Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

US declassification of the biggies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭Cheerful S

I can guarantee it to you. This year people will learn so much about conspiracy theories and be a lot more curious about what just happened. The majority of people don't do orgies, don't pay for high class strippers and hookers, and don't do high class drugs, because we cannot deal with ****. There have been some images leaked online and some of the girls seem to be underage with him in some of the images. In retrospect, all the allegations that were made in the past proved to be correct in time

What you are saying about Biden, he admitted on camera that he had been involved with the Ukraine prosecutor investigating allegations at the energy company Burisma. In a normal world, this would be considered the act of a foreign government intervening in the internal affairs of another country. It was Biden's decision to put the weight of American power against Ukraine's neck because he didn't like the investigation. That's corruption.

My lack of research on Joe Biden's other past corruption doesn't mean he didn't do anything else corrupt during his career, but your claim that nothing stuck to him doesn't mean he didn't. .

My first reaction to this claim of insurrection was that it seemed a bit far-fetched, since there was no reference to a gun or armed assault to support it. It led to a bunch of wild maga people trying to get in and many of them got left in by security, something that was ignored by the other side. Was some scenes awful absolutely but to claim that Trump tried to overthrow the US government is bat **** crazy. It is also worth mentioning that the Democrats did not pay any attention to the fact that Trump told them to go to the building and protest peacefully that day. I think there is no denying that the Trump base has hotheads and that some of them have lost control and the law is there to prosecute them, but to claim that Trump tried to bring about a coup is recklessness on the part of Trump haters.

There was russian collusion nonsense too. There is no doubt that anyone with half a brain knows that these charges are utterly false because even months ago the American people voted for him in larger numbers

No one is saying that Trump got elected on 2024 as a result of Russian influence.

This is the reason why Trump was got at since he started questioning the Ukraine war and the funding for that as well as why Ukraine covered up for Biden's corruption during the Burisma investigation during the period in question.

Lots of claims. I think it is appropriate to look into the many allegations made against WWE per se due to it being a serious crime to be involved in child abuse. Based on your version, I'm not sure how she escaped justice.

In order to ascertain if that is true, or if there is another mainstream narrative that describes Hegseth as a rapist. Looking into it

According to the available evidence, there is no evidence that RFk had sex with underage girls or engaged in orgies with them. He claims that he developed his voice condition after a flu vaccine, so it's understandable that he's resistant to some vaccines. As a society, we have a problem with drugs and they are the least corrupt part of every individual. The drugs used by Biden were shared with others and served as part of his pedophilia allegations.

Blending wild animals? It would be helpful if you could be a bit more specific.

Most people will not be satisfied with everything they get. During the first batch of Epstein files, bondi got flooded with hate mail online. As a response, she made a tweet in which she expressed her frustration that the FBI was withholding thousands of files at its New York office that she had not yet had access to. Consequently, there was a great deal of talk that led up to the firing of the senior FBI official. The conspiracy-minded people and the people in the Trump camp have influence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,241 ✭✭✭eightieschewbaccy

1. The ousting of the prosecutor was because of a failure to investigate corruption, it had feck all to do with burisma. It was also not unilateral and backed globally. https://eu.usatoday.com/story/news/politics/2019/10/03/what-really-happened-when-biden-forced-out-ukraines-top-prosecutor/3785620002/
    2. I never mentioned anything about RFK and orgies. He did blend live chickens to feed to prey animals according to his cousin.
    3. Linda McMahon is currently because of said cover up. You seem to have bypassed Hegseth and the trafficker though. Not to mention the fact that Trump is a rapist and was close to Epstein.
    4. Guns were found at the insurrection so that's out the window.
    5. In terms of some proof of a conspiracy being putted, how come it didn't happen in his previous administration, strange that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,361 ✭✭✭silliussoddius

Is the aerospace connection to Kennedy’s killing UFOs?

Are we still in for alien communication in the next few months?

It was because of the status of Hunter's father that he was paid large amounts of money. What makes him suitable to become a director on the board of a company whose mission is to develop energy with no experience or background in this field. His value was in his ability to talk to his father. Also, burisma officials met Biden when he was vice president

In a tape biden even admits that the Ukrainian leadership were threatened with losing all their money if they didn't fire Shokin in six hours

That's not what I would consider a diplomatic response, rather I would consider it something more akin to having a gun pointed at your head. It is of course going to be portrayed by the mainstream media that Biden was a good person trying to stop corruption, but what really changed after Biden's got his way is very telling. Suddenly, the fraud investigation didn't arrest anyone here

There are a lot of things being raised that I have never heard of before, so it would be prudent to look into them first. Now it's his cousin who said that.. Would you consider it unusual that chickens are fed to prey animals? No way I would take anything as true without checking the source first. As far as the Hegseth and Linda stuff you brought up, I have never bypassed anything that was mentioned and I will look into it, but it has never been on my radar before. Reading sources and forming an opinion takes time.

You're not going to start a coup with one or two guns, you're going to need a lot more than that. If you were to overthrow the military and police force with some people carrying guns, how would you go about it? The thing you are thinking will happen is not going to happen. This isn't a television show. If one or two people got stupid enough to have a gun in Washington, they have a heavily armed force that can mobilize in a few hours to neutralise them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 142 ✭✭Canaibh

The twice impeached thing is a joke.

And Elon Musk is not making policy decisions.

And there are no conspiracy theories.

Douglas Caddy- E Howard hunt lawyer revealed that hunt told him the real reason for Kennedy murder was that Kennedy wanted to break up the cia and reveal secrets about the ufo visitation to the soviets.. basically unite to form a better world. Aerospace and the CIA pretty much are the ones keep the crash retrieval program secret from the American public and world. If true sharing America biggest secret would have put Kennedy family on a hitlist. Especially in the 60s with a cold war. .

It is known that Hunt recruited the water gate burglars as a CIA’s top covert officer and he has claimed to have been a bench warmer planner for the Kennedy event in Dallas during the 1960s. There seems to be a lot of aerospace involvement in UFOs as well and 9/11

In fact, Ruth Paine collaborated closely with her husband who worked for Bell helicopters, an aerospace company. In addition, Harold Byrd purchased the Texas book depository. He was also a founder of civil air patrol. Could it be a coincidence that Oswald and David Ferrries belong to the Harold Bryd group? There are so many things to cover, not all today

In response to your question. It is my belief that the clarity in this matter will be improved this year and that the discussion will be more open. Nevertheless, it is a hot potato due to the nature of the disclosure, which is problematic for NHI coming because they do not wish to cause a global meltdown as a result of this. The crisis events are part of preparations for the future, and the NHI does not want to frighten the people who are not in this world of debate. I can imagine what people who are not part of this forum will think of this, it will be very frightening indeed and it might even lead them to want to end things because everything has turned upside down for them. It has to be done or else we will remain in the closet not knowing what the true history is why we are here.

