Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Strava breaks DCRainmaker

Options
13»

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 679 ✭✭✭wheelo01

Theres a hacked Android app that apparently gives you some of the premium features free (dont know which ones as I have an Argentine subscription)

If anyone wants it, i can point them in the right direction.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,212 ✭✭✭JMcL

If you're going via Garmin Connect, they have a decent summary for the year as well (just on the website rather than the app for some unknown reason)

• Registered Users Posts: 237 ✭✭Suvarnabhumi

I did spend a while looking for my stats on the app 😂

• Registered Users Posts: 6,990 ✭✭✭G1032

I originally had an Irish sub. Switched a few years ago to a Brazilian sub. Let it lapse this year (August) but now it'll only let me sign up to an Irish sub. I don't get anywhere near 60 euro a year worth so have no intention of signing back up to premium but if I was able to get back on a Brazilian or Argentine sub I probably would. Any idea how I get around this block? No VPN I've tried will work (admittedly I haven't spent too long trying either)

• Registered Users Posts: 679 ✭✭✭wheelo01

I've just tried express VPN while signed into my second Strava account and it recognises me as being in Brazil, have you tried it?

Or I could send you the cracked apk (installation file for Android) if you want it.

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 6,990 ✭✭✭G1032

• Registered Users Posts: 1,361 ✭✭✭easygoing39