Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

our visit to #cybersex (warning explicit)

• 17-04-2001 4:37am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭

Mills told his he was posing as a woman on #cybersex on dalnet to get some hot loving, so me an rich went there, here are the logs.

[04:09] *** Now talking in #celticbabesorgy
    [04:09] ···········································································
    [04:09] (#celticbabesorgy) users- 1 total user
    [04:09] (#celticbabesorgy) users- 1 op 100%
    [04:09] ···········································································
    [04:10] *** Joins: Claireindub2 (~bleah@194.165.168.205)
    [04:10] *** Joins: IamHuxley (iamhuxley@odialup178.dnvr.uswest.net)
    [04:10] *** Joins: dangerzon (stevenhen@imam-62.pworld.net.ph)
    [04:10] *** Joins: Gorgeousness (~A@c-airlock193.esatclear.ie)
    [04:10] *** CelticBabe sets mode: +oooo Claireindub2 dangerzon Gorgeousness IamHuxley
    [04:10] (@IamHuxley): Why, hello!
    [04:10] (@CelticBabe): gimme some loving baby
    [04:10] *** Gorgeousness sets mode: -o IamHuxley
    [04:10] *** Joins: Guido_Longleg (ME@as5-dial44.smor.in.voyager.net)
    [04:10] *** Gorgeousness sets mode: -o dangerzon
    [04:10] *** Gorgeousness sets mode: +t
    [04:10] * IamHuxley lets his robe drift open
    [04:10] * Gorgeousness is listening to (Gomez - Pick Up The Pieces)
    [04:11] (@Gorgeousness): eugh, put it away Iam!
    [04:11] (@Gorgeousness): thats disgusting
    [04:11] (IamHuxley): What? I've got boxers on!
    [04:11] (@CelticBabe): ah now lisa
    [04:11] *ZappaKat* hi
    [04:11] *ZappaKat* asl?
    [04:11] * CelticBabe huggles Huxley
    [04:11] (@CelticBabe): dontlisten to lisa
    [04:12] (@CelticBabe): youll do fine baby
    [04:12] *raziel23* hi there
    [04:12] * IamHuxley grins
    [04:12] (IamHuxley): Thanks Celtic
    [04:12] *** Parts: Guido_Longleg (ME@as5-dial44.smor.in.voyager.net)
    [04:12] *nickless``* hey sexy
    [04:12] *nickless``* asl plz
    [04:12] * CelticBabe licks huxley
    [04:13] * IamHuxley runs his hand through Celtic's hair
    [04:13] * CelticBabe feels huxleys rod
    [04:14] * IamHuxley lets his **** run against Celtic's thigh
    [04:14] * Gorgeousness pulls out her tits and tries to smother Iam with them
    [04:14] (@Gorgeousness): Iam, would you mind if we, tied you down?
    [04:14] (IamHuxley): Feel free
    [04:14] (@Gorgeousness): excellent
    [04:14] *Ribbed4U* hi
    [04:15] * IamHuxley lets his tongue explore Celtic's tits
    [04:15] * Gorgeousness secures both Huxley's feet to the ground
    [04:15] * Gorgeousness licks Iam
    [04:15] * Gorgeousness moves around and ties down Iam's hands too
    [04:15] (@Gorgeousness): mmmmmm
    [04:15] (@Gorgeousness): you like that?
    [04:15] * IamHuxley waits in ancitipation
    [04:16] * Gorgeousness starts jerking iam off
    [04:16] (@Gorgeousness): help me out here Celt
    [04:16] * Gorgeousness is listening to (Gomez - Rosalita)
    [04:16] * IamHuxley 's **** is hard as a rock
    [04:16] * CelticBabe wraps her thighs around hux's head
    [04:16] (@Gorgeousness): so I see......
    [04:17] *jigolo* hi
    [04:17] * IamHuxley 's tongue begins to search in Celtic
    [04:17] * Gorgeousness whispers in iam's ear, "do you like surprises?"
    [04:17] * IamHuxley says 'absolutely'
    [04:18] (@Gorgeousness): mmm, thats good to hear
    [04:18] (@Gorgeousness): I've got a little surpsie for yo, think you'll like it *purr*
    [04:18] * IamHuxley grins
    [04:19] * Gorgeousness produces 8 inches of erect **** and winks at Huxley wink.gif
    [04:19] * Gorgeousness proceeds to take Huxley up the ****ter
    [04:19] (@Gorgeousness): ya like that *****? WHOS YOR DADDY!
    [04:19] *** Parts: IamHuxley (iamhuxley@odialup178.dnvr.uswest.net)
    [04:19] *** dangerzon was kicked by CelticBabe (Go go gadget army boot!)
    [04:20] (@Claireindub2): LOL

