Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Corrie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭kittenkiller

i can't wait for her to top herself!
    hope she doesn't leave a suicide note letting angela off the hook though!

twud also be good if the termination wasn't sucessful & she was preggers when she topped herself & the whole sorry story was completely unnecessary!!!

o how i'd laugh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,230 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

Hopefully the whole family will top theirself!!Hopefully they`l bring in a new story line soon :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,917 ✭✭✭✭iguana

[shadow=#006699] Oh and Tracey and Steven get together in about 3 weeks. Obviously it doesn't work out long term as Kate Ford is off in October[/shadow]

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 6,527 Mod ✭✭✭✭sharkman

silas wrote:
    Apparently Charlie tries to kill Shelley (God I hate that stupid bitch) and Monsieur Duffy tries to intervene and gets himself killed. Well thats what I heard, could be the old story line that everyone is talking about though.

True . They could kill of half the cast and it would just get better . move some of the Hollyoaks cast in .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,423 ✭✭✭tinkerbell

iguana wrote:
    Oh and Tracey and Steven get together in about 3 weeks. Obviously it doesn't work out long term as Kate Ford is off in October
    Woohoo! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭Tobias Greeshman

SharkMan wrote:
    move some of the Hollyoaks cast in
    Yeah Id like to see that maybe get Carly Stenson (Steph) and the chic that plays Danii Carbone (she's hot!).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,050 ✭✭✭gazzer

I know a lot of people are sick of the sight of Kateee etc but i think the actresses who play Katie and her mum are really good in it at the moment.. they are really acting their socks off. Id say they are wrecked each day after filming their scenes... i know Katies shaking is annoying but i think most people would be like that if they had just killed one of their parents and the other one was helping cover it up..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 551 ✭✭✭funktastic

I don't think Kaaayteh is acting her socks off. All over-the-top crap with her eyelids twitching and shaking in every frame. It will be nice when she commits suicide. Best actor is yer man that does Ken, he has an attitude of 'I'm too good an actor to be in this ****e for 30 years', even though he's ****e.

Yea its getting wicked annoying now , hope they bring something new in soon , i thought that whole thing about claire wanting to be a tram driver was bad like :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭memphis

I guess, Angela, filled with all the guilt for covering it up for Katie, reckons she deserves to stay in prison for it, I donno!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,842 ✭✭✭steveland?

I have to say yesterday had the best Corrie story ever...

Not the Angela/Katie crap...

Fred in the hole...

Pure genius...

"Joshua I say Joshua... go fetch your auntie Audrey"

steveland? wrote:
    I have to say yesterday had the best Corrie story ever...

Not the Angela/Katie crap...

Fred in the hole...

Pure genius...

"Joshua I say Joshua... go fetch your auntie Audrey"
    Yeah it was funny ok. Fred is so funny.

I had to laugh when he told Ashley to get working on Joshua's brothers and sisters... Classic!

I wish audrey would just marry him , he`d make a deadly husband!! :)

I say, I say the pizzers have arrived!

Fred is cool :D Him with the hard helmet on the last night was just hilarious!!

heh cool!!He`s deadly with all his proposals going on !

Anyone see last nights episode with Ken's Stag party, it was like a funeral until Mike said that everyone at the Table as had Deirdre, (*well except that Adam Kid, but he might in time :D *).

Also I think that Ray guy is actually quite cool, he really speaks his mind and he's nearly dead and is more interesting than Ken.

Yea i think the party kinda died when Ken had his little speech about getting the girl , so funny :)
    The lamest stag and hen nights ever take place on corrie though :)

OLDYELLAR wrote:
    Yea i think the party kinda died when Ken had his little speech about getting the girl
    Yeah I remember thinking, Ken Im glad and all for ya, but god you've just killed the stag party!

Ya corrie isn't exactly known for going crazy on its stags, remember Claires Hen Party, cant help but feel sorry for her, but with the glasses she's wearing now its a bit hard to feel sorry for her!

I didnt mind claire til that whole tram thing and then i wanted to throw her under one
    yea last night was it just me or was it really creepy when ken was saying to me to me ??you know toasting himself

Time for my regular rant about Corrie. If it ain't Katy and her quivering bottom lip (thank god she goes into a coma tonight!), then it's Shelley and her high-pitched shrieking at poor Sunita. Aaaaargh!!! How could anyone be so thick, my god, she's such a dope!

Leanna and Danny Baldwin are hilarious at their dinner :D

Leanne is such a knacker!!
    Aww jasus Kaites back!Cruddy!!

Was I hearing things or did Danny call Jamie "a lucky son of a ni**er" at the end of the 1st episode tonight?

I do believe he did :)

Aah! Apparently it was lucky son of a knicker seller.

Kaaaataaaaay. How long is she in a coma for? Does anyone know if Angela gets out of prison?

tinkerbell wrote:
    Kaaaataaaaay. How long is she in a coma for? Does anyone know if Angela gets out of prison?

