Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 1,706 ✭✭✭tohaltuwi

JOE in early & sounding Camp

Camper van enthusiast from yesterday

A man who loves to sleep in a car

A woman forced to sleep in her car because bats have evicted her are are protected by the RTSB

• Registered Users Posts: 13,837 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

"…get out of this house.."

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,935 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I can hear the Sea Gulls getting ready to hopefully attack Eamon Ryan

Mary Lou next?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,237 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Plenty of unrest with the local seagulls after the influx of the forden burds so to speak.

sounds as if he’s knocked down a shot or two for Dutch courage

• Registered Users Posts: 15,072 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Eamonn Ryan certainly thinks a lot about himself, doesn't he ?

Sap

shoshal jushtish

At least the two inept, dithering gobsh1tes in Ryan and Varadkar that we had here have decided sooner rather than later to get the fcuk out of dodge. Compare that to Sleepy Joe and the tool Trump.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,799 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

on yer bike Eamon.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,304 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Couldn't help but be struck by that.

"Self-praise is no praise."

Good riddance, and hope the next eejit isn't such a bore.

Anyone stocking up on hair shirts for the coming apocalypse?

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 17,903 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

I knew he couldn't help himself

M

Ffs, a Green Party wake.

Eamon resigned before the sex scandal broke.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,643 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Ahhhh fcuk, looks like this could be an Eamon Ryan love-in for the next 75 mins 🤨

• Registered Users Posts: 39,304 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Fecking political bullshyte.

There are programmes where this sort of rubbish is tolerated.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 6,694 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe straight into his stride by talking to one of his neighbours - Hippy -Dippy Councillor Donna Cooney

M

Free ad for Ryanair, lol.

I knew Joe would try and do a bit of Ryanair bashing

M

They should run another free flights if your surname is Ryan campaign.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Build cycle lanes to Manchester and Berlin.

mol on line 2

• Registered Users Posts: 6,694 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe does love to be putting the boot into Ryanair 😁

M

Some of these deluded clowns think taking the Ford Cortina from Dublin to Costa Del Sol is better for the environment than taking a plane.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,917 ✭✭✭shearforce

Ryanair in "bad taste" shocker

I’ll have more fun opening my new mri than listening to this shoyte

• Registered Users Posts: 6,643 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Oh if the GP members criteria is to be a pain in the arse then this one fits the bill 100%

• Registered Users Posts: 6,483 ✭✭✭touts

Ryanair PR department throwing their feet up on the desk and leaning back delighted to listen to 105 minutes of the best advertising they could have hoped for.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,981 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Not exactly a ringing endorsement from this Green Party councillor calling her party leader Eamonn Ryan "a decent human being". Most of us are.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,837 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

I'd say Joe bumps into Donna down the Organic food section of Nolan's in Clontarf

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.