Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Amanda Brunker

• 17-02-2005 7:01pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,546 ✭✭✭

Sorry this is a bit off topic it its radio related. Does anyone know what is was exactly that Amanda Brunker said on Newstalk with Dunphy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

Eh, Radio surely?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,027 ✭✭✭alleepally

Enii wrote:
    Sorry this is a bit off topic it its radio related. Does anyone know what is was exactly that Amanda Brunker said on Newstalk with Dunphy.

Basically she was talking to Dunphy about taking a break in Marlfield House Hotel down Wexford way. She made reference to the owner of the Hotel having an affair with Bishop Comiskey. This was a local rumour down that way years ago, she picked up on it and obviously knowing there was nothing in it, she decided to regurgitate the rumour about the Bishop and the hotel owner. The hotel owners family are irate as they know this was a scurrilous rumour.

Dunphy quickly disassociated Newstalk from the comment and apologised to the Bishop on air and made references like "the corporation is going down the plug hole, we're finished. She'll be busking on Grafton street soon. I'll be busking on Grafton street soon.." or words to that effect.

Stupid tart.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭mobile04

will do anything to cause a stir or sell a paper
    she even mouthed out she had an affair with jimmy nesbit almost ruined his marrage#

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,265 ✭✭✭aidan_dunne

mobile04 wrote:

Except what we all really want her to do, of course, and that's get her giant funbags out for a centre-page spread! :D

Come on Sunday World, give the general public what they really want. She's been teasing us with them for too long, getting into fights with Jordan and the like over who has the bigger and better pair. It's time she put her money where her mouth (or in this case, t!ts!) is and proved it! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 318 ✭✭Knifey_Spoony

This woman seriously does my head in so much!! She is so annoying. I have stopped buying the Sunday World because it is just full with articles by her telling us how great and how popular she is. I really hate her (and yes, i know hate is a strong word and i rarely use it) but i really cant stand her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,263 ✭✭✭Caesar_Bojangle

mobile04 wrote:
    she even mouthed out she had an affair with jimmy nesbit almost ruined his marrage#

I suppose Jimmy dicking her would have nothing to do with it?

Except what we all really want her to do, of course, and that's get her giant funbags out for a centre-page spread!

Come on Sunday World, give the general public what they really want. She's been teasing us with them for too long, getting into fights with Jordan and the like over who has the bigger and better pair. It's time she put her money where her mouth (or in this case, t!ts!) is and proved it!

lol :D but its true. We should start a petition

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Except what we all really want her to do, of course, and that's get her giant funbags out for a centre-page spread! :D

Come on Sunday World, give the general public what they really want. She's been teasing us with them for too long, getting into fights with Jordan and the like over who has the bigger and better pair. It's time she put her money where her mouth (or in this case, t!ts!) is and proved it! ;)

She was in the Sunday World a while back with just the Dublin jersey painted on her. Massive funbags alrite. I also dislike her and her big happy head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]The "Amanda Brunker Is A Cow" Petition

Only 60 sigs!
    [/font]

I don't really care about that petition. I want the 'Amanda Brunker show us your baps' petition

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭Frank Spencer

She is a blight on Irish Society. The Sunday World is a joke since it became her soapbox. Hateful bitch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,709 ✭✭✭BolBill

I don't really care about that petition. I want the 'Amanda Brunker show us your baps' petition

I agree 110 % get them out and then you will be popular Amanda !!!!!!! :D

knew a guy a few years ago when she was modeling. went out with her.
    just for a few weeks with out that make up bleeched teeth and the auld designer clobber . shes a weapon.
    but as the above pointed out. she does have a huge pair of knockers id pay to see ..lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 528 ✭✭✭kirn

she's got massive boobs alright, but in fairness she comes accross as an annoying fame hungry spanner.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 256 ✭✭$lash

kirn wrote:
    an annoying fame hungry spanner.

I think this sums Amanda Brunker up nicely...

what is it about me and girls with big boobs . its like im drawn to them
    they seem to have a charm of thier own lol
    yeah miss brunker please please get them out for the bhoys on boards .

Anyone got any decent pics of them , sorry I mean her ...?

Fame hungry spanner, I love it !!!!!! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,077 ✭✭✭parasite

she's too much of a pikey to be hot

parasite wrote:
    she's too much of a pikey to be hot

Dont be silly, with juggs like that, shes hoooooooooooooot :)

as much as i hate the c_untt
    any bigger and id be turned off
    there just perfect ..

Exactly someone has gotta have pics.........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 390 ✭✭Brock

i bet this media hungry bitch reads these and writes about how she has a army of fans.why not for once write about how we all bloody hate u and wish u would get of the poxy telly radio and whatever else u have got on by shaggin someone as obviously u have not got one iota of talent.

as a long time collector of porno... i think she would do very well in america cheap lookin scanger with big natural baps. amanda if ur reading this ill do a whip round on boards for the air fair
    so you can go there and make a lot of money people will think ur clever and all of that and we wont have to listen to you and finaly get to see you get it up your ring piece...

lol..