[04:03] *** Now talking in #irishfun
    [04:03] ···········································································
    [04:03] (#irishfun) users- 1 total user
    [04:03] (#irishfun) users- 1 op 100%
    [04:03] ···········································································
    [04:03] *** Joins: Gorgeousness (~A@c-airlock193.esatclear.ie)
    [04:03] *** Joins: `civic` (mj@dialup-63.214.199.141.Philadelphia1.Level3.net)
    [04:03] *** CelticBabe sets mode: +o Gorgeousness
    [04:03] *** Joins: Claireindub2 (~bleah@194.165.168.205)
    [04:03] *** Joins: dangerzon (stevenhen@imam-62.pworld.net.ph)
    [04:03] *** Joins: IamHuxley (iamhuxley@odialup178.dnvr.uswest.net)
    [04:04] *** CelticBabe sets mode: +o Claireindub2
    [04:04] (IamHuxley): Hello all1
    [04:04] (`civic`): all 3 of you huh?
    [04:04] (@Gorgeousness): whats the story? we get some unsuspecting schmuck out of #cybersex in here?
    [04:04] (dangerzon): hello everybody!!!!!!!
    [04:04] (@CelticBabe): are you man enough?
    [04:04] (@Gorgeousness): ahem
    [04:04] *** Joins: Kurt_33 (private@65-113-151-94.slo-dyn.charterpipeline.com)
    [04:04] (@Gorgeousness): oops
    *** Retrieving #irishfun info...
    [04:04] *** Claireindub2 changes topic to '2 min then we get started *growr*'
    [04:04] *** CelticBabe sets mode: +s
    [04:04] *** CelticBabe sets mode: +i
    [04:04] *** Claireindub2 changes topic to '2 min then we get started *growr*|| need about 5 men to handle us i'd say, we like multiples =)'
    [04:04] *** Claireindub2 sets mode: -i
    [04:04] (`civic`): only one way to find out I guess smile.gif
    [04:04] (IamHuxley): Two minutes, eh? I'll get a drink.
    [04:04] *** Parts: Kurt_33 (private@65-113-151-94.slo-dyn.charterpipeline.com)
    [04:05] (@CelticBabe): ah claire
    [04:05] (@CelticBabe): im horny now
    [04:05] *^Jenifer^* hi smile.gif
    [04:05] (@Gorgeousness): mmmm, me too
    [04:05] (@Claireindub2): makes 3 of us smile.gif
    [04:06] * IamHuxley agrees
    [04:06] (@CelticBabe): theres only 3 men
    [04:06] (@CelticBabe): will they be enough?
    [04:06] (@Claireindub2): we need more men tho :/
    [04:06] *** CelticBabe sets mode: -s
    [04:06] (@Gorgeousness): you know how I get celt and claire, I get so hungry when Im horny I think thered be a special surprise for anyone who brought me some food
    [04:06] (@Claireindub2): dunno
    [04:06] (`civic`): enough to get started anyway hehe
    [04:06] (@Gorgeousness): ahem
    [04:06] * Claireindub2 goes to the lubricant
    [04:07] (`civic`): Gorgeousness, what are you in the mood to eat?
    [04:07] (@Claireindub2): maybe we should just kick them all out and have a lesbo bash?
    [04:07] * Claireindub2 is in the mood to eat dick
    [04:07] (`civic`): ack
    [04:07] (@CelticBabe): chocalate is good with sex
    [04:07] (@Claireindub2): or pussy =)
    [04:07] * IamHuxley offers Gorgeousness himself
    [04:07] *** Joins: Rubes19 (poof_99@ppp017-lardtx.ICSI.Net)
    [04:07] *** Joins: lonelyman4u (clown11al@1Cust13.tnt48.hou3.da.uu.net)
    [04:07] *** Joins: Guido_Longleg (ME@as5-dial44.smor.in.voyager.net)
    [04:07] (@Gorgeousness): civic......
    [04:07] *** Joins: Kaus_- (bundies@async144-per2-isp-8.nas.one.net.au)
    [04:07] (@Gorgeousness): some cake would be good
    [04:07] *** Joins: dennisdennis (daf@ip79.jacksonville3.fl.pub-ip.psi.net)
    [04:07] *** Joins: Darien^ (54353453@202.188.200.202)
    [04:07] (@CelticBabe): civic isnt man enough
    [04:08] (`civic`): <--gets the chocolate syrup out of the fridge
    [04:08] (@Gorgeousness): or a large portion of ****, Im easy either way
    [04:08] * Darien^ looks in
    [04:08] *** Joins: joe-l (ircxmatrix@WEBH-T-009-p-253-107.tmns.net.au)
    [04:08] * Claireindub2 prefers whipped cream
    [04:08] (`civic`): cake, ****, how about both?
    [04:08] *** Joins: chris20mcam (chris.long@du-012-0124.freeuk.com)
    [04:08] (@Gorgeousness): hmmm
