Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Never thought I'd say this.......

• 06-01-2000 11:37pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭

...but fair play to Scum for coming back in that match against Nexaca.

Beckham cost his team again bloody child.

Gandalf.

www.gibworld.com/gandalf gandalf@gibworld.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

Have you taken leave of your senses Gandy!!! Balls to them. Nice to see Beckham hasnt learnt a thing since bieng sent off in the World Cup anyway - that was one of the worst challenges I've ever seen. Left Roy Keane in the dust anyways.

Maybe he had Posh's knickers on too tight smile.gif rofl

Interviewer: Do you think you're a volatile player?

D. Beckham: Oh yeah, I can play on the left or right, or even in midfield!!

What a thick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 631 ✭✭✭Take it

Bechman is nothing but a Fukken kid in a mans body hes a fe(kless gobshen

[This message has been edited by Take it (edited 07-01-2000).]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,049 ✭✭✭Cloud

Funny, I was just giving out about Beckham before he kicked yer man in the knee - cosmic!