The human race not only does not know about it, but there is also another aspect to it, which is pretty much like the star wars, and remnants of the wreckage of these wars exist on Mars even today. The truth is, although it seems far-fetched, the truth is that this world is a remnant system controlled by another group of NHI who have over time influenced religions by portraying themselves as angels to prophets when they are in fact NHI.

The NHi here have allowed the cover-up because they don't believe it is acceptable to disclose what they are doing. Abduction phenomenon is done by the planet NHi.

The planet cannot be controlled if we are aware of what has happened in the past outside the planet. On the whole, the NHi group coming seems to have adhered to the cold war, but it appears that the cold war is finally coming to an end

CIA's sudden change of posture is a result of their awareness of the impending event, so they are talking up the security and threat angle in preparation for it. There are genuine whistleblowers here, but they are stifled by national security leaders and gatekeepers like Mellon. The battle for hearts and minds is as important as the battle for disclosure in this case. In order to create that narrative, they intend to create the impression that all of the things done to you were done with your benefit in mind.

We know the truth is coming, but whether the ugly truths that come with it will be revealed remains to be seen. We are facing a NHI war but its timeline remains unclear, despite the fact that the NHI will step up their presence this year to wake people up. Probably over the next few months sightings will increase. Looking at summer for the real.show. There will be no ambiguity in the sightings. There is a possibility that the Nhi on this planet will take action against them, but time will tell.

There is no doubt that this sounds crazy to some people, but it is not so far away any longer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,841 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

Are we going to find out who really killed Kennedy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,841 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

We we know Rick Astley is never going to give up the name of the sniper, but maybe the new head of the CIA will?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 921 ✭✭✭Yeah Right

You, Sir, are bordering on delusional. Your cognitive dissonance and contradiction is off the charts.

It is strange how some people will dismiss evidence based on the fact that they spend their whole lives mistrusting alternative news sources.

No, it's not strange. It might be, if it were actually evidence, but we're talking about Musk posting on twitter, here, remember? but Not at all weird to dismiss some batshit crazy theory being produced by some weirdo, right-wing nutjob propaganda piece that has zero repercussions for what they publish or who are pandering to gullible idiots by telling them what they wanna hear while also putting the lámh out for a few shillings. Let's not also forget…….you, and countless others I might add, have spent years on here dismissing the MSM and legacy media and have spent similar amounts of time telling everyone who will listen that they should be mistrusted. Why is that? What's the difference between checking what one source (who have ramifications for posting untrue content) claims and accepting the other (who has no none) at face value? Don't bother answering that question, we all know it's because they support your nonsense ideas, ergo they're to be trusted, while everyone else that disproves your bullshit is bought and paid for by the man, yeah.

A lot of Americans find offensive the fact that the spending has gone unchecked and that the money that has been given out around the world never reaches them when natural disasters occur in their country.

[citation needed]

In reality, USAID is a covert deep state agency created for the purpose of doing things that the deep state does not want the world to know.

No it's not.

There's no such thing as 'the deep state'.

As it turns out, USAID was funding judges, the legal system, and governments in hundreds of countries around the world. This was a revelation.

To idiots everywhere, maybe. To anyone with a fully functioning brain, that's what 'International Development' means.

There is a long story circulating about this topic. The USAID is involved in a great deal of Iran contra-related type activity

Where is this long story. Can we read it? What type of Iran contra-related activity are we talking about here? You know you can't just throw loads of conspiratorial words into a sentence and just hope it makes sense, right? Right?

What does the following sentence mean, please: "and earthquake potential that threatens US national security for the next decade"

Do you think someone is going to try to weaken US national security through a man made earthquake? Because that's what it looks like and it's absolutely **** bonkers.

Due to the amount of information to be divulged on the topic, it take too long

Oooh, him card read good. Why use many word when few word make do.

The state department and deep state disliked Trump's vision for Ukraine and had a hostile relationship with him. He waited until he was able to dismantle the deep state that attempted to imprison him. The war that USAID was waging against Trump will now be felt by Ukraine.

So the deep state used to exist, but it's been dismantled by Trump, now? Lucky for us.

In regards to the claim that the world views Russia as the aggressor, I think we need to be more specific, since most countries outside of Europe still do business with them.

Wrong, no they don't. A few do, certainly not a majority and definitely not most. The world views Russia as the aggressor because they are. They mobilised a giant invasive army on Ukraine's borders, claimed it wasn't for an invasion, then invaded. That's right down the middle, first ballot, hall of fame aggression, no matter what way you slice it. Anyone claiming otherwise is either too stupid or too compromised to be worth listening to.

It is a contentious issue in America. The reality is that most people understand that nobody else would accept a foreign army on their border,

It's not on their border, it's within their country. They bombed the capital city, annexed a huge portion of the country and shipped men women and children off 1000's of kilometres to the other side of Russia. If this happened in America and their kids were being shipped off to gulags, there's plenty of folks who'd change their tune about Russia in an instant. You included, I suspect.

For decades, this deep state logic fuelled wars in the world.

This sentence, in particular, is the shiniest piece of shite in a complete and utter steaming pile of shite of a post. Again, you're just throwing conspiracy buzzwords out to lend some credence to what is a completely nonsenical sentence.

The views of the Russians here may seem foreign to you, but they are primarily concerned with security.

Nope.

When USAID funded the Atlantic Council to quarantine these topics online, we were never going to be able to get openness around conspiracy topics

We get openness on conspiracy topics all the time. It gets swept under the carpet because it doesn't fit the narrative so you and the rest of the mad yokes just move on to the next mess. Search around for Jade Helm for an example.

It is important to note that Trump, no matter what you say about him, has an open mind and wants people to know what is going on.

No, he doesn't. Why hasn't he released the Epstein stuff then? Trump does nothing that doesn't personally benefit himself or his cohort of cronies, nothing more nothing less.

In some cases, people prefer to keep their secret world under wraps in order to sleep in comfort. Rather than living in a constructed world, it is better to live in reality.

Wait a second, take a step back here for a minute………….So you think the world is being controlled by some shadowy nebulous group (the secret world order) and you also think that America is being secretly run by the 'deep state', but Trump, who isn't in control of anything and doesn't have any power, remember, isn't part of either of these untrustworthy groups? And he want's everybody in the world to know about them? And those who are really in power a) let him get elected again and b) are letting him do this? You're all over the shop, pal. Both of those things cannot be true at the same time.