    [04:08] (@Claireindub2): feels nicer when im wet smile.gif
    [04:08] (joe-l): hey ne1 wanna see me on cam......16.m......msg me......do what asked
    [04:08] (@Gorgeousness): yeah sure
    [04:08] (chris20mcam): hi all
    [04:08] *moff* hello wanna chat
    [04:08] (@Gorgeousness): I'll eat your **** and you can pleasure me with the cake
    [04:08] *Kaus_-* hi
    [04:08] (@CelticBabe): who wants me?
    [04:09] (@Gorgeousness): yeah joe, share the cam with us irish horny girls!
    [04:09] (chris20mcam): i wanna see and be seen on cam any girls with cam whisper me
    [04:09] (`civic`): sounds like a plan
    [04:09] (@CelticBabe): 2 should be enough to pleasure me?
    [04:09] (IamHuxley): I'll take you Celtic!
    [04:09] (@Claireindub2): somebody better have a big **** here, these too have been fingering me all night and im horny as hell
    [04:09] (Guido_Longleg): I'm hungry
    [04:09] *** Quits: Rubes19 (Quit: Leaving)
    [04:09] (@CelticBabe): #celticbabesorgy
    [04:10] (@Gorgeousness): [04:10] <IamHuxley> I'll take you Celtic!...........this sint some kind of auction !!!! us irish girls need love and affection, and a hard shag evry now and again
    [04:10] (@Claireindub2): allright, well im the anal girl of the group
    [04:10] (`civic`): need someone to slip up behind one of you, slip there arms around you, kissing the the side of your neck as they lean you over the desk and shage you good huh?
    [04:10] (@Claireindub2): just feels nicer in my book
    [04:11] (`civic`): shag even
    [04:11] (`civic`): damn fingers
    [04:11] *** Parts: dangerzon (stevenhen@imam-62.pworld.net.ph)
    [04:11] * Claireindub2 starts lubricating herself down
    [04:11] (@Claireindub2): mmmm........slimy and wet....
    [04:11] * Darien^ watches as Claireindub2 lubes up
    [04:12] (@Claireindub2): right, whos first?
    [04:12] * Guido_Longleg 's **** shakes in anticipation
    [04:12] * Claireindub2 bends over and smiles in anticipation
    [04:12] * `civic` brings Gorgeousness her cake
    [04:12] (@Claireindub2): im waiting men
    [04:12] * Guido_Longleg walks up behind Claire and rubs his **** on her ass
    [04:13] *** Parts: joe-l (ircxmatrix@WEBH-T-009-p-253-107.tmns.net.au) (:::IRC[X]MATRIX v9.0 (Plus Edition):: smile.gif
    [04:13] (chris20mcam): do ne of you have a cam?
    [04:13] * Claireindub2 wants some american in her now, NOW.
    [04:13] * Guido_Longleg grabs Claire's ass and spreads it so he can slide his **** in
    [04:13] *M-O-R-P-H-E-U-S* hi
    [04:13] * Claireindub2 starts fingering her pussy
    [04:14] * Guido_Longleg runs his hands up claire's back as he starts thrusting harder
    [04:14] * Claireindub2 starts to feel the orgasm coming on
    [04:14] * Claireindub2 shouts for celtic to get her fine tongue over here
    [04:14] * Guido_Longleg runs his hands around to claire's tits and squeezes them
    [04:14] * Claireindub2 cums
    [04:15] *** Parts: lonelyman4u (clown11al@1Cust13.tnt48.hou3.da.uu.net)
    [04:15] (@Claireindub2): mmmmm, first of the night, gooooooood
    [04:15] (`civic`): Claire, want a second **** there?
    [04:15] * Guido_Longleg keeps going in claire's ass
    [04:15] * Claireindub2 points to her pussy, its free
    [04:15] * Claireindub2 likes the feel of Guido_Longleg in her anal passage
    [04:16] * Guido_Longleg rubs Claire's nipples with his thumbs
    [04:16] *** Parts: chris20mcam (chris.long@du-012-0124.freeuk.com)
    [04:16] * Claireindub2 says her mouth is free, whos man to enough to be 3rd?
    [04:16] (@Claireindub2): not often you get offered a blow job boys
    [04:17] * `civic` steps up, offering my **** to Claires mouth
    [04:17] * Guido_Longleg wishes he had 3 ****s
    [04:17] * Claireindub2 takes civics **** and starts sucking like a hoover
    [04:17] * Claireindub2 says Guido_Longleg's **** is good enough for her
    [04:17] * CelticBabe has a free hole
