Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Naked cleaners

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,003 ✭✭✭✭Dial Hard

It's awkward enough being at home when the regular cleaner comes in, like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,568 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

actually growing

a normal effect of looking at naked people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 278 ✭✭Fallout2022

Naked aggression, naked flame, naked body, naked emotion.

Give every man thy ear, but few thy voice.

i saw this already on channel 4 in the small hours back in the day. This and ugly old British people in leather slapping each other with riding crops and not an erection between them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭kerryjack

Don't see much wrong with it myself. Fair play to her for adding value to her services, 2 of them a week 600 quid not bad weeks wages at all. It's also a good workout. I would be a bit concerned for her safety though as some lads could look for more, but if she had a regular customers that she trusts it wouldn't be a bad little gig at all. And I wouldn't be surprised if she did get a kick and a laugh out of it. Would I get her myself probably would if I wasn't married and had plenty of cash and I knew she was comfortable and happy with the arrangement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,821 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

I just remembered, I dated a Cavan girl in NYC who did cleaning. She swore it was cleaning only, but it was a thrill both her her and the client. Who , believe it or not, weren't always male, or alone. Fcuk I can't believe I only remember that now !!!. She was caught by leaving a message on my answering machine, and forgot to hang up her phone first.

Post edited by cj maxx on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 455 ✭✭KieferFan69

This is gross, imagine the poor worker that will accept your job op, you took advantage probably of a single mother just for a gawk and a glare

The poor unmarried mother shite again.In Ireland in the year of 2022 people have choices and its good to have the freedom to make those choices and if a person Is old enough which is over 18 and mature enough to want to make 75 euro an hour by doing some house work in the nip so be it.

A single un married mother would get far more on the dole, CB and HAP,topless dancing than taking her kit off in man's house and merely cleaning it.

ah ha now you are talking my partner!! A freckled buddy to mow the lawn and flatten your plank, you can look but you cannot touch, unless she can accept special offers like on air bnb ;)

Why would she choose my friend, why she would choose when she can have both, with the old ma looking after the tyke at home in the play pen

Oh she doesn't have too. I was responding to the poster who said it was taking advantage of a vulnerable woman. These women, like Only Fans models, are making a good living for their work. I have no problem with that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,426 ✭✭✭maestroamado

are you looking for male or female... i know a few guys do anything for money but hate work...

Heard of a few acquaintancs of acquaintances who did pornos in London in the Noughties . M & F. It wasn't necessarily strictly for the money.

What's the law on this, OK nosey curtain twitching neighbour see this young one pulls up in her 211 BMW and goes in to house and nosey neighbour calls the cops saying there is something going on next door a young lady going a round in the nip your man near 60 and he foaming from the mouth, like what would cops do they would persume she is prostitute and do the poor lad for paying for services, and if not there is a grey area a prostitute could come with some cleaning stuff with her they could never proof that sex took place. Interesting loop hole that would be sure judge she was just cleaning the house.

• What's the point in the naked cleaner if there are no additional services??

I'd find it weird and creepy just sitting there watching her clean. There's obviously a motive from the OP. Like a kink or something.

Each to their own.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,945 ✭✭✭growleaves

• Registered Users Posts: 394 ✭✭KevMayo88

Is it really 'cleaning' if they are naked? They would be getting their sweat and smells all over everything your furniture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭NickNickleby

yuk. "now young lady, if you MUST sit down for a moment, I'll put out some towels for you". is there a cringe emoji?.

I notice there's another Nick in this thread, so for the avoidance of confusion, we are NOT one and the same person. He's 84, I'm only 66. Anyway, I'd never get away with it. Mrs N baulked at the notion. So I offered her €10 to vacuum the living room in the nip (its only a small room). She said "no, thank you very much, darling" ..... or words to that effect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,003 ✭✭✭✭Dial Hard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,426 ✭✭✭maestroamado

I totally agree but watching be great... seriously not my best area...

• Registered Users Posts: 206 ✭✭Amenhotep

I got one once , but the cleaning job was shoddy to say the least, also charged a lot lot more than a regular clothed cleaner that does a top job at cleaning.

if you are looking for a clean house I do not recommend them OP.

• Registered Users Posts: 15 Nick84

Thanks for your insight, finally someone who actually had some relevant experience. I believe this is a matter of proper communication. I specifically told her what are the expectations in terms of cleaning particular house areas and she did all of them (while being naked ofc) and the level of cleaning was comparable to a regular cleaner we've had before. But it certainly might happen, as you've mentioned.

• Registered Users Posts: 6 tralala00

I do this for a living 😁 AMA for anyone interested

• Registered Users Posts: 590 ✭✭✭CrookedJack

Your poor inbox is going to get a hammering.