As the world mindset begins to change, some people will resist because they don't see the bigger picture that peace between Russia and United States is better for humanity than war. There is no amount of money or arms that will help Ukraine win. Sadly, those who think they know more than Trump are not seeing the bigger picture of what will happen if this war continues.

World's mindset isn't changing at all. We already have peace between Russia and the US. What we don't have is peace between Russia and Ukraine because, y'know, the whole invasion and killing and kidnapping ****, remember?

How much are you willing to give up to ensure this peace (that already exists, right?) Would you be willing to die in a freezing cold trench, killed by a drone being flown from miles away? Would you be willing for your family and friends to do the same? Would you give up your hometown for it, like many in Ukraine have done? Would you be okay with your kids being stolen from under you, bundled onto a train and shipped off to somewhere 2500kms away, to preserve this peace? Because that's what you're suggesting here. That they should turn the other cheek because it's better for humanity? **** that noise.

Trump's way to ensure peace is to bend over and take it up the jacksie so that the aggressor gets their way full stop, and there'll be no more war. Because he wants to be next in line. The crypto bros in his inner circle want to pillage all those rare earth metals that Trump demanded.

By the way, I'm not sure if "just don't fight back" is the best advice to be taking, especially from a rapist.

Keep the world ignorant about events such as UFOs, COVID, 9/11, JFK, and others, and you will never be able to have a better world. Trump and others who advocate this position are on the right track.

Again, he had 4 years to do all of this and didn't. In fact, he indicated on live televsion that he wouldn't be releasing the Epstein list because there might be innocent people on there. Literally laying the groundwork for plausible deniability when it turns out he's all over the fcuking flight logs. He doesn't want openness and transparency and an educated electorate, he wants the opposite, so he can do what he always does, which is bully his way to the front, demand everything and strip it all down for parts once it doesn't suit him. No more, and no less.

You and others on this forum have long been putting forward theories about the billionaire elite class and George Soros and unelected rich men and banging on about how this is a bad thing and detrimental to society. Now, it's happening….as in it's actually happening in the most powerful country on the planet and you're out here waving your pom poms and telling us they're the good guys.

Take his flute out of your mouth for 5 seconds and you'll realise he's pissing all over you and telling you it's raining.

----

Uncivil warning applied

Post edited by Hannibal_Smith on

So is The Order more powerful than the WEF? Is there an org chart to see where the deep state(s), NWO, Trilateral Commission, Illuminati etc., Cultural Marxists etc. all go together?

There is no doubt that you have a right to this opinion. I am confident, however, that my perspective will prove true

Musk

Unless you believe he has fabricated this information, his statements appear to be well-founded.

It's important to note that Musk's stance on government waste is not inherently tied to any political affiliation. His data-driven approach aims to highlight inefficiencies, regardless of the political landscape.

Rather than just listening to the bobbleheads on official news channels, Musk recognizes that US budgets are in serious trouble. Can America continue to blow money until it is too late? SpaceX and Tesla, two of his highly successful ventures, demonstrate his ability to innovate. It has shown that he can sort things out, but you mock him.

Your rants can be hard to follow, but I keep replying because you engage.

Internet users who post all USAID's spending over decades. It is not my job to catalog everything. Anyone who wants to find out can easily find this information. It's up to you whether you'll educate yourself or ignore it. Podcasts online that detail all this for you.

The deep state exists because otherwise how would Congressman and Senators be in the dark about the policies of the government. In the case of the UFO disclosure, we have seen people elected by the people hearing testimony about programs that are unknown to them at the time. The deep state also includes individuals who are involved in corporations and banking, as well as leaders of overt operations, and who carry out their tasks, goals, and strategies independently of the Congress and without the knowledge of their elected officials. A lot of lobbyists and money backers are involved in the politics of American elections, but they are not doing it for nothing. It's just like Epstein clearly has a deep connection with that world and nobody knows how he managed to become such a billionaire.

I don't think it is me who has a problem understanding the true truth, instead, I think it is you who does not understand the truth. It is ironic that Epstein from that kind of shady world just got caught again, died in a cell with all the cameras turned off, by the way, yet you call us delusional for theorizing conspiracy theories. I was wondering how it came to be that cameras would stop working and guards would fall asleep while watching a prisoner of this high profile. Of course, people like you never ask those questions because it is too unsettling to believe that this world view really exists

Trump is well aware that the deep state does exist as he left Pompeo out of his cabinet because that same person came to him and begged him to not release jfk files last time. Excluding Pompeo from the cabinet is a shift in Trump's approach to dealing with affairs. It suggests a desire to distance himself from individuals perceived as too aligned with traditional government interests. Quite a few of stories have surfaced recently regarding waste, fraud, NATO, and USAID, but bear in mind that Trump has only been in office for about a month or so, so we must give him some time before judging his performance on his promises

This is one of the most common myths about Russia and the war.they started. In Ukraine, a leader of the country was overthrown in a coup over the issue of economic relations between Russia and Ukraine. Russia was peaceful with Ukraine until they decided to attack Crimea with armed gangs of azov thugs. There is no doubt that most people forget about the fire in Odessa and the attack on the Russian ancestry population in the city. Due to the special relationship that Crimea had with Russia, many of the people in Crimea started revolting because they were no longer loyal to the Ukrainian government that had taken over. Having to force a population to live in a country that hated everything the people in Crimea stood for was the final straw for the Russians, who came in and seized the territory. The actions of the Ukrainians to ban the Russian language and worship have given the Russians the impression that the state is against them by doing it.

We can see this in Ukraine's actions of martial law and banning opposition parties and media that they do not want any voices supporting Russia or claiming that their war is a bad thing. For a period of eight years, Putin watched Ukraine's actions prior to its invasion. During that time, he repeatedly offered Ukraine opportunities for peace, letting the people of the Donbass and Crimea make decisions about their own future, which the separatists in.ukraine were unable to give.

Even after the peace was achieved, the separatists region was constantly bombed, and we have a video showing Zelensky going to the front during the Minsk agreement giving orders to the soldiers to cease the bombing. It was becoming increasingly difficult for Zelensky to maintain control over his army

It is the civilians who are caught up in the chaos who I feel sorry for, as they are unable to escape it

FBi knew Trump was on flight logs, but didn't let the press know. They had in for Trump. Isn't it the worst time for him to be protected? Does not make whole lot of sense that viewpoint. Clearly, he is a bully, and he does things his own way and honestly, I don't like some of the things he does either. He has an interesting cabinet that may expose truths everyone wants to know. Missed few points in this post brought up bit this long post already so I leave it for now..

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 7,392 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hannibal_Smith

Off topic posts deleted and warnings applied as per earlier mod note on thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,353 ✭✭✭✭astrofool

Has anything of note been released by the trump admin yet? (given it's year 5 of his stop/start presidency).