    [04:17] * Guido_Longleg moves his hands down to claire's pussy and starts rubbing her clit
    [04:18] * `civic` groans, sliding my hands up thru your hair, gripping it lightly as you suck my ****
    [04:18] * Claireindub2 starts to come again
    [04:18] (`civic`): rocking my hips with your hot mouth, sliding my hard **** in and out
    [04:18] * Claireindub2 wishes we had a webcam here in ireland, then you'd get to see some lesbo fun too smile.gif
    [04:18] * Claireindub2 cums again, but keeps going, MORE MORE MORE
    [04:18] * Guido_Longleg pulls out of claire's ass and sits down and starts licking her pussy
    [04:19] * Guido_Longleg keeps licking up claire's juices
    [04:19] * `civic` holds your head still with my hands pumping my **** in and out of your mouth
    [04:19] (`civic`): bumping against the back of your throat with each thrust
    [04:19] * Claireindub2 thinks ahh.....thats nice, so much better than having to use a dildo
    [04:20] * Claireindub2 is waiting to taste you
    [04:20] * Guido_Longleg licks over claire's clit and moves 3 fingers inside probing for her g spot
    [04:20] * Claireindub2 shivers
    [04:20] *** Parts: IamHuxley (iamhuxley@odialup178.dnvr.uswest.net)
    [04:20] * `civic` grins, feeling my balls tensing up as you suck my hard ****
    [04:20] (@Gorgeousness): Do you boys like surprises?
    [04:20] (@CelticBabe): im sure they do
    [04:21] (@Gorgeousness): Us irish girls, we like to keep a little something back, as a nice surprise
    [04:21] (Guido_Longleg): depends on the supprise
    [04:21] (@Gorgeousness): would anyone like their special surprise now, I think you'd love it
    [04:21] (Guido_Longleg): please
    [04:21] (`civic`): something tells me I don't wanna know
    [04:21] (@Gorgeousness): its a special ability only a few of us irish girls have
    [04:21] (@Gorgeousness): mmmmmmm, guido, you're such a brave man
    [04:21] * Claireindub2 strokes celtic
    [04:22] (@CelticBabe): oh yes
    [04:22] (@Gorgeousness): I like that in a man
    [04:22] (@CelticBabe): we all do
    [04:22] *** Joins: Littletiny**** (Par@194.165.160.119)
    [04:22] * Gorgeousness whups out 8 inches of hard **** and winks at the other girls to signal "You hold him down"
    [04:22] (Littletiny****): HI BOYS
    [04:22] (@Claireindub2): !!
    [04:22] (@Claireindub2): oh ****, dads here
    [04:22] (@Claireindub2): anybody up for some incest? 0o
    [04:22] * Gorgeousness proceeds to hammer Guido hard up the ****
    [04:23] (Guido_Longleg): mmm just like that
    [04:23] (@Gorgeousness): HARDER YOY TIGHT AsSED *****
    [04:23] * CelticBabe helps ltc give it
    [04:23] (@Gorgeousness): HARDER HARDER
    [04:23] (@Gorgeousness): WJOS YOR DADDEY!!!!!!!
    [04:23] (`civic`): hahaha
    [04:23] (`civic`): ahh chit
    [04:23] * Claireindub2 gets out the whip
    [04:23] * Gorgeousness blows his load all over guid's back
    [04:23] * Guido_Longleg starts stroking himself
    [04:23] * Claireindub2 approachs civic
    [04:23] * Gorgeousness starts whipping and kicking Guido
    [04:23] (@Gorgeousness): RARRRRRR
    [04:23] (@Claireindub2): bend over for Gorgeousness boyo
    [04:24] * Claireindub2 takes out his 10" dildo and starts ramming it up civic's ass
    [04:24] * Guido_Longleg turns around and starts licking gorgeousness' ****
    [04:24] *** CelticBabe sets mode: +o Littletiny****
    [04:24] (@Gorgeousness): *rrriiiiiiiiiiiiip**........****, there goes guio's tight *******, whos next?
    [04:24] (`civic`): sorry, my ass is exit only, you all have fun
    [04:24] * Claireindub2 ***** slaps guido, YOUR MINE BOYO
    [04:24] *** Parts: `civic` (mj@dialup-63.214.199.141.Philadelphia1.Level3.net)
    [04:24] (@Gorgeousness): Take the ****ing wellies off claire
    [04:25] * Gorgeousness is listening to (Gomez - California)
    [04:25] (@Gorgeousness): they leave aweful footprints on peoples backs
    [04:25] * Claireindub2 says aw well, stil 4 tight ********s for us to have fun with

