Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Bum Boys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

aww pig-head, whatever it is that is eating you, it must be suffering horribly. Did the aliens forget to remove your anal probe last night?
    Anyways, tell us, how many times are we going to have to flush before you go away, or preferably are banned?

Yea man,
    Like a big Guinness turd i am...
    It takes more than flushing i'll have to be broken up into little pieces before i'll leave..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

my mothers dead asshole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Pighead wrote:
    Yea man,
    Like a big Guinness turd i am...
    It takes more than flushing i'll have to be broken up into little pieces before i'll leave..

But your far too hard for all that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭Dathai

Pighead Ill fight ye.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,573 ✭✭✭Infini

so will i

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,948 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

Dathai wrote:
    Pighead Ill fight ye.

Deadly Buzzzzzz Man#
    Where you from dude, I'll meet you outside pizza hut blanch in 24 minutes..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,013 ✭✭✭SirLemonhead

Rhaaaaaaapid!

Myth wrote:
    Oh she does know, she's beside me right now.

(Anyone see what I did there?)

My aul one is deadly in the sack man!!
    I gave her one when i was 19..
    She loves when you tickle her arse

pizza hut eh? sound, i live just over in fortlawn-talk to you soon....

Pighead wrote:
    Deadly Buzzzzzz Man#
    Where you from dude, I'll meet you outside pizza hut blanch in 24 minutes..

I'll called the cops then. Off to the drunk tank with ya! :p

Pighead wrote:
    My aul one is deadly in the sack man!!
    I gave her one when i was 19..
    She loves when you tickle her arse

Thanks for the tip.

Im in Finglas at the moment.Blanchardstown?! ffs man.****ing pussy.

I bet ya he's one of them knackers from Dunsink lane!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

Stekelly wrote:
    But your far too hard for all that.

its all the blokes posting are making him "hard"

could someone get my coat please.

Infini wrote:
    I'll called the cops then. Off to the drunk tank with ya! :p

Dont call the cops til 1:05 i need to get well clear of the crime scene ye know,
    I'm not going down for murder..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭DEmeant0r

Wow, 9 pages of spamming, trolling and bad insults. Good man, you're the second person on my ignore list now.

funk-you wrote:
    pizza hut eh? sound, i live just over in fortlawn-talk to you soon....

See you there big boy bring your plasters you'll need them when i'm finished with you..

Dathai wrote:
    Im in Finglas at the moment.Blanchardstown?! ffs man.****ing pussy.
    Are you saying everyone from blanch is a pussy?
    Brave fukkin man you are..

yeh, just keep on talkin internet hard man, we'll see.

Infini wrote:
    Doubt it cos you'll be the victim.

Haha :D:D:D
    Funny man you are!!!!
    I'll go easy on him coz you made me laugh there,
    I'll just break both his arms and his pretty boy nose..

funk-you wrote:
    yeh, just keep on talkin internet hard man, we'll see.
    Oh what ye gonna do ey??
    Track me down, Knock on my door and beat me to within an inch of my life, Fantastic looking forward to it..

No man Im saying how brave of you to get me to come up to blanch in 24mins in yer own neighbourhood probably and then be able to run off like a little bitch.

Well i'm off for me scrap, i'll let you know tomorrow how i got on alright..

Pighead wrote:
    Oh what ye gonna do ey??
    Track me down, Knock on my door and beat me to within an inch of my life, Fantastic looking forward to it..

Life? stretching it a bit there, ar'nt we?

i wouldn't limit it to within an inch of you're life. what is it 13 minutes now?

Dathai wrote:
    No man Im saying how brave of you to get me to come up to blanch in 24mins in yer own neighbourhood probably and then be able to run off like a little bitch.

Right i'll meet you in kipure park then after i kick the **** out of the other fuk head.. see you at 1:30

Pighead wrote:
    Well i'm off for me scrap, i'll let you know tomorrow how i got on alright..

No seriously, it's ok, don't bother.

Hmm, tenner says hes a 10 year old. Any takers?

odds: 8/1

Dathai wrote:
    Hmm, tenner says hes a 10 year old. Any takers?

odds: 8/1

UPDATE 7/4!!!!! :D

Pighead wrote:
    Right i'll meet you in kipure park then after i kick the **** out of the other fuk head.. see you at 1:30

Oh cool kippure.Im actually on that avenue now in my uncles gaff.What a coincidence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,523 ✭✭✭ApeXaviour

Seemingly this isn't the real pighead. It's times like these I'm so glad I have a life...

ApeXaviour wrote:
    Seemingly this isn't the real pighead. It's times like these I'm so glad I have a life...

I want to meet the real pighead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,284 ✭✭✭pwd

I don't think this is really Pighead. Pighead refers to himself as racing towards 30 on another thread. This guy is 32. Also Pighead is 75kg 6ft, which would make him fairly skinny. Reckon it's a housemate or something.
    Was browsing his other posts cos the handle was familiar.

Hopefully forever!

No comeback, there's so much mor efun to be had.

I was hoping he'd pull at least one out of his substantial arse.

His drunkeness probably robbed him of his sense of originality! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,007 ✭✭✭mad m

This wont happen,they wont be allowed out at this time in there Pj's.Cmon lads handbags at 10 paces.The mind boggles.

Stekelly wrote:
    No comeback, there's so much mor efun to be had.

And I'm so close to my 800 post! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,284 ✭✭✭pwd

two strangers arrange a fight on the internet.
    is anyone else thinking what I'm thinking?
    www.fightclub.ie?
    Money to be made here somewhere...

pwd wrote:
    two strangers arrange a fight on the internet.
    is anyone else thinking what I'm thinking?
    www.fightclub.ie?
    Money to be made here somewhere...

Dead link mate.

Well Im actually here on kippure park and my cousins are out on the avenue Ill ask them in a bit to let me know if theres anyone they havent seen around here before.