They gave special “Epstein file” binders to sycophantic podcasters and then tweeted a Rick Roll for the files.
    Of course it was the deep states fault as they bait and switched them at the end. Expect lots more carrot dangling in the future, only to be scuppered by the deep state, again.

Post edited by silliussoddius on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,924 ✭✭✭✭Dohnjoe

Still waiting. They are either not going to release them or they are doctoring files (Epstein's) to scrub Trump and co as much as possible.

Firstly I'm finding it pretty hilarious that you're portraying Zelensky as tyrannical meanwhile in Russia, leaders of opposition parties have been murdered, they've engaged in radioactive and chemical weapons attacks in the UK and anyone who disagrees with Putin mysteriously falls out a window.

Also, yes Musk loves to lie and misrepresent as does Trump. To use an example, Musk recently made a claim that the US government was paying the journalistic outlet Reuters for "social deception". Musk said they were dumb enough to actually label it as such. The US government did pay a company called Reuters to combat social engineering attempts in cyber warfare. It had nothing to do with news organization. We're in a weird scenario where the US government is pursuing insane rollbacks of liberties and are actively lying to the public on a constant basis but the conspiracy theorists are backing it.

https://www.cnn.com/2025/02/13/politics/musk-trump-reuters-pentagon-defense-contract-fact-check

Yeah, Zelensky is the tyrant but the man who has ruled almost as long as Stalin never gets the same attention from a certain type of person.

My argument would be a unified Russia, under strong leadership, is preferable to a fragmented state with multiple factions vying for control over its nuclear arsenal.

The media's attempt to downplay Russia's fears of military buildup around its borders is unsuccessful due to the historical context of NATO's establishment and its original purpose.

I understand that people may see Russia's culture as abnormal compared to their way of life, but it's important to remember that it's another country's culture, and Russia will react in certain ways to protect it. America would do the same thing and has done so throughout its history in various regions, including Asia, the Middle East, Africa, and even Europe.

The fact that Ukraine and Russia went to war is something no one likes but it was clear to many career diplomats and people on the internet for years that Russia would react if the west reached Ukraine.

A reality of the world of big powers is the fact that almost always, there are backstabbings, murders of politicians, people who are thrown out of the way on purpose, false flag operations, and that the Putin regime is no different from what it has been in the West for decades, if not hundreds, of years. In a larger game of chess, Zelensky was just a pawn in a much bigger game.

The truth is that in the event that you do some research on this, you will find that there was a contract between them and the DOD as well as the USAID. As long as you have a news outlet that has a mandate to drive narratives for people outside of the news agency, the likelihood is that people will receive biased information as a consequence of that decision. As an example.

There is the same media site attack on Musk that claimed Joe Biden's cognitive functions were fine up until the point of the debate with Trump, yet when the other side pointed out that something was off with him, the media acted like people were stupid for asking..

As a result, they acted totally shocked after and ended up in a disaster. What can be done to get the media not to report on that until the last minute?

We see stuff like the hunter Biden laptop, and Biden failing cognitive functions, which are barely covered in the media because it hurts the chances of the other side in an election. The government of a country is not run by the general population, it is run by a select group of people who decide how the country should be run.

Because of this, it is dangerous for the media to have outside grants and contracts because if the stipulations involved say you are not allowed to report on something of public interest, then you are not going to get all the facts. This is what happened in Epstein case too. The ABC network pulled a show off the air when the monarch threatened them not to attend a royal wedding. They decided that seeing wedding photos and other things would be more in the public interest than reporting on a billionaire having sexual affairs with children. I guess the priorities of the media are what they are.

There is a common perception that conspiracy theorists are to blame for doing harm. However, in reality we need to question the narratives created by the groups of people in power who have decided that certain information cannot be given.

The war in Gaza is one of the most controversial topics that I see on Twitter and I see people allowed there to question this war without being banned. My view is that Musk seems to allow a lot of chat among all groups, and that is my view. There is nothing wrong with freedom of speech, as long as it dont act like a dumbass and threaten.other users with physical harm. In comparison to the Biden administration, I saw very different results and how USAID program was used to censor.. For example, there was a quarantine on the 9/11 forum on reddit during the Biden administration. Quarantined only because it was a threat to the deep state. There was an Atlantic council funded with funds from the USAID which told the moderators and owners they had to do it and admitted it as such.

It is good that Musk is giving more freedom to talk about these topics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,733 ✭✭✭✭banie01

Ah here, let’s break this down a bit because there’s a lot going on in that post, and not all of it adds up. I’ll try to keep it simple and to the point.

Unified Russia vs. Fragmentation

The idea that a "strong" Russia under Putin is better than a fragmented one is a bit of scaremongering. Russia has had regional governance structures for decades, and the nuclear arsenal isn’t just lying around for anyone to grab. It’s controlled by the military under strict protocols. Suggesting that without Putin we'd have Mad Max with nukes is just nonsense.

NATO and Russia’s Borders

This old chestnut about NATO being a threat to Russia is overplayed. NATO is defensive—it doesn’t invade countries unprovoked. The Kremlin loves to push this narrative, but let’s be honest: invading Ukraine wasn’t about NATO; it was about control. If NATO was the problem, why didn’t Finland joining trigger the same response? Because they know Finland wouldn’t tolerate their nonsense.

Cultural Differences

Calling Russia’s actions “cultural” is a bit of a cop-out. Sure, every country has its quirks, but invading your neighbour isn’t “protecting culture”; it’s imperialism. Comparing it to America’s foreign policy doesn’t excuse it either—two wrongs don’t make a right.

The “Inevitable” War

The war wasn’t inevitable. Diplomats were working to avoid it right up until the tanks rolled in. This was Putin’s choice, plain and simple. Blaming the West for “pushing” Russia into this is like blaming someone for locking their door when their neighbour robs them.

Putin vs. Western Governments

Saying Putin’s regime is no different from Western democracies? Come off it. In the West, leaders are held accountable (even if imperfectly). In Russia, opposition leaders mysteriously fall out of windows or end up poisoned. There’s no comparison.

Media Bias

Yes, media bias exists everywhere, but Russian state media takes it to another level entirely. Fabricating stories and spreading disinformation is their bread and butter. Criticising Western media doesn’t change that fact.

Freedom of Speech vs. Disinformation

Questioning narratives is fine, but there’s a difference between healthy skepticism and spreading outright lies. Russian disinfo campaigns don’t aim to inform—they aim to confuse and divide. Big difference.

At the end of the day, this whole post reads like an attempt to justify Russian aggression while throwing shade at the West for unrelated issues. Let’s call a spade a spade: invading Ukraine isn’t about culture or NATO or protecting anything—it’s about power and control. Simple as that!

