Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 20,561 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

not sure of the point of all this to be honest

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Tuned in, dead father, tuned out

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

word of the day for Joe today is TRAGEDY.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Death, isn't that always enough to get Joe started 🤭

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

There's also a spat of Gardai being arrested Joe and questioned so to speak

Probably needed for those extras on a Ryan Air flight 😁

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

This happened to some lad in Drumcondra a few years back.Followed from the bank. He was on Lliveline.

He left the cash in the car!!!??? Idiot!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I'm waiting for Joe to ask "What about inshurdence"

Thanks for your service and envelope Caller

• Registered Users Posts: 82,569 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

To follow someone from there to the airport in a single car would require very special skills.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

Ringing in to warn people not to do something that absolutely no one does!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

Putting all the cash into an envelope was his first mistake.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Joe thinks the guy following him back from the bank was acting as a free security gaurd. And the window of his car could have been smashed by a bird that hit the window by accident and then a fox came a long later and took the money to build a nest (Joe thinks foxes live in nests)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Insurance! Bingo!

3000 he left in his car...what an idiot

3000 bonus for lads working in Dublin Airport.

Thought they had to lay off a load of people?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

see see tee ve

Your surprised , you didn't know? What a complete gobshite

M

It's 60 €50 notes, could he not have just kept it on his person?

Hold on...he thought his car had an alarm too and it didn't??

Joe gets about 3000 euro for 90mins burping into a microphone and talking about his pet topics and getting off to people's pain and misery

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

what the ****... this one langered?

A Jaaaaaaaaazus mee flaat

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

duuubs

dub fm

Its north Dublin FM today

I'm out - have a good weekend boardsies

• Registered Users Posts: 20,561 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

new build regulations you have to have a smoke alarm in every room in the house, as my wallet has recently found out

M

I place all my chips on 'a dodgy phone charger/knock off choyldes toy with high capacity batteries'.

I'd say by the sounds of this fella he couldn't jump over a pair of slippers

Drunk caller may not get back on air.

Whacker fm here we go. Salt a dee erts. This gets on air but the mica scandle doesn't? I wonder why.....