Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

chinese junk maybe

• Registered Users Posts: 32,801 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Where did she buy it?

I am sure it has all the testing done to EU standard etc.....right?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Cheap and nasty electric scooters have cheap and nasty batteries in them.

Colour me suprised.

Want to buy a new shed, missus?

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 82,649 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Does it have a warranty...lol.

Bought them in tbe pub

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

i hope whacker did not use whater on the electrical fyre

anudder spoof loiveline story ???

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,982 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

This lady not sounding very bright 😕

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

shady answer to where the husband got them

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Whackers story falling apart. Compensation claim lodged?

...Fell of a lorry.... Joe....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Potholes and **** roadsurface would destroy any e-scooter around my area

What's the point of this call?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,060 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

I think if you put 'Jow from Ballyer on the radio' it'd reach Montrose by lunchtoime tomorra.

• Registered Users Posts: 299 ✭✭DaTown

Did you contact Alibaba, caller?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,226 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

jaysus, just give them a bog standard bike.

M

If you knew where they were bought from it would be a start.

Dentists are big fans of the e scooters

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

This the yoke?

• Registered Users Posts: 833 ✭✭✭Denny61

Will someone please pull the battery out of this wan.??.

She bought a dodgy scooter she doesn't know where the husband got it...where did he get it?

Hmmm

That's what kids need less exercise...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

So far I have learned that:

This whacker has had a non certified electrician do her shed; and

Her husband bought some dodgy scooters not from a shop

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

text joe with which one you think is correct

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

M

I'd not bother with anything other than those Xiaomi scooters.

Dey were boughh in da shooop

• Registered Users Posts: 17,511 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Economical with the truth and wants regulations that already exist

Do you use Facebook caller

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

electric scooters & bikes - broadening the reach of your local gang of scobes

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joe bored but trying to string it out...

• Registered Users Posts: 26,982 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Jesus Joe please do the decent thing once in your life, end this call

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

M

She's reacting like she's been interviewed by a Garda about de foyre.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin