Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

CoD/UO, CoD2, CoD4, MW2, BOPS and MW3 Server List!

• 14-04-2005 12:42pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭

If you want to advertise a good CoD1, CoD:UO, CoD2 or CoD4 server and/or a TS/Mumble server, feel free to do so here! It will be much easier to keep track of them as a result.

Make sure you include the following:

- Server IP (and TS IP/Pass if applicable) and location
    - Game (CoD1, CoD:UO, CoD2 or CoD4)
    - Game Type (S&D, TDM, DM, HQ, etc)
    - MOD (No MOD, Promod, PAM, Realism MOD, HOB, etc)
    - Maps/Game Types on rotation (optional)
    - Your xFire (optional)
    - Any other information you deem important

This is a sticky so thanks for keeping it simple and tidy! ;)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 14,715 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dcully

[G.F.F] GUNS FOR FUN [18 public and 4 reserved slots for GFF lads making it a 22 man] clanserver 212.23.5.120:28960 UK based - sweet pings.

COD united offensive [mostly COD maps though with UO weapons]

Domination and Headquarters modes.

Maplist:
    mp_cassino Dom,mp_railyard HQ,mp_foy Dom,mp_brecourt HQ,mp_uo_hurtgen Dom,mp_pavlov hq,mp_kharkov Dom,mp_bocage HQ,mp_uo_dawnville Dom,mp_stalingrad hq,mp_ponyri Dom,mp_neuville HQ,mp_uo_carentan Dom,mp_tigertown hq,mp_uo_harbor Dom,mp_rocket hq,mp_peaks Dom

We are a 100% fun clan who are a bunch of guys who like to have a laugh more so tah have skill.

We also have a 20 man public team speak server which can be like a cabaret comedian night most nights lol.
    Ask on the server or pm me for details of our forums and how to get on teamspeak.

My Xfire name is Cully.

Get on early as once it gets past 7pm it can be tough to get on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 [AMOK]SLAYER

name of server: [AMOK] Australia Clan Server
    IP: 192.168.1.2:28960
    Game: COD 1.5
    Game type: TDM
    Mods: No
    All TDM maps on rotation, talk to me on msn at guysatan@hotmail.com

[AMOK] Full Assault Clan website - amok.low-ping.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Scalper

- Server IP 82.136.36.35:28960
    - Teamspeak 82.136.36.20:8927
    - Game CoD/UO
    - Game Type TDM/HQ/BAS/DM/CTF/DOM
    - MOD AWE 2.1
    - Website www.rckclan.com
    - Your Email scalper@rckclan.com
    - -=RcK=- clan has been together for the past year and started of as a SOF II clan and have recently just added a COD:UO sever. We have quite a few Irish members in the clan. So if ur up for a bit of craic then come along for a game and join us on ts for a laugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,812 ✭✭✭Drapper

1st-IB Clan

Public Server Address.

217.158.176.26:28960.png

www.1st-IB.net

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,660 ✭✭✭crawler

Folks,

Digiweb currently testing a new gaming platform. For now it's beta and free for all to use :-

- Server IP (and TS IP/Pass if applicable) and location: 83.147.161.92:28960, Dublin
    - Game (CoD/UO): CoD
    - Game Type (S&D, TDM, DM, HQ, etc): DM
    - MOD (No MOD, PAM, Realism MOD, HOB, etc): None
    - Maps/Game Types on rotation: Default rotation

- Server IP (and TS IP/Pass if applicable) and location: 83.147.161.92:28961, Dublin
    - Game (CoD/UO): CoD
    - Game Type (S&D, TDM, DM, HQ, etc): TDM

- Server IP (and TS IP/Pass if applicable) and location: 83.147.161.92:28962, Dublin
    - Game (CoD/UO): UO
    - Game Type (S&D, TDM, DM, HQ, etc): DM

- Server IP (and TS IP/Pass if applicable) and location: 83.147.161.92:28963, Dublin
    - Game (CoD/UO): UO
    - Game Type (S&D, TDM, DM, HQ, etc): TDM

Feedback appreciated - happy gaming

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Tukker

- Server IP : 213.208.119.74 UK
    - Game: UO
    - Game Type : CTF, DM, TDM, DOM, BASE
    - MOD: Can change
    - Maps/Game: Every few weeks a new cycle
    - Ur entering a Cheat Free Zone!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 Bob nl

Small update on the [G.F.F] server , we went back to COD UO with the AWE mod after a period of GFM.
    Server IP and all has not changed and can be found in Dcully's post.
    Hope to see you on the server.

Bob nl aka [G.F.F]Bob[CO]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 Tovarishch

A larger update on the [G.F.F] server.

We are now running a 20 player server of original COD (not UO).

Server IP is 195.242.236.40:28960.

Game type is HQ and we are not currently running any mods.

We also have a public TS server which can be found at 195.242.236.106:8838

Feel free to visit us at our new website www.gunsforfun.com/forums

Hope to see some of you soon, and remember, the most important thing on our server is to have fun! :D

[G.F.F]Tovarishch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 Tovarishch

Okay [G.F.F] is now running a COD 2 server instead of a regular COD server.
    The IP is the same as the old COD server but I'll put it up again anyway: 195.242.236.40:28960
    Game Type: HQ

Also please feel free to join our public teamspeak channel at 195.242.236.106:8838.

[G.F.F]Tovarishch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 959 ✭✭✭ZeRoY

Hi guys,

I am operating 2 Call of Duty 2 Linux Servers (not cracked - need retail)

- 83.147.164.164:28960

Map rotation: gametype dm map mp_burgundy gametype tdm map mp_brecourt gametype ctf map mp_carentan gametype sd map mp_dawnville gametype tdm map mp_decoy gametype tdm map mp_downtown gametype dm map mp_farmhouse gametype ctf map mp_leningrad gametype tdm map mp_matmata gametype tdm map mp_railyard gametype tdm map mp_toujane gametype tdm map mp_trainstation

- 83.147.164.164:28961 (Rifles only - DM)

Map rotation: gametype dm map mp_carentan gametype dm map mp_brecourt gametype dm map mp_burgundy gametype dm map mp_dawnville gametype dm map mp_decoy gametype dm map mp_farmhouse gametype dm map mp_leningrad gametype dm map mp_matmata gametype dm map mp_toujane gametype dm map mp_trainstation

Both are running a few mods:

- Blood mod, Admiral Mod 1.19b, New_weapons mod

Up most of the time, used by the GuRhKa// Clan but everybody is welcome!

Enjoy your stay! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,498 ✭✭✭BrokenArrows

AKA is recruiting again and they are specifically looking for european members to boost their world domination goals. lol.

AKA clan plays the following games.

COD2 - (Main game at the moment)
    WOW
    BF2
    CS:S

We have server for all of the above except WOW.

If you wish to join our servers and have some fun here are the ip's

We have two COD2 servers:
    COD2 - 64.92.170.86:28960(s&d 30 slots) and COD2 - 64.92.170.86:28970(ctf 22 slots)
    BF2 - 64.92.170.86:16567 - 24 Slots Available
    CS:S - 64.92.170.86:27015 - 20 Slots

If you wish to join fill out our clan application form Here

Our newly designed website is here http://www.akaelite.net

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭jonnybadd

=[TDM]= are a new Irish CoD clan, we only have a few members at the minute but feel free to stop by and have a game with us.

- Server IP: 212.187.209.101:28960. Based in London but decent pings.
    - Game UO
    - Game Type: A mix of TDM and HQ but some others will get into the rotation eventually
    - MOD: None at the minute
    - Maps All of the stock maps for the moment
    - My Xfire user name is Jonnybadd so anything you need just gimme a shout

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 938 ✭✭✭logic

- 82.2.152.152:28960 Ireland (The Gaff Clan Server)
    - COD (v1.1)
    - DM (Sometimes TDM)
    - MOD Excessive & Other customs mods & Plugins
    - Stock Maps with extra map Neinville
    - Website http://www.netrogue.co.uk

CoD2 server coming soon. Will be modded too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Scalper

- Server IP 82.136.36.15:28960
    - Teamspeak 82.136.36.20:8927
    - Game CoD 2
    - Game Type TDM/HQ/DM/CTF
    - MOD Radiers Extreme Mod
    - Website www.rckclan.com
    - Your Email scalper@rckclan.com
    - -=RcK=- clan has been together for the past 2 years and started of as a SOF II clan have had a CODUO server and have recently just added a COD 2 server. We have quite a few Irish members in the clan. So if ur up for a bit of craic then come along for a game and join us on ts for a laugh.:v: :v:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭jonnybadd

Our UO server is now running AWE for the next week. So if your interested pop on in.

We also now have a CoD2 server

Ip is 212.187.208.157:28960
    Maps: All stock maps
    Gametypes: All Gametypes feature somewhere or another

We also now have a ventrilo server so if you want to hop on and say hello just PM me and I'll give you the details.

We also now have a website, the site is under construction but the forums are open

http://tdm.clanservers.com/forum.

Hope to see some of you server side.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Sven71

IP: 82.149.249.245:28960

Basically it runs AWE 2.12, but it has been altered to add tons of fun stuff:

Ride accelerated Jeeps that got race car skins, chrome wheels and a music tune on radio (Panzerlied for the Axis, Donald Duck receiving a blowjob for the Allies).

The tanks have been refitted, too. Check out the fun on the shermans and ride em at slightly accelerated speed, too.

Sniper scopes are full screen. Unlimited sprint speed guarantees action packed game play. Panzerfausts take two instead of one projectile.

Most of the fun, however, comes with the strongly enhanced spoken quickchat messages and taunts: up to 15 variations per quickchat message, some of them truly funny. Listen to the Tarzan scream when killing an opponent on certain occasions. Much more .....