• Registered Users Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

oh my god, I have not laughed so hard in a VERY long time biggrin.gifbiggrin.gifbiggrin.gifbiggrin.gifbiggrin.gif

- Munch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,307 ✭✭✭richindub2

The funniest point was when white revealed our "secret" i was laughing so hard for 5 min at that biggrin.gifbiggrin.gif

/me was claireindub2 btw, white =CelticBabe and mills = Gorgeousness smile.gif

UP DA DUBS!! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭Celt

Kharn if you want to edit it, use these links,
    If you want the full logs without censor also:
    http://www.kevinhamilton.f2s.com/log1.log
    http://www.kevinhamilton.f2s.com/log2.log

[This message has been edited by WhiteLancer (edited 17-04-2001).]

Yea, whites logs dont have as much from #irishfun in them as mine, so click the links for better logs smile.gif

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

It's cool folks - there's a warning.

Looks like there were some LOLs had!

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    <font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Prepare yourself - The Beefy King stirs from his slumber...</font>

[honey i] violated [the kids]

• Registered Users Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

hehehehe.

- Ciaran

Grandpa Joe!! I found the fifth golden ticket!!

Me, claireindub2 and gorgeous clearly own you,if a nice "big" man wants a chat, claire is available on #thefortress.ie all day :Þ

• Registered Users Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

LMAO biggrin.gif

"just because ur not paraniod, doesn't mean they're not after u!"

• Registered Users Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

LMFBO

Mills, put that cake log up here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Mills

Maybe later, I can't remember the poor sod's name smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭Clintons Cat

hehe

class act smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,196 ✭✭✭Littletinyman

Heh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 [clergy]Bishop

ROFL insane

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭Swifty

Brilliant smile.gif

Stuff lads.

*Swifty cums.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 838 ✭✭✭[IAR]Nevermind

rotfl smile.gifbiggrin.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

And there's the classic Wellhung and Sweetheart. No idea where it came from but it's a gas.

