Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 322 ✭✭Astartes

A graveyard you say....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,993 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

LEAVE HIM WORK JOE. It's only lads like you on the government money gravy train who can take hours and hours off per week.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,780 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe doesn't give a fcuk any more, does he?

Ask Milly how he managed during the pandemic, Joe!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,632 ✭✭✭Tow

Involved with de famine graveyard.

This lad does more in a day than Joe does in a month.

When is the money (including lost growth) Michael Noonan took in the Pension Levy going to be paid back?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,009 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Milly must be barred from his local.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,664 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Car-crash radio.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 7,322 ✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

I was going to say is this Pat Shortt taking the mick. But in all seriousness, this is Joe taking the mick.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,073 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Millie has done more work while on the phone to Joe than Joe has done all week

• This is bizarre

• Registered Users Posts: 6,780 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Hang up Milly FFS!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

€350k a year ladies and gentlemen 🤐

• Registered Users Posts: 3,260 ✭✭✭calculator

Post edited by Boards.ie: Paul on

• Registered Users Posts: 17,792 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Does Maxol Millie have a son called Maximilian?

2 fcuking chancers on the line

• Registered Users Posts: 17,994 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

In the time Joe has been faffing around with Spotify Millie has served 7 customers and signed in 3 orders.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,113 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

^^

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• A sick daughter… Joe’s ears pricking hard

Mention of a disease gets Joe going again.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,487 ✭✭✭archfi

Ah Millie don't give that info to Duffy.

PS Best of luck to his daughter

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

his daughter should get on the phone to the Turks

What a result Duffy

He managed to find a sick daughter who had 3 organ transplants out of this

• Registered Users Posts: 3,595 ✭✭✭avfc1874

I've been in there a few times, it's like he's on acid watching everything, asking where ya from, have ye far to travel, never takes the eyes Off anyone in the shop,

so much stuff packed into the shop you have to walk in sideways,

But I'd say he's harmless enough,

Ah shite sorry to hear about his daughter,

How does Joe attract death and illness 😳

• Registered Users Posts: 5,993 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

First time in a long while that Duffy has done anything in the public interest. If you're not an organ donor, you're a selfish so and so in my opinion.

BAD LEG KLAXON classic

I went in to fill up me tank and came out with a coffin.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,872 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Does Millie drive a flash motor?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

This has to have been the most bizarre 15 minutes of radio I have ever heard 😲

mind that truck

• Registered Users Posts: 3,595 ✭✭✭avfc1874

Joe not even a bit embarrassed about never giving anything back, and getting a free book

• Registered Users Posts: 5,107 ✭✭✭Deeec

Its like 'This is your life' - a tribute to Millie