Not a euphemism.

I once encountered a guy on Tinder who wanted to do naked cleaning but wanted me to be plainly and normally clothed, for me to watch him. I declined the kind offer.

Post edited by [Deleted User] on

Nothing yet 🤔🔨🤣

He'd probably have done a pretty crap job anyway 🤣 yet to meet a man that can clean to the same standard as a lady!

Post edited by Boards.ie: Paul on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,849 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

There's no law against allowing your house guest to take their clothes off in your home. If there was, how would any unmarried person legally get the ride?

In Cavan there was a great fire / Judge McCarthy was sent to inquire / It would be a shame / If the nuns were to blame / So it had to be caused by a wire.

If he's good he'd be able to use three dusters at once

In Cavan there was a great fire / Judge McCarthy was sent to inquire / It would be a shame / If the nuns were to blame / So it had to be caused by a wire.

He suggested any number of role play fantasies and I honestly felt he might have been abused as a child going by one particular suggestion.

Just tell the guards “Garda, my house is so filthy that my cleaner got the filth all over her clothes and had to remove them. She’s going to have to shower now and I’m going to give her some of the missus’ garb to wear home”.

My plan if ever disturbed in any way, is to put a lampshade on my head and stand motionless in the corner. Failproof! Almost had to do that one day, when I thought someone's wife was coming in through the front door during a cleaning session 😅

Post edited by Boards.ie: Paul on

Moral of the story, make sure the curtains are kept closed, and you're good to go 😁👍

So, what if OP needs the inside of his windows cleaned 😁

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,704 ✭✭✭✭AndrewJRenko

Could be awkward if the wife is looking for somewhere to park her bike.

• Registered Users Posts: 590 ✭✭✭CrookedJack

All joking aside, my cleaner randomly commented that she had started to do naked cleaning recently. While giving me the side-eye as if waiting for me to ask for it.

I'd prefer if she kept her clothes on and got the ironing done instead, but I did momentarily consider it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,541 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

Obvious fake news.

There was no way a Cavan girl would forget to hang up her phone and risk spending extra pennies she didn't have to

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,541 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

OP, just do what I do. Invest is a set of binoculars and a step ladder and figure out the woman next door's daily schedule.

Well, I'm guessing she wasn’t paying for the phone call.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,309 ✭✭✭✭wotzgoingon

I remember one time a hot foreign model of a cleaner in the hospital came into my room and started cleaning while bending over sexually. I was just about to start cranking it when this bitch of a nurse came in and ruined the whole thing on me. I even told her to come back in about five minutes but she wouldn't fúck off and when she was finished the cleaner had lost intertest and fúcked off too. I was left thinking about what could have been.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Count Dracula

I masturbate fantasizing about riding the cleaners in work all the time. I really love the middle aged ones that look like the grubby UK housewives which feature in rag mags available in sex shops. A wide variety of Bras, knickers and tights vacuumed onto a 47 year old mother of 4 is easily one of the sexiest images out there. A small splattering of make up with red rose lipstick. When I am struggling to climax I start to speculate about the their scowling face. When I realise they are so cheap n nasty that they cannot afford the dentist it is over pretty quickly. I wish they would feature more women with bad teeth, smoke stained and haggard. It can be incredibly sexy under the correct lighting and mood. Love the way they slowly undress them from page 1, where your first image is of a skinny short grey haired Jamie Lee Curtis Lookalike from Sheffield wearing white Stilettos, Brown 25 Denier plain tights, a blue Denim Knee high mini Skirt, showing a slightly flab belly into a dark violet boob tube and creased skin under her armpit. Gorgeous altogether and throw deep set, unslept for 24 hours, blue eyes flowing into that short cropped fuzzy grey head mentioned earlier, I sometimes struggle to make the next page.

I know of a phew Tiranian Mammy's offering a full hoover and basic topless relief in a well to do suburban estate off the Stillorgan road. They all have dark hair though, not my thing. I need it as grey as a horses arse, or purple/blue wash is fine also. OMG.. my sweet mother of divine. Non smokers need not apply, nothing beats the stench of stale smoke off a topless cleaner at 10.30 on a Tuesday morning, it is what doctor appointments were invented for. Always leave the hoover on for full effect, the drowned out moans of an illegal immigrant, pulling mickey for a living whilst wearing nothing but her cheap black knickers and a cheeky smile, is an experience not to be missed. I always call her Janice, sometimes Marcella. don't ask.

Happy Christmas everyone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,309 ✭✭✭✭wotzgoingon

You need help....

My fantasies are a mile away from yours. Well at least your fantasies would actually come true pretty easily. A lot easier than mine.