----Start
    Wellhung: Hello Sweetheart. What do you look like?
    Sweetheart: I am wearing a red silk blouse, a mini skirt and high heels. I work out everyday, I'm toned and perfect. My measurements are 36c-24-36. What do you look like?
    Wellhung: I'm 6'3 and about 250 lbs. I wear glasses and I have on a pair of blue sweat pants that I just bought at Walmart. I'm wearing a t-shirt with a few spots of barbecue sauce on it from dinner...it smells funny.

Sweethear: I want you! Would you like to screw me?

Wellhung: OK

Sweetheart: We're in my bedroom. Theres soft music playing in the stereo and candles on my dresser and night table. I'm looking up into your eyes, smiling. My hand works its way down to your crotch and begins to fondle your huge, swelling bulge.

Wellhung: I'm gulping. I'm begining to sweat.

Sweetheart: I'm pulling up your shirt and kissing your chest.

Wellhung: Now I'm unbuttoning your blouse. My hands are trembling.

Sweetheart: I'm moaning softly.

Wellhung: I'm taking hold of your blouse and sliding it off slowly.

Sweetheart: I'm throwing my head back in pleasure. The cool silk slides off my warm skin. I'm rubbing your bulge faster, pulling and rubbing.

Wellhung: My hand suddenly jerks spastically and accidently rips a hole in your blouse. I'm sorry

Sweetheart: That's OK, it wasn't really too expensive.

Wellhung: I'll pay for it.

Sweetheart: Don't worry about it. I'm wearing a lacy black bra. My soft breasts are rising and falling, as I breathe harder and harder.

Wellhung: I'm fumbling with the clasp on your bra. I think it's stuck. Do you have any scissors?

Sweetheart: I take your hand and kiss it softly. I'm reaching back undoing the clasp. The bra slides off my body. The air caresses my breasts. My nipples are errect for you.

Wellhung: How did you do that? I'm picking up the bra and inspecting the clasp.

Sweetheart: I'm arching my back. Oh baby. I just want to feel your tongue all over me.

Wellhung: I'm dropping the bra. Now I'm licking your...you know, breasts. Their neat!

Sweetheart: I'm running my fingers through your hair. Now I'm nibbling your ear.

Wellhung: I suddenly sneeze. Your breasts are covered with spit and phlegm.

Sweetheart: What?

Wellhung: I'm so sorry; really!

Sweetheart: I'm wiping your phlegm off my breasts with the remains of my blouse.

Wellhung: I'm taking the sopping wet blouse from you. I drop it with a plop.

Sweetheart: OK. I'm pulling your sweat pants off and rubbing your hard tool.

Wellhung: Yeeeeeeee! I'm screaming like a woman! Your hands are cold.

Sweetheart: I'm pulling up my mini skirt. Take off my panties.

Wellhung: I'm pulling off your panties. My tongue is going all over, in and out nibbling on you...um....wait a minute.

Sweetheart: What's the matter?

Wellhung: I've got a pubic hair caught in my throat. I'm choking.

Sweetheart: Are you OK?

Wellhung: I'm having a coughing fit. I'm turning all red.

Sweetheart: Can I help?

Wellhung: I'm running to the kitchen, choking wildly. I'm fumbling through the cabinets, looking for a cup. Where do you keep the cups?

Sweetheart: In the cabinet to the right of the sink.

Wellhung: I'm drinking a cup of water. There, that's better.

Sweetheart: Come back to me, lover.

Wellhung: I'm washing the cup now.

Sweetheart: I'm on the bed aching for you.

Wellhung: I'm drying the cup and putting it back in the cabinet. Now I'm walking back to the bedroom. Wait, its dark. I'm lost. Where is the bedroom?

Sweetheart: Last door on the left at the end of the hall.

Wellhung: I found it.

Sweetheart: I'm tugging off your pants. I'm moaning. i want you so badly.

Wellhung: Me too!

Sweetheart: Your pants are off. I kiss you passionately. Our naked bodies pressing against each other.

Wellhung: Your face is pushing my glasses into my face. It hurts.

Sweetheart: Why don't you take off your glasses?

