Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm a Celeb 2021

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I can't go outside these days without a coat or I'd be on the Benelyn. Can't imagine what it'd be like to sleep there. Fair play to them. Especially Arlene, at 78 you don't need that

I fully admit it, I'm an auld wan. I can't handle all this screaming

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Same!!!!!!

think this season is going to be rubbish

Can we just watch David for the whole show

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

David is going to be the Daddy , who will be Mammy ? And who will play the little kid

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I know nothing about soccer or David Ginola, but could quite happily listen to him talking all night .

The bloody squealing ! My ears 🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 36,137 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

I think David is well prepared for the Castle

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

The fecking size of the cake! It's a glorified cupcake😁

Ha it was definitely a tiny cake @jluv !

• Registered Users Posts: 6,886 ✭✭✭sporina

just started watching it now.. OMG my tummy is doing flips watching them on those planks

Every single person in camp will have respect and admiration for DG , plus a little crush I think !

Hope Danny does well in this , for his own sake really . I think he'd be the type of person to beat himself up if he does badly .

• Registered Users Posts: 7,083 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Get your remote in your hand people.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,527 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Bon Appeteat

• Registered Users Posts: 86,701 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Just Scooby Snacks for Snoochy

Jesus the noises out of Danny

• Registered Users Posts: 14,527 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

He's getting way more disgusting options.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Fermented egg 🤮🤮🤮

A cows nose , who thinks of these things ?

Cows nose , Wtf 😂😂

Fair play to her, she's facing these head on .

I thought Danny was playing up but he genuinely gets so red in the face..and hes just puked!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,515 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

talk about an over reaction

She is encouraging him and he is making it worse for her

• Registered Users Posts: 36,137 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Lots of editing going on, her mouth is full, boom millisecond later her tongue is out, done.

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭yogibear77

Danny needs to grow a pair, she has it way worse than him.

Get them to drink cold milky tea 😊 Reckon that would make em puke.. I know it does me 😂 Blended pigs uterus, and the pretend gagging from the bloke when Snuchhi was havin her meal.. 😂

I think she got it worse in the end..

• Registered Users Posts: 86,701 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Danny smashed it despite his gagging

Well done to both of them. Danny is me when I try to eat most vegetables