Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

what do i want for christmas?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

tubgirl looks a little uncomfortable there, is she ok?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,361 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

bubbles^^ wrote:

Cheers :D

*fap*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,875 ✭✭✭Seraphina

alright now im skinning up to annoy feylya AND ferdi :D

pity yis aren't here, i wouldn't mind sharing (just to make it worse :p)

edit:
    you really wonder about the kind of person that would do that, dont you?
    i wonder will that girl ever get over being 'tubgirl'
    i bet it scarred her for life.
    imagine she got royalties every time the site got a hit
    she'd be a millionaire...

Seraphina wrote:

pity yis aren't here, i wouldn't mind sharing (just to make it worse :p)

WHERE ARE YOU?

someone's getting tetchy...

Seraphina wrote:
    you are actually killing me....my mates have stopped for exams so i'm forced into spliff exile, i'm off to bed.

Seraphina wrote:
    someone's getting tetchy...

WHO'S ****ING TETCHY?

ferdi wrote:
    you are actually killing me....my mates have stopped for exams so i'm forced into spliff exile, i'm off to bed.

sucks to be you
    yay for no exams! \o/

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Drugs are bad m'kay

You're lucky i'm in a good mood, or i'd call the guards on you!

Good mood? How about you stick some of your special stash in an envelope, write my address on it and pop it in the post?

yeah i could have a few words in their ear and send them back your way

:p

Seraphina wrote:
    sucks to be you
    yay for no exams! \o/
    i have no exams either....whatever.... BITCH!!!!

ferdi wrote:
    i have no exams either....whatever.... BITCH!!!!

/me pets ferdi

i'd help you if i could man, i know your pain

Damn you with your no exams :(

/me does the 'no exams' dance

/me sits on Seraphina

bubbles^^ wrote:
    What are you wearing Sera?

What are you wearing bubbs? ;)

And when are the newsletters coming back?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

I have no exams

when he can hold onto an account without getting banned for long enough?

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Who said they wherever gone... ?

I'm a good repsectable member of the community. I only have to register 2 or 3 accounts a day now

Well, I haven't seen one in a while. I miss them :(

bubbles^^ wrote:
    I only have to register 2 or 3 accounts a day now

i dont think the originality really helps :p

good luck with that.
    a nice christmas pressie from the admins.
    damnit there wont be any more pressie suggestions with three pages of spam.
    ah well
    i had my fun, and thats all that matters *evil grin*

Seraphina wrote:
    i had my fun, and thats all that matters *evil grin*

Oh, I'll give you fun...

/me wraps funderland tickets

bubbles^^ wrote:
    what was this thread about anyways?

Horse porn.

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Anyone fancy a game of truth or dare ?!?!?!

Not really.

dear lord no...
    no funderland tickets, and no truth or dare.
    no one would tell the truth to the kinda twisted questions you come up with anyway

edit: it was supposed to be about what people are gonna buy me!

I accept your challenge.

Oh wait, that's over 200 posts in 35 minutes.

in half an hour?
    i couldn't be arsed.
    sleep tbh
    college in... eh 12 hours...

bubbles^^ wrote:
    This quick reply button really does making those easy pointless one sentence replys that has littered every single thread on every board.

that is very true. What do ya reckon I'll be banned too?

bubbles^^ wrote:
    This quick reply button really does making those easy pointless one sentence replys that has littered every single thread on every board.

dont say that, they'll get rid of it!

Seraphina wrote:
    in half an hour?
    i couldn't be arsed.
    sleep tbh
    college in... eh 12 hours...

College? WTF do you want college for? I haven't been in over 2 weeks!

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Best thing about knowing you're going to be banned anyway.. freedom

Lets get back to talking about Sera. do you think she likes kittens or puppies better?

Kittens. What woman doesn't like pussies?

kittens!
    dogs smell. they require far too much taking care of to.
    what kinda stupid animal needs to be WALKED so it gets enough exercise.
    all the other ****ing animals know what to do!

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Don't think anoyone would bother to read down this far.

I don't know. There's some wierd types on these boards...

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Cats are like women - leeches

But they're easier to throw.

feylya wrote:
    College? WTF do you want college for? I haven't been in over 2 weeks!

to learn? ive classes tomorrow that i get marks for just turning up to.
    i mean wtf? easy few percent. could mean the dif. between me passing and failing :)

Seraphina wrote:
    to learn? ive classes tomorrow that i get marks for just turning up to.
    i mean wtf? easy few percent. could mean the dif. between me passing and failing :)

Meh. I'm ****ed if I do and I'm ****ed if I don't.

leeches!
    i resent that comment you lazy dole scrounging ****er!
    /me bitchslaps bubbles

Be your own boss.

feylya wrote:
    Meh. I'm ****ed if I do and I'm ****ed if I don't.

im trying not to be ****ed. im not enjoying the social aspect of college so i might as well get an education while im there.

Social aspect? No, that doesn't exist up here.

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Yeah.. but wasting your life working away for years... just so you can get a job and work your ass off making money for someone else.

I think you should sti down and revaluate things

archaeologists dont make money for other people.
    they dig around, throw about theories. its all fun and games tbh.
    plus if i do a postgrad in underwater archaeology or something it'd be deadly
    i'd get grants to check out wrecks n stuff.

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Thats the only way to do it feylya... i'd have more repect for you sera if you quit your Tesco job and became an escort

thats just cause you wanna buy my services

how many times do i have to tell you bubbles, im not interested!!! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

So... Necrobestiality anyone?

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Thats the only way to do it feylya... i'd have more repect for you sera if you quit your Tesco job and became an escort

Strip club would work too...

So... Necrobestiality anyone?

Yeah, gwan so.

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Yeah, but your out in a field digging through **** for someone else. A slave?

A culchie more likely...

bubbles^^ wrote:
    Yeah, but your out in a field digging through **** for someone else. A slave?

digging through **** for who?
    no one else makes money in archaeology.. except the archaeologist.
    besides, i think its interesting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

feylya wrote:
    Yeah, gwan so.

/me flogs feylya with a dead horse!

Yes, can you actually picture that!?

/me flogs feylya with a dead horse!

Yes, can you actually picture that!?

Yes. Yes I can.

You turned on? ;)