So you're okay with Russia assassinating critics of the war. You're concerned about some child abuse but not when it's covered up by Linda McMahon who is in charge of the department of education. You're concerned about some rapists but not if they're employed by Trump. Fun fact, Trump has apparently even invited the high profile rapist to visit today but that's not so bad. You're fine with Trump pursuing totalitarianism cause his administration pushing conspiracy theories fits your world view. He calls for the ethnic cleansing of Palestinians and you don't say a word..

Also worth noting the damning interview of Prince Andrew was aired on BBC. Channel 4 has also done extensive documentaries on it. So it was far from hidden and naturally got more attention in the UK.

Also in relation to Russia, Putin has likened himself to Peter The Great who was an expansionist. He has advocated for the Russification of Ukraine which is genocide. Kidnapped Ukrainian children, the Bucha Massacre, constant targeting of civilian targets. That's all dandy cause Russia is a different country apparently... Zelensky is the real bad guy.

The Russian Revolution of 1917 led to the overthrow of the and the establishment of the Soviet Union. An armed conflict ensued between the president and the parliament during the 1993 crisis, which resulted in a constitutional crisis. There have been regional wars, such as the Chechen Wars, that have been fought over control of breakaway regions, highlighting the complexity of the region and her potential for instability as a result. Since Putin sided with the reformists, he was able to make a pragmatic decision towards changing what would have been the condition of a defeated Russia. The person you get instead of Putin may end up being a lot worse. The reason for this is that the war in Ukraine is not a Putin war, but a Russian one. The possibility exists that some factions may be able to gain access to the nuclear arsenal, which may result in the weapon ending up in the wrong hands.

There is no army that cannot be turned into an offensive army if the need arises. In reality, there exists no such thing as a defensive army, as all armies are capable of being set up as offensive armies if they are needed to be so. In such a case, we ignore the fact that Libya and Iraq wars was carried out by two of the biggest NATO members and would it be proper for Russia to ignore this fact that these offensive actions were based on lies to the media and deception?

There is no large ethnic population of Russian ancestry in Finland, and neither is there a shared history of alliance in wars or co-operation between the two nations. In the eyes of Russian, the occupation of the Ukraine is a serious threat to their national identity as a nation

The truth is, Russia has had the capability to destroy NATO for decades but has been deciding to live with it until NATO started messing around with Ukraine, and as a result, we are now in a mess of our own making.

Putin's approach with Minsk 1 and 2 aimed to de-escalate the conflict and find a diplomatic solution, indicating a preference for peace over war. Angela Merkel's admission supports the idea that the Minsk agreements were intended to provide Ukraine with time to prepare and receive support from NATO

As a result, Putin was left bitter after being betrayed by the west and did not care about Russian feelings and interests at the end of the day. Can't trust the peace process, lwhat option left? There was no way he could possibly leave the people fighting for Russia in Ukraine alone to deal with the madness that would come if he pulled out all the people who hated the Kiev government and fought for Russia in Ukraine.

It was during this time that Russian tanks moved into the Ukraine and Putin was looking for a solution to the situation that we had the Istanbul talks ignored by the west as if Putin wasn't willing to negotiate.

The west media is completely shut down when it comes to receiving Russian viewpoints on the present war. As a result, the media is not allowed to receive Russian viewpoints any longer. This is a collective decision that has been made by the west in order not to allow people to think critically, critically, but rather to maintain one narrative.

There is a shift in mindset in the Trump era where you are allowed to express your views about the war in Ukraine and now others can also express their feelings about it more freely than ever before, which is really a good thing when it comes to democracy.

After years of reading your hamfisted interpretation of facts, I should be well used to it by now, but fair play, when ever there's a shítty end of a stick to grab? You are there doing your utmost.

It’s hard to know where to begin with the tripe you've posted, it's a collection of outright bolloxology that Krasnov himself would be proud of!

Seriously, are you just copy-pasting Kremlin talking points? Let's break it down point by point:

The Russian Revolution of 1917 led to the overthrow of the and the establishment of the Soviet Union. An armed conflict ensued between the president and the parliament during the 1993 crisis, which resulted in a constitutional crisis. There have been regional wars, such as the Chechen Wars, that have been fought over control of breakaway regions, highlighting the complexity of the region and her potential for instability as a result. Since Putin sided with the reformists, he was able to make a pragmatic decision towards changing what would have been the condition of a defeated Russia. The person you get instead of Putin may end up being a lot worse. The reason for this is that the war in Ukraine is not a Putin war, but a Russian one. The possibility exists that some factions may be able to gain access to the nuclear arsenal, which may result in the weapon ending up in the wrong hands.

Right off the bat, this is a mess of half-truths and misleading statements. Saying the Russian Revolution "led to" the Soviet Union glosses over the brutal civil war that followed. Also, the 1993 crisis was NOT just an "armed conflict." Yeltsin illegally dissolved parliament and used tanks to shell it! And the whole "Putin saved Russia" narrative is straight-up propaganda. Who says the next guy would be worse? And the "nuclear arsenal in the wrong hands" bit is just fearmongering.

There is no army that cannot be turned into an offensive army if the need arises. In reality, there exists no such thing as a defensive army, as all armies are capable of being set up as offensive armies if they are needed to be so. In such a case, we ignore the fact that Libya and Iraq wars was carried out by two of the biggest NATO members and would it be proper for Russia to ignore this fact that these offensive actions were based on lies to the media and deception?

A defensive army is entirely possible, or are we to believe that Irish Army is a tool of imperial oppression just awaiting a nod and a wink to reclaim the lands of the Dal Riadi? Similarly are Switzerland, Austria, Sweden and so all in possession of offensive armies?. L

Also, trying to justify Russia's invasion of Ukraine by pointing to Libya and Iraq is a blatant whataboutism. Yes, those interventions were controversial, but were undertaken via a UNSC resolution. Russia's unprovoked invasion of a sovereign nation is on a completely different level. It's not about ignoring "lies to the media"; it's about international law and basic human decency.

There is no large ethnic population of Russian ancestry in Finland, and neither is there a shared history of alliance in wars or co-operation between the two nations. In the eyes of Russian, the occupation of the Ukraine is a serious threat to their national identity as a nation

Seriously? There are almost 100,000 Russian speakers in Finland! And while there's no "alliance," Russian influence in Finland goes back centuries. This whole "Ukraine is a threat to Russian identity" thing is just absurd. Russia's threatening Ukraine's identity by invading and trying to annex its territory!

The truth is, Russia has had the capability to destroy NATO for decades but has been deciding to live with it until NATO started messing around with Ukraine, and as a result, we are now in a mess of our own making.