Amanda, don't listen to them I love your baps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,806 ✭✭✭Lafortezza

Does anyone actually *have* any pictures of her baps??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,726 ✭✭✭✭DMC

Indeed. The painted Dublin shirt intrigues me.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

This is what really annoys me about Ireland, the way a big debate occurs about something nobody has actually seen and we have to guess or half know what was said. Its the Tommy Tiernan thing all over. The whole place was talkin about it, but few people actually knew what he said, and tbh whatever he did say didnt sound all that bad. Something about that there are some sh1te priests? Hang the fcuker! Good god, next thing you know someone will claim the church mistreated children and single mothers back in the day. Honestly, the thought of such nonsense ;)

As for Brunker, aye she does air a certain degree of twattery alright. If Ireland had as many "celebrity" reality shows as the UK you can guarantee she would be on it. Mind you, unlike the columinists in the other papers, at least she actually manages to meet the famous. Have you ever read the back of the indo weekend pullout on a saturday? Jaysus, yer one knows fcukin nobody! Ive met more famous people than her

Tha Gopher wrote:
    Have you ever read the back of the indo weekend pullout on a saturday? Jaysus, yer one knows fcukin nobody! Ive met more famous people than her

lol :D I've always thought the same. This week she met Amanda Brunker at the opening of Smiles tooth-whitening clinic Dublin. I'd whiten Amanda's teeth if she'd let me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,134 ✭✭✭holly_johnson

This was mentioned a few posts ago, and I found this... any use?

http://gopetition.com/msg.php?categoryid=&msgid=100122

Holly, I'm afraid that petition won't help us on our quest to see Amanda's baps.

Amanda if you’re on boards pm or email me, you fox.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭DaBreno

The_Edge wrote:
    She was in the Sunday World a while back with just the Dublin jersey painted on her. Massive funbags alrite.

Now Edge, You CANT make a statement like that without providing a Link!!

So.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 369 ✭✭littlejay

the star today thursday there one of her and the baps are big and im sure wan_king material to all the amanda fans on here
    shes still a nacker lol

enjoy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,726 ✭✭✭✭DMC

She's in the tabloid Indo, page 10....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 528 ✭✭✭kirn

maybe this is the answer?http://www.compton.ie/stats/celeb/amanda%20b.shtml

amanda_brunker.jpg

incidently, there's almost no pictures of the Brunkster on the internet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,139 ✭✭✭flanzer

Saw her outside The Bailey in dublin, bar one saturday night a couple of weeks ago, dressed up like a cow girl! she looked like a dawg! Flat ar5e, narrow hips, big jabs...... all out of proportion! There was a million and one other bits of eye candy walking around but she didn't get my atttention to be honest!
    Was she Miss Ireland at foot modelling by any chance?? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 463 ✭✭JoeSchmoe

i nearly every picture you see of her she's always posing with that head to the side/mouth open grimace, someone must have told her it was a good look to have about 8 years ago

AMANDA-101.gif

the pic in the star shows off the assets pretty well.
    shame shes a right slapper

Yeah the pic in the Indo is preeeeety damn great !!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,713 ✭✭✭✭jor el

She is one un-attractive bird. I don't know what anyone sees in her, big tits or not, she does absolutely nothing for me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 533 ✭✭✭sailorboy

A GUY IN WORK FUNNY AS HE IS calls her a m.u.b a make up bag.
    says shes got a face like the back of a 77a bus with out make up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,846 ✭✭✭✭eth0_

She only has 'big jugs' because she's fat!

eth0_ wrote:
    She only has 'big jugs' because she's fat!

Shes hardly fat !!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,846 ✭✭✭✭eth0_

yes she is, she's a plus size model.

Did you see her in the Indo yesterday? Not fat, just deadly :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭orangerooster

Total minger and a bitch to boot.Big jugs or no shes still a one dumb,ugly,hateful bitch.

• Registered Users Posts: 10 story

And whats wrong with a plus size model, that just means you get double the fun and a bird that has no hang ups about her weight. Women like her should be celebrated I mean what a pair.

shes built for comfort. id be more wanting to know if shes a spiter or a swallow_err
    she looks a dirty mayor to say the least . still a bit of a knacker in my book.
    loves male attension

Defo shes a swallower, nothing wrong with a bird that knows what men want, as for the hateful stuff, u know she loves it!

a man after me own heart ..
    theres 2 types of girl i like the amanda brunker type . and the sacks hotel dirt_birds age 40 plus.. they know the score..
    see ya in the merchant pub tonight mate lol. were all going in fishing for fanny over 40 style .lol
    wanna come

hehe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Kingsize

"annoying fame hungry spanner"

funnily enough also works for amanda byram
    ( who also got knobbed by an annoying UNFUNNY northerner )

but if i had to take the pepsi challenge ...............??

Mind have to draw the line on the 40 plus buzz going on, will miss bunk be there? lol