Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Brian Scan

Sums up the thread most days and dat, so to speak, caller. sez I.

That's what makes it so compelling.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Brian Scan

• Registered Users Posts: 13,144 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

On today's Liveline wiv Joe....

• Woman with kids who don't eat porridge and is shocked as she sees 4 types of chocolate weetabix in the supermarket. We ask the corpse of Fergal Quinn for his opinion.
    • Yet more Nuclear bollocks talk.
    • More racism towards the Chineses.
    • Filling a flask from the kettle. In case you may fill it from your hip.
    • Only showering once a week. We ask a Lynx deodorant salesman why not....

Here at 1:45 with the real issues of the day....

• If someone I was with didn’t shower they could find another set of sheets so to speak. Even this guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,350 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Ya oily fecker

• Registered Users Posts: 39,566 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

De Climate Disaster dat is happening in Studio Two.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 26,982 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Smelly Mary , do you shave the arm pits so to speak 🤑

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,144 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

First cawlur, a smelly cat wimmin.

Joe, I only have one shower a fortnight and I'm shiny.

Well done.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,855 ✭✭✭statto25

Smelly caller on Loine2

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Showering before a funeral 🤣

• Registered Users Posts: 9,771 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Scruffy yoke

POEM!

No, it's not, it's a drivel.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,041 ✭✭✭Deeec

Shes shining with all the oil on her

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

this is making me feel ill.

It's going to one of those days 🙄😷

• Registered Users Posts: 82,679 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The buke of Genesis sez..."Whoy does it always rain on me so to speak".

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

"What did you do to help the environment?"

"I wrote a poem Joe."

• Registered Users Posts: 9,771 ✭✭✭lertsnim

All the lunatics are calling in today.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Nearly choked on my tea laughing, whoy did I think the unwashed wan, was one of you lot taking the piss!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Woke up this morning, wrote my self a poem.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,127 ✭✭✭waynescales1

”Let’s get some nutters on, the shiny one, let’s lead with her.”

Fewer showers, missus. Fewer.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Some people have way too much time on their hands

• Registered Users Posts: 254 ✭✭nialler1978

Holy jaysus, straight into the deep end with the pedigree crazies today.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

A scrub, a rub and a tug.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Bloody hell, the loopers are out in force today!!

That's maybe a record. 4 minutes in and it got switched off.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,873 ✭✭✭ebbsy

The wheel is turning, but the hamster is dead.