"NATO messing around with Ukraine"? Ukraine is a sovereign nation that can choose its own alliances. Russia doesn't get to veto that. This sounds like you're blaming NATO for Russia's own aggressive actions.

Putin's approach with Minsk 1 and 2 aimed to de-escalate the conflict and find a diplomatic solution, indicating a preference for peace over war. Angela Merkel's admission supports the idea that the Minsk agreements were intended to provide Ukraine with time to prepare and receive support from NATO

The Minsk agreements were a sham. Russia never intended to implement them. Merkel's comments were about Ukraine needing time to strengthen its defenses, not about Putin's good intentions (which never existed).

As a result, Putin was left bitter after being betrayed by the west and did not care about Russian feelings and interests at the end of the day. Can't trust the peace process, lwhat option left? There was no way he could possibly leave the people fighting for Russia in Ukraine alone to deal with the madness that would come if he pulled out all the people who hated the Kiev government and fought for Russia in Ukraine.

"Betrayed by the West"? Russia broke the Minsk agreements constantly! And this "protecting the people fighting for Russia" nonsense is just a pretext for invasion. It’s their right to not like the government. Russia has no right to invade a sovereign nation to "protect" them.

It was during this time that Russian tanks moved into the Ukraine and Putin was looking for a solution to the situation that we had the Istanbul talks ignored by the west as if Putin wasn't willing to negotiate.

Putin's tanks moved into Ukraine because he wanted to seize territory! The "Istanbul talks" were a smokescreen. He's not "looking for a solution"; he's trying to conquer Ukraine.

The west media is completely shut down when it comes to receiving Russian viewpoints on the present war. As a result, the media is not allowed to receive Russian viewpoints any longer. This is a collective decision that has been made by the west in order not to allow people to think critically, critically, but rather to maintain one narrative.

That’s complete BS. Western media has been reporting on Russian viewpoints since day one. The Russian government is the one shutting down independent media and spreading propaganda.

There is a shift in mindset in the Trump era where you are allowed to express your views about the war in Ukraine and now others can also express their feelings about it more freely than ever before, which is really a good thing when it comes to democracy.

What does Trump have to do with any of this? People have always been free to express their views on the war.

Your post is filled with misinformation, distortions, and outright lies. It's clear you're trying to justify Russia's aggression while blaming everyone else. Do some actual research and stop spreading propaganda. It would also behoove you to read a little bit of Finnish history and who controlled Finland until 1917, and even where the term "Finlandisation" comes from.

One of the problems is that a lot of these critics end up going to these big events organised by the state department and end up in western countries with big talking points about how bad Putin is. There is no way to tell if this type of thinking is supported by a large population or just a narrative anti-Putin agenda that has a large following in the west.

Apparently Russian journalists were targeted and killed for having putin hate; however, no evidence has been found that large numbers of reporters have been killed for this. As soon as there are a few journalists who talk to foreign spies, their lives change dramatically.

The killing of journalists in my mind is not something that I support in any way

I don't fully understand the background behind why they are killed, only what you hear in the anti-Putin press and their version of the events. It is possible that your view is right.

There are a number of things about war that I strongly disagree with, and I am not a big fan of Donald Trump on this and I do not support many of his ideas. As a matter of fact, I would say that I view this ambition of his there as part of a chain of crisis that ultimately leads us to the point where the NHI will be revealed as a result. My hope is that some of the people in Trump's cabinet are aligned with openness and that they will be able to chip away at the system that is currently in place, of which Trump is a part.

Trump is part of a larger system that controls certain narratives, including those about JFK, 9/11, UFOs

While his ignorance probably prevents him from comprehending the complexity of it, his team might run into a brick wall if they are trying to understand the budgets and covert programs of the DoD.

It is important to understand that crisis events are all a part of the system overload of deceptions, lies, and stuff hidden from the public as well as the complexities of geopolitical events. I believe that the situation is only going to get worse from here on out.

Linda McMahon stuff I don't agree with if she enabled a pedophile to stay in work, but Trump's fault to give her that job with such allegations against her.

The BBC interview was conducted some time after Epstein was arrested a few years ago, and at the time it was more of an issue of public interest, and was less hidden.

Obviously I would have preferred a better outcome for all involved, but most people have come to the conclusion that Russia has no grievances, and that is all they can think about when it comes to this issue. There is a stubbornness to reach an agreement, which is why crisis events are part of that. In essence, the entire control system is built on the idea that humans are to be kept in a state of emotional turmoil at all times.

It has already been confirmed by several people who are in the know that even the most advanced anti-drone technology that is currently available cannot be used to take down the alleged drones operating over military. I believe someone in the Trump cabinet is trying to hide that fact by putting a lot of nonsense on the FAA. By the way the FAA said that was fake news by the Trump administration recently. The NHi are here monitoring the crisis events about to happen..

Arguing is Ukraine right or Russians is not going to change while interesting for debate purposes not going to stop the crisis events to come.

Back to explaining things away, even implying there might have been a good reason to kill journalists or critics of Putin. You say it's happening everywhere but the reality is Russia is one of the most dangerous places globally to be a journalist and Putin is happy for it to be.

All things have a context..putin killed journalists..why does that change what the world really thinks about the state of the world?.. I am not one who dictates my life based on whether the Ukrainians or Russians are right. On the basis of how we currently define security around the globe, I believe that Russia has a right to security. The fact that you didn't agree with me is fine with me.

It is evident that I have a different perspective on what is going on in this world, and I believe that the concept of nation state is harmful to humanity and is causing a number of problems.

Think there is a certain group of nhi that is responsible for all the troubling aspects of our nature as well as they have gotten some bad people in power to go along with the cover up by the nhi. NHI doesn't want us to know the true origins of all of this.

From time to time in the cold war -the nhi truce enters our world. The Numbergerg 1561 factions of the nhi start fighting each other. Being on the ground on Numbergerg 1561 at the time, people didn't have any idea what was going on, but it was an aerial battle between factions controlling the planet and another one. Most likely, the other group came in and asked them to back off and that was the reason for them engaging. Find that photograph online and descriptions all genuine.

6000 years in the context of what has happened outside of this planet is nothing to speak of, but we have been led to believe that we are the only ones on the planet and that the crash retrieval of craft has never actually occurred. Some of the craft got shot down but not all crashed.

The explanation for the cover up would shock, to the core, most people due to the fact that they believe that all aliens are friendly when that is not the case. Imagine how people would react if they learned that the afterlife is an alien construct to trap us on this earth. Could you imagine what their reactions would be if they discovered that we are recycled souls added to the prison planet in order to maintain its functionality?

As humans, we are taught by religion that we are going to lands of pleasure and harmony but this certainly cannot be true if the souls are trapped are the result of an ancient war in the stars.

