Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

SKETCH! - THE FRANKLIN & SKOOLIO SHOW! Fri 14th Jan

• 14-01-2005 9:41am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9

sketch_06.gif

Howya all,

Contrary to popular belief "THE FEAR" Droid and Slug won't be playing an old skool set tonight due to unavoidable circumstances. Not to worry though as we'll be getting the lads in for another date as soon as possible.

In their place will be the "FRANKLIN and SKOOLIO SHOW!" residents and general messers bringing you the finest breaks tunes on offer.

Franklin is fresh back from his down under tour with a healthy tan and a good dose of jet lag. Watch out for his three minute dead air mixing technique (all stimulants willingly accepted on the night).

Skoolio will be sporting the latest in knacker induced cosmetic treatments and dropping some rug cutting knowledge of the highest order. Drinks with straws only please!

See yis all later,

Franklin :-)

SKETCH
    Fridays @ Slatterys, Capel St
    11 till very late!
    8 yoyo's on the door

Food-header.jpg