but they are encourage to keep them on outdoor deck. Some of the crossings can last 5 hours and more.

M

Inshurdance claims for bites and sheites puts them off taking dogs in the open.

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭busunderer

man who possibly involved in making rules for all of us in Brussels not happy with rules for him

• Registered Users Posts: 422 ✭✭john123470

Can you put the dog down, cawlur?

I get the feeling that Freddy has quite a wardrobe and is not unused to being carried around in a handbag

.Dog fight in the car, or unexpected items in the shagging area in a few months time.

does Freddy smoke?... might be a deal breaker

He has a cousin who is a working cocker spaniel

• Registered Users Posts: 301 ✭✭DaTown

Can Joe contact Cloudflare and ask them to send help

M

That would cost about €600 return, is he the full quid?