For centuries, the world has been divided along religious lines, how could you get the world to act in such a way only through angels influencing humanity's direction? It's why the Bible and Koran have stories about strange looking objects in the sky talking to humans. The problem is that most people haven't been able to figure everything out yet. That's intentional on nhi keeping us in the dark. Our planet is fortunate to have another group of nhi who are not comfortable with the way other NHIs govern the planet with a cabal of humans covering their tracks

It makes no sense right now, but the NHI is starting to ramp up operations on the planet in preparation for the system overload. There will be a lot more on this in 2025.

So we are now at this point…

Where the woes of the planet are the fault of "NHI" and a battle beyond the stars.

But the timeline makes it very clear that we can't blame Aliens until 2092. Has a 2nd Trump presidency brought the timeline forward 👀

And somehow? Despite Xenu's overthrow? The thetans are yet to freed!

JFK files tomorrow.

https://thehill.com/homenews/administration/5199289-trump-releases-80k-pages-jf-kennedy/

There is no doubt that you have a right to this opinion. I am confident, however, that my perspective will prove true

Because you are deluded.

Musk

Unless you believe he has fabricated this information, his statements appear to be well-founded.

To you, because you are deluded.

It's important to note that Musk's stance on government waste is not inherently tied to any political affiliation. His data-driven approach aims to highlight inefficiencies, regardless of the political landscape.

Rather than just listening to the bobbleheads on official news channels, Musk recognizes that US budgets are in serious trouble. Can America continue to blow money until it is too late? SpaceX and Tesla, two of his highly successful ventures, demonstrate his ability to innovate. It has shown that he can sort things out, but you mock him.

"Government waste" is a smokescreen to purge everyone he (Trump) thinks is against him. The DEI sacking are as political a move as you will ever see by any government, ever, anywhere. You think he's responsible for spaceX and tesla, because you are deluded. He didn't innovate anything at those companies. He couldn't, because he hasn't got the know how or the qualifications. Taking over a company and pumping money into it isn't innovation. Plus, if he's so good at cutting waste, what's been happening since Trump's inauguration, hmm?

Your rants can be hard to follow, but I keep replying because you engage."

I've never engaged with you on this topic before, you're living in a fantasy land and confusing me with someone else, because you are deluded.

Internet users who post all USAID's spending over decades.

What about them?

It is not my job to catalog everything.

I never asked you to catalogue anything. You're deluded.

Anyone who wants to find out can easily find this information.

What information? That it's not your job to 'catalog' anything? Hardly groundbreaking news.

It's up to you whether you'll educate yourself or ignore it

Ignore what? The information that it's not your job to catalog everything?

Podcasts online that detail all this for you.

There are podcasts online which detail how I can educate myself on how it's not your job to catalog everything? Really? Any links?

WTF are you talking about here? Your posts are barely legible as it is, your posting style is a horror show and now you're devolving even further. If you expect anyone to take you in any way seriously at all, you need to learn how to construct a post properly.

The deep state exists because otherwise how would Congressman and Senators be in the dark about the policies of the government.

Hang on, that's not what you said earlier. You said "He waited until he was able to dismantle the deep state that attempted to imprison him…." That's past tense. You claimed that the deep state has been disbanded by Trump. Which is it? Why are you so confused about this?

I don't think it is me who has a problem understanding the true truth, instead, I think it is you who does not understand the truth.

Course you do, because you're deluded. And your version of the truth varies

It is ironic that Epstein from that kind of shady world just got caught again

This is a nonsense statement. Please type it out again coherently.

Just got caught again? He's dead 6 years, wtf are you on about? You keep starting sentences as if there's already some deep understanding of where you're coming from, when you're out on your own, in reality. This entire sentence I've quoted is nonsense and doesn't even begin to mean what you're implying it means and what others are inferring.

by the way, yet you call us delusional for theorizing conspiracy theories. I was wondering how it came to be that cameras would stop working and guards would fall asleep while watching a prisoner of this high profile. Of course, people like you never ask those questions because it is too unsettling to believe that this world view really exists

I call you delusional for posting delusional conspiracy theories. Epstein didn't kill himself. His murder was orchestrated to keep very powerful people, including Trump and probably at least one of the Clintons, from seeing justice. There are loads of questions around this, questions that I ask all the time. Here's one question for you………..what happened to the useful idiot Alex Acosta after he was pressured into giving Epstein a sweetheart plea deal where he was allowed to serve his time in Palm Beach? That's right, he was thrown under the bus and sacrificed once association with him became toxic enough that Trump felt he had served his purpose, and Acosta "resigned". Trump tried to save him first "I hear there were a lot of people involved in that decision not just him", but then jettisoned him when public opinion swayed too far in one direction.

Trump is well aware that the deep state does exist

The deep state that he already disbanded? What?

as he left Pompeo out of his cabinet because that same person came to him and begged him to not release jfk files last time.

This has nothing to do with the deep state. You are playing CT bingo and saying 1+1=27.

Excluding Pompeo from the cabinet is a shift in Trump's approach to dealing with affairs. It suggests a desire to distance himself from individuals perceived as too aligned with traditional government interests.

Only to people who, like yourself, are deluded.

Quite a few of stories have surfaced recently regarding waste, fraud, NATO, and USAID, but bear in mind that Trump has only been in office for about a month or so, so we must give him some time before judging his performance on his promises

And yet, the waste has skyrocketed under Trump, completely negating everything you're claiming here. What do you have to say about the fact that, if this continues, the annual increase in the national debt will be almost 54% by the end of the year. He's on track to increase the debt by 600 billion by December. He's not saving on waste or fraud, he's fleecing the taxpayers. As usual.

This is one of the most common myths about Russia and the war…………The actions of the Ukrainians to ban the Russian language and worship have given the Russians the impression that the state is against them by doing it

Are you trying to say Russia were justified in their invasion of Ukraine because Ukraine fought back and tried to reclaim the land that was stolen from them by Russia? You do realise this is delusional, yes?

It is the civilians who are caught up in the chaos who I feel sorry for, as they are unable to escape it

They can escape it tomorrow, by Russian fcuking off out of their homeland. Putin has the means to end this war today, if he wants. He's telling Zelensky that all he has to do is hand over a chunk of his land, resources and population to do so. Trump is telling Zelensky it is his own fault that the bully is taking his lunch money. You too now seem to be blaming Ukraine for having the temerity to get invaded. It is you and your tenuous grasp on logic, reason, debate and how to construct an argument that I feel sorry for. You are either pretending to be a lapdog for Russian/Trump propaganda, or else you're actually falling for it all. I'm not sure which is worse.

FBi knew Trump was on flight logs, but didn't let the press know. They had in for Trump.

