Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 20,399 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Pew-Tin

I have seen 2 fb posts on my local neighborhood forum. People who took in Ukrainians and now pretty much looking for anyone else who might be willing to take them.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,079 ✭✭✭archfi

Machew appears to have many fantasies of Ireland going to war

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

Yeah Machew, they're called economic migrants and there are legal ways to come here as one.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,498 ✭✭✭cozar

100% of albanian refugees (or albinos as one protestor called them) are economic migrants.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,072 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Here Mattchew.......what do you think happens if you just show up in Georgia or Albania ? No passport, no nuthin

Correct.

And if any Albanian wants to leave where they live and migrate because it's a gangster infested neighbourhood for example, well there are legal methods they can pursue. Many Irish live in such places here.

It's totally ridiculous what's going on.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,696 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Whacker makes it all so simple

could Mat-Chew go to Albania as an exchange ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,694 ✭✭✭leath_dub

So Matthew's opinion is that if people have a problem very local to their neighbourhood - at Belmullet, they need to only protest outside Leinster House

I know a B&B that's been used for asylum seekers. Bunk beds all put in today. Anyone who had a booking for a wedding party next summer told, sorry we are now closed. Staff are furious

Nice timely bad loine

It would help if the Govt just stopped any undocumented chancer coming in.

Why would you lose your documents unless you have something to hide,

• Joe needs to shed some timber. Between being breathless with the fat compressing his diaphragm and his dinner being squeezed up his gullet he’ll find himself with diabetes and everything that goes with that too.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,675 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Duffy says their countries may have corrupt police - like here then

He said they may not be able to get state papers - then how did they leave? Wouldn’t they know where they can legally travel?

Naive clown

• Registered Users Posts: 39,304 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Post edited by Boards.ie: Paul on
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Joe is not having any protesters on. It's all pro immigrants on the show

Here caller.......whoy not pick up on de udder childers of immigrants.......you know, the ones in gangs etc. For example, as you put it.

And den add in our own homegrown feral scum

Sure, everything will be grand

• Registered Users Posts: 804 ✭✭✭Butson

"Enrich"

this fellow has not seen what the wonders of emigration has done to places like Bradford

I can honestly surmise everyone that talks like this do not and never will have any busloads of passport-ripper-uppers anywhere near their cosy lives.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

It's Trump's fault now.

Another fool who thinks everyone coming in is Ukrainian

"I was referring to the Ukrainians Joe"

Should be cut off right now

The fantasy of 'what if Ireland was at war' rears it's head again as a rational argument.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,694 ✭✭✭leath_dub

The boys from Georgia and Albania are here to stay cawlur, don't kid yourself about that!

For the bloody millionth time

It's NOT ABOUT THE UKRAINIANS

• ”I wouldn’t know anything about that Joe, I’m only speaking about Yewkrainians”

• Give him a job yerself

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Someone breaking off at snooker?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,388 ✭✭✭golondrinas

This gobshite on now. Even the govt. now admit that at least 60 to 70 percent will not return to Ukraine.