Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Chat Up Lines

13»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 221 ✭✭black_wizardd

redface.gif oopsy, ahem, did'nt notice that being the dozey gimp i am redface.gif.

But oh, no tears please, fear and pain may acompany death, but it is desire that sheperds its certainty, as we shall see...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,281 ✭✭✭DeadBankClerk

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by red_ice:
    I used this on my GF and it worked a treat. Hey there sexy, wanna do some maths, add me and you, subtract your clothes, divide your legs and lets </font>

im sure she is yummy.

• Registered Users Posts: 78,371 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Overheard on holidays, from one 8 year old to another (cue shocked silence from watching adults, panic from the parents)

"So, do you want to come back to my place

We could have tea and biscuits".

Changing call sign to SIERRA PAPA OSCAR OSCAR FOXTROT.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Lord Khan

I have a twelve inch tongue and can breathe through my ears.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 938 ✭✭✭Lucy_la_morte

*wants to meet Lord Khan all of a sudden*

I prefere to laugh at lads who use chat up lines, much funnier. Though I am pretty easy so I laugh and then end up doing, things, in the forest, while blindfolded... Damn you DBC!

Non.

Lucy la morte.

[This message has been edited by Lucy_la_morte (edited 01-05-2001).]

• Registered Users Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

*whistle* "hear boy" probably work for neuro neway LOL tongue.gif

"just because ur not paraniod, doesn't mean they're not after u!"

[This message has been edited by azezil (edited 01-05-2001).]

ok been trying this out on IRC today ... and managed to land regi and DeVore

How about we play Pearl Habour?
    I'll lie down and you can blow the hell out of me smile.gif

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Lucy_la_morte:
    Though I am pretty easy so I laugh and then end up doing, things, in the forest, while blindfolded... Damn you DBC!
    </font>

if only you had taken neuro_praxis' advice and shouted NO!

then we wouldnt have all this mess.
    think of the baby.
    (i blame the parents).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Lucy_la_morte:
    *wants to meet Lord Khan all of a sudden*

I prefere to laugh at lads who use chat up lines, much funnier. Though I am pretty easy so I laugh and then end up doing, things, in the forest, while blindfolded... Damn you DBC!

</font>

And at the alleged age of 14 too, still, if they're old enough to bleed, they're old enough to butcher.....

Man Castor that's low even for you

• Registered Users Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

Did I hear something about playing ball if there's grass on the pitch??

A less polite man might say something about rolling over and planting seeds in the muck...

Lucky I'm so sweet biggrin.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,020 ✭✭✭Ry

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Castor Troy:
    And at the alleged age of 14 too, still, if they're old enough to bleed, they're old enough to butcher.....</font>
    Lol oooo thats below the belt. redface.gif

Citer le Cordeau "JennyRooba" :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,145 ✭✭✭Ronan|Raven

Being an unimaginative semi booze jockey/student I dont bother with chat up lines I simply approach the maiden from afar and plant a good ol fashion tounge twister on em lol they either carry on and come home with ya.Lately this has resulted in many a slap! Perhaps its my aftershave or maybe they fact i need to shave.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,621 ✭✭✭Panda

I thought i posted this already, but obviously i havnt, these are grrrr-8(gwan tony the tiger)

"Hows you horse box for hay?!?" This one never, and i mean never works, to be used only on drunken biatches.

This one however is quite the hum dinger when properly pulled off,
    To do this you must be either paralytic or faking it for the craic, pint of beer in hand (spill some for good measure), glazed eyes, shirt hanging out, loss of balance, apply boggerish accent(and you'll have to shout it, otherwise youll be met with a confused look)
    walk up to the burd :

"HOWS YER UTERUS FOR TURF?!?!?"

Best results when applied to girls you slightly know, I ought to know, ;^)
    You'll be pleasently suprised. smile.gif

Aka: Dragon,Sexual Harassment Panda, SCUMM.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Bit of a bizarre one that did the rounds a while ago:

An bhuil to ag marciocht?

Some honours Irish student clean that up for me.

Lunacy Abounds! GLminesweeper RO><ORS!
    art is everything and of course nothing and possibly also a sausage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,184 ✭✭✭neuro-praxis

An bhfuil tú ag marcaíocht?

There you go. Man, that's maybe the worst one yet. smile.gif

Give me back my towel. I'll sue.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

I only use that with foreign girls that are rude, these days.

Never underestimate the humour value of Irish.

Isteach agus amach, isteach agus amach baby!!

Lunacy Abounds! GLminesweeper RO><ORS!
    art is everything and of course nothing and possibly also a sausage

• Registered Users Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

Hey Lucy, "how u doin?"

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Well, while we're on Red-Neck lines...

"How's yer belly for a lodger?"

or...

"Wanna go halves on a baby?"

Ahhhh, red-necks - truly the people that need to be feared most.

All the best!
    Dav
    @B^)
    So I turned around to Jack Charlton and said: "Well of course it's not a football Jack, it's an '86 Chardonay!!!"
    [honey i] violated [the kids]
    Tribes 2 Goodness
    The Dawn of the Beefy King approaches...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 221 ✭✭black_wizardd

More redneck lines ->

To be acted out in the same fashion as Kento-Shiro's line.

"How are ya fixed for a rodgerin' ?"

or

"By jaysus i'll have you"

P.S: Kento, classic smile.gif.

But oh, no tears please, fear and pain may acompany death, but it is desire that sheperds its certainty, as we shall see...

[This message has been edited by black_wizardd (edited 11-05-2001).]

"yes, your hips look like they could bear me many fine children"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 257 ✭✭Jug-A-Lug

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by red_ice:
    i got 1 or 2 lines smile.gif
    1./me: Do ya have any irish in ya
    /Burd:Yea
    /me: Do ya want some more?
    </font>

but theres a comeback
    /burd: yea...mines a guinness

and for my funny one
    me : Hey do you like chicken?
    burd : yes!?
    me : well suck my c0ck its fowel! wink.gif

but a serious one
    i was walking by stephens green on my way to richmond st netshop to work and i kinda half twisted my ankle half tripped on a loose slab, when this top notch tottie comes to my aid and asks me if im ok and what happened...and in my feverish mind all i could come up with was

"i went weak at the knees when i saw you"

*SWISH*

i have her phone number and we is goin out next thursday night biggrin.gif

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Jug-A-Lug:
    "i went weak at the knees when i saw you"
    biggrin.gif
    </font>

Up ye boooyeah!!

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Kharn:
    "How's yer belly for a lodger?"
    or...
    "Wanna go halves on a baby?"
    </font>

Kharn: You sad, sad person. wink.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 12,154 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

Okay now this must be pulled off with a charming smile and when u finished you MUST raise your eyebrows

Nice shoes wanna fu<k?

< smile.gif <--thats how you should look!!!

I cant say its ever worked?

Maybe not today, maybe not tomorrrow some some day i will come for you and it will begin....