Wellhung: OK, but I don't see very well without them. I place them on the night table.

Sweetheart: I'm bending over the bed. Give it to me, baby!

Wellhung: I have to pee. I'm fumbling my way blindly accross the room and toward the bathroom.

Sweetheart: Hurry back lover!

Wellhung: I find the bathroom and it's dark. I'm feeling around for the toilet. I lift the lid.

Sweetheart: I'm waiting eagerly for your return!

Wellhung: I'm done going. I'm feeling around for the flush handle, but I can't find it. Uh-oh!

Sweetheart: What's the matter now?

Wellhung: I've realized that I've peed into your laundry hamper. Sorry again. I'm walking back to the bedroom now, blindly feeling my way.

Sweetheart: Mmmmmmm, yes, come on now.

Wellhung: OK, now I'm going to put my....uhhh....thing...into your....you know...woman thing.

Sweetheart: YES! Do it baby! Ohhhhh yes!!!

Wellhung: I'm touching your smooth butt. It feels nice. I kiss your neck.

Sweetheart: Oooooh God!

Wellhung:Um, I'm having a little trouble here.

Sweetheart: I'm moving my ass back and forth, moaning. I can't stand it another second! Slide in, **** me now!!!!

Wellhung: I'm flaccid.

Sweetheart: What?

Wellhung: I'm limp. I can't sustain an errection.

Sweetheart: I'm standing up and turning around with an incredulous look on my face.

Wellhung: I'm shrugging with a sad look on my face, my weiner all floppy. I'm going to get my glasses and see what's wrong.

Sweetheart: No, never mind. I'm getting dressed. I'm putting on my wet, nasty blouse.

Wellhung: No, wait! Now I'm squinting, trying to find the night table. I'm feeling along ther dresser, knocking over cans of hairspray and your candles.

Sweetheart: I'm buttoning my blouse, pulling on my mini skirt and now I'm putting on my shoes.

Wellhung: I've found my glasses. I'm putting them on. My God! One of your candles fell on the curtain. The curtain is on fire. I'm pointing at it, a shocked look on my face.

Sweetheart: Go to Hell! I'm logging off, you loser!

Wellhung: Now the carpet is on fire. Oh noooooo!

Sweetheart: *(( chatter logged off))*

dot
    also
    Mapfinger

End

Lunacy Abounds! GLminesweeper RO><ORS!
    art is everything and of course nothing and possibly also a sausage

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

hehe funny lads
    claireindub2
    roflmao

• Closed Accounts Posts: 784 ✭✭✭Belisarius

Heh , I went into the ISPs chat once , More of the same . I went in as "Bel" (Original no?) I proceed to state "oioi folks , whats happenin?" Suddenly a little PRivate chat box opens up , a guy called Bennett types "hey baby" . Perplexed I reply "Hey" . He then comes out with it . "Hey Baby have you got a wet ***** , do you think you Could handle 8 inches ?" . I informed him naturally that i was packin a penis . He backed off , But I hung around the chat a bit more ,all theese weirdoes kept comin in with the same spam , But suddenly I realise rather the wholesome family Atmosphere id expect from my ISP , Its a frickin orgy , All this porn talk , Mobile numbers flying everywhere with pleas to "Talk Dirty to me" People making arangements to meet up and god knows what else . I mean just how randy are people? Jesus H Christ Folks , Its everywhere eek.gif

Shrewgar!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Yes well there's 6 billion people on the planet. They had to come from somewhere wink.gif

Lunacy Abounds! GLminesweeper RO><ORS!
    art is everything and of course nothing and possibly also a sausage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 784 ✭✭✭Belisarius

Ah yes , thats true, Disturbing though was the lack of Cabbages and/or Storks . Without the appropriate Reproductive Facilities . I dont know..its just ...tacky biggrin.gif

And to go off the topic for the moment , What is "GL Minesweeper" . Jesus H Christ on a Cross ,all i have is normal minesweeper , yours has got Lens flares Particle effects ,god knows what else ...just what the hells the deal ?

Shrewgar!

Heh, yea, in my time on dalnet for that prank i got 28 pms (!!)...and the wellhung thing is l33t smile.gif

still get laughs from this thread =)