Lots of spoilers here;

http://www.digitalspy.co.uk/soaps/corrie/

Finally confrmation that that bitch is definately going!! :D

She's not dead yet, Martin could save her, lets just hope he's crap at his job!

Anyone see that thing with Danny and Leanne, (*Dad taking out Sons Girlfriend*), so thats gonna be the next affair in Corrie.

silas wrote:
    Anyone see last nights episode with Ken's Stag party, it was like a funeral until Mike said that everyone at the Table as had Deirdre, (*well except that Adam Kid, but he might in time :D *).

Unlikely, Adam is gay is the show aparrently. Turns out that Sarah Lou has the hots for him, but she ends up catching him playing tonsil tennis with some other bloke. Could be wrong, can't even remember where I read that.

But, Sarah Lou sure know's how to pick em, get another guy she fancies that turns out to be gay.

Added: Yep Silas, correct, Leanne beds Danny!

Of course it would be brilliant if Todd came back and had it off with Adam in front of Sarah! :D

Damn, I wouldn't mind having it off with Todd, he's hot!

Heh, actually now that I think of it, my idea is a pretty damn good one! Of course, it'd be even funnier if Scooter joined in with Todd and Adam :D Then Sarah would really be in trouble! Ahh ... I'm so mean :D But she's such a pain in the ass!

I see Tracy & Steve get it on next week, yay! I think Tracy kicks ass. I never took a liking to Karen asuch, I like Tracy coz she creates so much trouble and spices things up in the boring street. But ain't she leaving at the end of the year, so obviously things don't work out between her n Steve, boohoo :(

P.S.
    This whole Sarah-Scooter sub-plot is really bloody pointless. It just came out of nowhere, tiz so annoying!

Yay lets hope they kill treacy off slowly!!Annoying cow , steves way too good for her!

tinkerbell wrote:
    But ain't she leaving at the end of the year, so obviously things don't work out between her n Steve, boohoo :(

No. Turns out she was just looking for more money. She signed a new contract for at least an extra year last week. Aparently she wants to give her character a chance to be happy with Steve.

WAHEY!!!!!!!!!!

I really want Tracy and Steve to get together :D

aww but why?Hes too good for her , she was so mean to the croppers :(

Ah she's funny, she adds a bit of spice to the whole thing! :D

Aw they need another Richard Hillman to spice things up .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,327 ✭✭✭Nasty_Girl

tinkerbell wrote:
    Heh, actually now that I think of it, my idea is a pretty damn good one! Of course, it'd be even funnier if Scooter joined in with Todd and Adam :D Then Sarah would really be in trouble! Ahh ... I'm so mean :D But she's such a pain in the ass!
    Apparently her and scooter rob a fish from someone's garden and she gets so turned on she drags him off for a ride and somewhere along the way they get found out for robbin the fish.

I think its time she had another baby.

Ah no, tracy is cool, I like her whole "I don't give a toss" attitude. She rocks! As for Steve being too good for her, its in fact him thats too good for Tracy if ya ask me.

On another note, I think Sarah Lou, should jump into the fish pond and drown, annoyin b!tch, I'll even happily be written in to hold her head in the water!

I'd kick out both her shins aswell

ah id rather kill off tracy than sarah.

I kinda like to keep them both alive and make them suffer with continuos smacks to the face and head and ritual humiliations

They should've just killed the whole Platt family of the time Richard Hillman drove the car into the canal. Would be no need to introduce the tram story (which has been scrapped) to kill off a few the cast then. hehehe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 299 ✭✭charba

I agree totally to that as long as they kill off grandma as well. Audrey does my head in, and hopefully if Audrey died, Fred might do himself in. His character is fine as long as he is left as the butcher and publican, but as soon as he turns entrepeneur you know its wrong, not alone that but its worse again when he tries to woo women!!

So is it more balling tonight ?Are they killing off whiney bitch Katie?

memphis wrote:
    Ah no, tracy is cool, I like her whole "I don't give a toss" attitude. She rocks! As for Steve being too good for her, its in fact him thats too good for Tracy if ya ask me.
    Are ya after saying the same thing twice there memph :D

I like Tracy, she's great craic!

There'll be no more bawling from Kaaaataaay, she is in a coma after all! I think she's dead on Wednesday or something. As for that mother of hers - she's just as equally a pain in the ass!

christ why cant they just kill that family off , or at least do something with Angela`s hair.

I actually had to turn off corrie tonight I'm so sick of

tracy and steve,
    Ange and the cop
    Leanne
    fred makin a t*t of himself
    Leanne
    tracy and steve
    martin getting thumped by a harris

Are you still up for running off to Manchester and kidnapping the show's writers, and re-writing the script ourselves? :D

I'd bring back Richard from the dead so he could go on a psycho rampage and get rid of all the characters we can't stand! heh :)