Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Mighty Stef@radiator

• 07-03-2005 6:02pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 166 ✭✭

thanx to everyone who came down and all the bands that performed on friday,luckily dan from kopek didn't impale himself on that high hat stand!100 bullets,brilliant to have ye back,de cluso and selwyn were **** hot too......anyway this friday (march 11th) another beauty comes you're way....headlining is the dublin city heartbreaker himself THE MIGHTY STEF,this is the big fella's final gig before he heads off to take the worlds a+r staff by storm at SXSW in the us, it's also his last chance to earn afew bob for this very expensive trip,so get down www.themightystef.cjb.net ....3rd on this brilliant bill are ANDALUSIA, just finished getting their new demo 2gether,there should be a few copies floating around,and hopefully their site www.andalusiahq.com will be up+running by then, 2005 will be this band's year.....2nd on the bill, are IDENTITY PARADE, the lads are regular headliners, and should not be missed...kicking things off are stef's evil kildare proteges BAND ON AN ISLAND...doors 8pm,8eu/7with flyer or by texting radiator to 0863908829

• Closed Accounts Posts: 166 ✭✭trevradiator

due to the death of a close relative, ID PARADE will not be performing 2morrow night,our thoughts are with you aaron.....stepping in to fill their boots are SONS OF NOW, the lads first gig in a long time, you can check them out on www.sonsofnow.com..... should have put this in the original post, but better late than never, our favourite dj team THE LEATHER GIRLS will be wrapping this hoolie up playing every genre of tunes you can think of and even those you can't, check out their story on www.leathergirls.net ...... this is going to be another belter!