Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Wesley Disco

• 28-01-2005 10:25pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 750 ✭✭✭The Fitz

Any1 go to young wesley? any good? mite go next week if its on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 474 ✭✭Berger

It's pretty bad. Don't go unless you're a skanger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

Berger wrote:
    Don't go unless you're a skanger.

lol, brilliant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,678 ✭✭✭Selik

fitzer666 wrote:
    Any1 go to young wesley? any good? mite go next week if its on

Yeah Wesley's great....

If you're 16 with NO taste in music whatsoever and you wanna get sucked off in public with more than a good chance of a getting caught by a bouncer and get booted out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 750 ✭✭✭The Fitz

i go to macdara's in templeougue, alot of people there say its 2wice as good as judes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,698 ✭✭✭garthv

My little sister goes to the wesley......and shes 12.....enough said

12? jeez, i no 17yr olds who go

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

Are you serious about this?

yea, stil thou il try anytin 1nce so il stil go iv its on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 474 ✭✭Berger

GaRtH_V wrote:

Haha. And you allow this?

if i had a little sister(god forbid) id batter any lad who touched her

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

So your one of those muppets...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭col22

fitzer666 wrote:
    so would i

Lenny wrote:
    only i do have a sister

Lenny wrote:
    wouldnt u

on the contrare, i have em after but i dont considetr myself 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭8bi1ctzegfouva

GaRtH_V wrote:

stop talking out of your arse you muppet. there's no ****ing way we let 12 year olds in.

the general ages are:
    friday:14-15/16
    satuday: 15/16-17

and as for us bouncers "booting" people out, we simply ask them to leave.

Why would I?
    its her choice who she wants to be with so why interfere in her fun?

a 12 yr old cud easily pass as 14

stop talking out of your arse you muppet. there's no ****ing way we let 12 year olds in.

the general ages are:

em, surely he would know better than you wheter his 12 year old sister goes?

its actually a horrible ting wen u tink bout it and i dont like tinkin bout it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

fitzer666 wrote:

so every time she goes out you would follow her to make sure no one scored her? would you do this for her whole life until she was dead?

wtf is this doing in the dance music thread anyway?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,154 ✭✭✭✭Neil3030

Ah Wesley... Memories... I knew lads who went there right up to sixth year! (The baby one at that!) Fitzer666 if you get a group of yas goin it should be a good laugh (if you're around 14-15)

the general ages are:

stop talkin out of my arse?
    why the hell would i lie about my little sister going to the wesley you twat.
    You've just made yourself sound like one of them people that go to the Wesley and then complain when the poontang is too young
    Stfu.

em, surely he would know better than you wheter his 12 year old sister goes?

em no, not really. see we wouldnt let a 12 year old in. so hes talking out of his arse

a 12yr old can pass as a forteen yrold preety easy.
    next wesley see how many u can catch!

GaRtH_V wrote:
    stop talkin out of my arse?
    why the hell would i lie about my little sister going to the wesley you twat.
    You've just made yourself sound like one of them people that go to the Wesley and then complain when the poontang is too young
    Stfu.
    what the hell are you on about you freak? i work there.

1. Your a Bouncer to an over-grown kids club
    2. Possibly a Peadophile
    3. Stfu

GaRtH_V wrote:
    1. Your a Bouncer to an over-grown kids club
    2. Possibly a Peadophile
    3. Stfu

um will i point out the spelling mistakes there, or are you happy to live your life as a retard, and um you're the one who sounds like a paedo.
    and as for this Stfu crap, get a ****ing life you nerd.

stop tlkin out of ur arse.face the facts your not doin your job rite ur lettin in 12yrs of age girls u paedo! in speedos!

um will i point out the spelling mistakes there, or are you happy to live your life as a retard, and um you're the one who sounds like a paedo.
    and as for this Stfu crap, get a ****ing life you nerd.
    stop tlkin out of ur arse.face the facts your not doin your job rite ur lettin in 12yrs of age girls u paedo! in speedos! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭*adele*

hey whos ur sister?and fitzer have u any siblings?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 869 ✭✭✭goin'_to_the_PS

that bouncer sounds like a ****'er a 12 year old would easly get in, i'd be more concerned about her parents letting her go(no offence garth_v)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭*adele*

meh he he he wesley!

The man must do his job, because hes still getting paid
    now enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

For every girl you "score" at Wesley, theres an older brother waiting to beat the **** out of you.

col22 wrote:
    stop tlkin out of ur arse.face the facts your not doin your job rite ur lettin in 12yrs of age girls u paedo! in speedos! :D

once

col22 wrote:
    stop tlkin out of ur arse.face the facts your not doin your job rite ur lettin in 12yrs of age girls u paedo! in speedos!

twice, um no need to post things twice ok

that bouncer sounds like a ****'er a 12 year old would easly get in, i'd be more concerned about her parents letting her go(no offence garth_v)

i sound like a wanker cuz i say we don't let twelve year olds in yeah? oh that makes sense you ****ing moron.

Thread reopened, but lets keep this down to the 'dance' music that does be played in wesley

Cheers, back to my point, so whats the opinion like on wesley?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,175 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

Little wesley is full of 12/13 year olds. Thats the age bracket that go and thats that. Anything older is old for their year or 'sad'. The rest go to old wesley.
    I wouldn't put much faith in wesley bouncer, letting 15 year olds into old wesley when it served alcohol. Not that Im complaining :)

Does old wesley still serve booze? Rip off bud and aftershocks were the call of the day.

So wats the music like there? Is it completely dance and (c)rap or is it a fair mix?

Its not propper 'dance' music
    it would be like any other cheese club playing rnb and commerical dance

I see

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,154 ✭✭✭✭Neil3030

I wonder if the still play experience...."do do do do do do do-do-do-do"

best dance song at the mo is that alton towers one but I cant get a hold of it, hope they play it

Lenny wrote:
    Thread reopened, but lets keep this down to the 'dance' music that does be played in wesley

might aswell close the thread then.

old wesley that served drink got closed down i think.

they serve drink upstairs now, you have to have a garda card etc to get up there. but downstairs you get in with any id, but there is no booze

still, no one whos actually over 18 goes up there i take it?

what do you think?