Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

2 14

• Registered Users Posts: 17,017 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Garrit should go and play in hotels around the country the last Friday of the month

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

The pope fitted a million into the Phoenix Park, problem solved

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

Oul Mr. Brennan is getting cranky.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I didn’t realise than Bruce Springsteen was old enough to play Slane.😁

• Registered Users Posts: 39,516 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Mrs €400 euro a ticket gets a bit wet at the thought of seeing Garith Brukes

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 17,017 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

€50 this fella is a taxi driver

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

Garret Brukes

• Registered Users Posts: 20,545 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

why is it a slap in the face to the fans by putting concerts on for the fans ?

this old lad is going to have a stroke , then joe can have a stroke of his own

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Brukes really p1ssed on his cornflakes

• Registered Users Posts: 6,872 ✭✭✭ebbsy

7 years ago Brooks took one look at the organisation over here and said..........no thanks.

he didn't get where he is dealing with gobshites.

YES

• Registered Users Posts: 9,011 ✭✭✭shearforce

Joe wondering could he sell out Croke Park himself. 5 nights of Liveline where people in the crowd ring and talk to Joe who's sitting on stage.

probably could sell out one night knowing this country

Dearlighted I was Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe should campaingn for that singing priest to support Garth Brooks

• Registered Users Posts: 412 ✭✭ghoulfinger

Does anyone realise the economic hardship that’s around the corner to replace the pandemic hardship?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Would these be your average Garra Brukes fans?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Why is he such a big draw in ireland? I never got it

• Registered Users Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

meself and pearl

• Registered Users Posts: 20,545 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

at least caller is able to say 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 3,684 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

The Gardaí don’t take anything seriously, Ireland is probably the easiest country to police, most are law abiding, most are working, welfare is so high, the country is small, criminals are so confident they can video themselves and not get charged

If we swapped our police with Manchester, the place would be crime free in a week

Re : animal cruelty

The multiple animal charities with all their millions could simply hire a private security contractor and lift all (unchipped) horses, abused pets, etc if they wanted instead of begging for more money

Could have it done in a month

They have an obligation to shame the Gardaí

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

Pearl the singer?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

there is no tinking to be done.

new thread title

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Aonghus McNally name checked.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Garth Brooks ? coming back to Ireland ?

So there is bad aspects of the lifting of restrictions ....

jaysus!

I couldn't give a royal bollox about this shite

Anudder dopey Joe angle...

Anugus de showbiz whisperer

• Registered Users Posts: 14,008 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Ffs is this a recording...I cannot believe they are already speaking about Gareth Brukes

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Is your man banging a table

• Registered Users Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Expunge

Aonghus, who knows de business (of Christy Hennessy impersonators)