If they had it in for him, why wouldn't they release it? If they wanted to damage him, releasing the logs would have been perfect. They didn't though. This is what 'cognitive dissonance' means. You think these two things are true, but they contradict each other. They can't both have it in for him while also protecting him from public opinion by not releasing data that would harm him. These things cannot both be true, unless you are deluded.

Missed few points in this post brought up bit this long post already so I leave it for now..

You missed pretty much every point I made. And every question, you just spouted a load of delusional rubbish to try to appear more knowledgeable about the subject than you really are. You're not interested in debate or discussion. You've made up your mind and have zero interest in being swayed from that. You are contradicting yourself at every turn, making nonsensical and hypocritical statements at certain points and being outright delusional in others. You're all over the shop. You can't even quote posts properly.

You cannot defend even your own opinion of Trump and the GOP without making a holy show of yourself, never mind defend Trump's actions. At one point you started talking about having an enemy on your borders, completely ignoring the fact that they're not on their borders, they're in their cities killing their peoples and enslaving their children. For someone who is supposedly so anti-Epstein, you don't seem to give a shimmering shiny sh1te about all the kids that were stolen and shipped to the other side of the world, nor do you seem willing to lay the blame where it lies. I wonder why? If I was as bad as you are at making logical leaps, I might put forward a conspiracy theory that perhaps you want this stuff to happen for some reason. But I wpn't, because I am not deluded.

I won't be replying in detail to your long, rambling, incoherent, contradictory posts in any great detail any more. I'll save my breath for cooling my porridge. So this is the last attempt at talking you back from the precipice. Here's a small sample of the delusional madness that you're spouting………

I understand that people may see Russia's culture as abnormal compared to their way of life, but it's important to remember that it's another country's culture, and Russia will react in certain ways to protect it. America would do the same thing and has done so throughout its history in various regions, including Asia, the Middle East, Africa, and even Europe.

Translation: "we should allow Russia to invade wherever they like because it's their culture, boss, and America has done bad things before, so let them at it"

The fact that Ukraine and Russia went to war

Ukraine didn't go to war. They were invaded. You are deliberately downplaying this act of aggression to paper over your hypocritical stance on the whole situation where Russia are the aggressors but you won't accept that. Saying they went to war is like saying Madeleine McCann got into a fight with a random paedo. She didn't. She had nothing to do with it. She was minding her own business when the worst thing that could possibly happen, happened. Same with Ukraine.

A reality of the world of big powers is the fact that almost always, there are backstabbings, murders of politicians, people who are thrown out of the way on purpose, false flag operations, and that the Putin regime is no different from what it has been in the West for decades, if not hundreds, of years.

There we have it folks, in black and white. We're all the same, poor auld Russia are jut getting a hard time for doing what we've all been doing. No other country has seen a suicide victim shoot themselves in the chest 5 times, or the 7 people who have fallen to their death in the last 30 months. Only a psychopath would try to claim that we are the same as a regime capable of this (and these are only the 'public' ones, the incidents they want everyone to know about as a warning to keep your powder dry). Yessir, a goddamned psychopath.

We see stuff like the hunter Biden laptop, and Biden failing cognitive functions, which are barely covered in the media because it hurts the chances of the other side in an election.

There are 2.5 million google hits when you search for "hunter biden laptop". If you change that to just news articles, you get 12,500 hits. This is an astronomical amount of coverage, your assertion that it is barely covered is a bald-faced lie. As an example, "Gerard Hutch election" has about 250 news articles. The claim that something which received 50 times the volume of the wall-to-wall coverage that the Monk got is "barely covered" is so far from being incorrect that it can only be made up. There's no other way someone can honestly believe that this story received no coverage.

And that's before we even touch on the fact that the contents of the laptop may not even have been his, were definitely tampered with, appeared into the zeitgeist in an absurdly strange manner* and then disappeared from the spotlight just as quickly when it no longer became relevant to Trump's campaign. Never mind the fact that a Republican committee found "no wrongdoing by Joe Biden with regard to Ukraine and his son's business dealings there". It hasn't been mentioned, except for the 2.5 million odd results on Google.

There is a common perception that conspiracy theorists are to blame for doing harm.

No, there's not. This is what's called 'having a victim complex'. You're not out here doing the dirty work, digging up the dirt on various scandals. You're doing the opposite, and regurgitating propaganda and misinformation that is being released deliberately to muddy the waters.

However, in reality we need to question the narratives created by the groups of people in power who have decided that certain information cannot be given.

Except for Trump.

And Putin.

And Russia.

And anyone else that says something which you don't agree with.

The war in Gaza is one of the most controversial topics that I see on Twitter and I see people allowed there to question this war without being banned. My view is that Musk seems to allow a lot of chat among all groups, and that is my view.

Your view is wrong. He doesn't allow anything of the sort. He is actively banning and deplatforming people that he doesn't like or who show him in a bad light. He has a history of banning anything that he doesn't agree with. Here's two examples. If you still hold that view after seeing both of these examples scupper your entire argument that he is 'for' free speech, then that says more about you and your views than it does anything else. He's not for free speech, he's pretending he is because it helps him sleep at night and because it means all the lemmings who love him can then point and go "loook, he said he likes free speech!!!!!!!"

There is nothing wrong with freedom of speech, as long as it dont act like a dumbass and threaten.other users with physical harm. In comparison to the Biden administration, I saw very different results and how USAID program was used to censor.

No, you didn't. You weren't even aware what USAID were until very recently, I'd say. In fact, I'd be willing to bet that you didn't know who they were or what they did until DOGE brought them up about 6 weeks ago. In fact, I'd be willing to bet big money you don't even know what it stands for, without looking it up. You're repeating the nonsense that's been fed to you by literal billionaires who want to keep you dumb, ignorant and penniless by telling you that it's not their dick being rammed up your jacksie, it's the immigrants, or the gays, or the women, or the trans folks….or……..

For example, there was a quarantine on the 9/11 forum on reddit during the Biden administration. Quarantined only because it was a threat to the deep state. There was an Atlantic council funded with funds from the USAID which told the moderators and owners they had to do it and admitted it as such.

Reddit is owned by a Chinese company. Why would a website controlled by the arm of a Communist dictatorship listen to the "deep state" in America? I thought Biden doesn't control the deep-state? Why would they do his bidding? And didn't you say Trump had already dismantled the deep state? How could Biden use them if they were disbanded?

*a man using Biden's name left it in for repair, to a blind guy's repair shop, never left any contact details or payment, and never came back to claim it, the contents of which were copied before it was handed over to the Feds, a copy of that was handed over to Rudy Giuliani, a famously sycophantic Trump supporter who had just been meeting with confirmed Russian assets, really?)

Post edited by Yeah Right on