We got more servers including German Front Mod and Revolt Mod (modern weapons). Check it out at http://www.nfak.eu

Rhinevalley IP: 82.149.249.245:28960

Come and invite your friends, too! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 Ghaypoc

={DiVAS}= www.divasgaming.com
    195.149.21.225:28960
    Public CoD2 S&D server - 56 Slots!
    Total War Mod
    Usual maps + custom
    my msn - apoc_cgs@msn.com

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,033 ✭✭✭Snowbie

New Irish server(NI)

Gamesmajor.co.uk Corrado And Crew's Server

IP:213.230.203.180:27870

CoD UO
    Base assault
    MODs none atm.
    Rotation of the standard maps excluding Stalemate Kursk.
    Max players 24.

We are a break away from the 1stad european base assault server as we always get banned from being to drunk and talk alot.

Its a fun server that we have just started up and are looking for people to come in and join us for a bit of craic and decent gaming,as we all have played COD from the beginning of time and like to bring our own style of gaming as we are all pretty good.(even when drunk)

We the admins are of Irish Scottish nationality,no TS as yet as you wont understand the scot.

As we are new we will update to modern weapons and different maps etc but we need ur help.

Any advice is greatly appreciated here too.

my xfire is irishsavage

• Registered Users Posts: 24 [DVDF]Merlin

[DVDF] Call Of Duty 2: Multi Gametype Server: 195.149.21.22 :28960
    [DVDF] Call Of Duty: UO Multi Gametype Server: 195.149.21.22 :28961
    [DVDF] Call Of Duty 2 Rifles Only 195.149.21.22 :28963

[DVDF] Public TeamSpeak Channel: 85.236.100.35:8817

New maps added regularly. Also running the current AWE mod. All welcome. If you want to play COD in a fair and enjoyable environment there is no better place. A word of caution though we run a ZERO tolerance policy on cheating tking on purpose ETC.The server is also over 18 because we like to swear a lot.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 JimmyT

Hostname: =JHF= eXtreme+
    IP Address: 65.99.210.8:28960

Player Slots: 24
    Team Name: Just Having Fun!
    Team Website: http://www.jhfgames.com
    Server Notes: TMD, Punkbuster, Pure. We run the extreme mod (v1.4v9/5/3beta10), with some modifications to it. Tripwiresenabled, arty, napalm etc. Custom taunts with sound! A mix of custom and fresh custom maps. No swearing, server is for respectful players. All playing styles welcome. :)

Join our forum or our server for more information. http://www.jhfgames.com/forum/

-- JimmyT (CDN)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭Steffano2002

Unfortunately, I think ping is going to be a bit of an issue if the server is all the way in Texas...

• Registered Users Posts: 43 Joe-Bloggs

Call of Duty 2 Server

212.187.209.11:28960.png

All game types played with games most nights

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,015 ✭✭✭Ludo

COD2 server based in UK

85.236.100.165:28960.png
    CTF only. Busy in the evenings.

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭DigiMarc

=([ISDP])= I See Dead People Server

IP: 193.47.83220:28951
    TS: Contact us for TS details
    Website/Forum: www.iseed.co.uk/
    Game: COD:UO
    Game Types: DM, CTF, CNQ (Coming Soon)
    MOD: AWE 2.12, Modern Weapons

This is a fun server running mainly DM but there are a few CTF maps too. 2-3 new maps added every week. Anti-camping and anti-spawn killing.

• Registered Users Posts: 284 ✭✭Puggy

Hi, new here, but not to COD2. We play using Tactical Realism (TR) rules using WRM (Wolfsbane Realism Mod) and GFM (German Front Mod) when the TR mod is released.

The mods mean we play a more realistic game, ie no nade spamming at start of round, you must aim down your sights when shooting and no second story jumping. The idea is if you could not do it in real life, then dont do it in the game... TR generally attracts more mature (not necessarily older) more skilled players looking for a better game experience.

Our web site is www.12-ss.co.uk and our server details are:

Game Server: 217.146.84.164:12551
    Team Speak: 217.146.84.162:1255 password is 1255

Other TR Clans in UK can be found at www.tactical-advantage.co.uk

The home of WRM is at http://www.1stsfss.org/forums/index.php

Why not give it a try, your more than welcome...

Puggy (XFire nickname) in game clan name is [12.SS]Coduro

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 cG|crybaby

- Server IP: 217.10.144.138:28960
    - Game: COD2
    - Game Type: DM
    - MOD: No Mods
    - Come cook some nades! :D

cG|crybaby wrote:
    - Server IP: 217.10.144.138:28960
    - Game: COD2
    - Game Type: DM
    - MOD: No Mods
    - Come cook some nades! :D

Cooked nades ROCK!!!

Annoying as fook when they go off just as you throw them though if you get distracted or something :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 =RGU=Kaiser

We are starting a new clan, the Rebel Gamerz United. =RGU= clan. We are very new and we are still working on our servers. We have 2 servers right now. An AWE 3.2 server thats used for anything but tactical. We have a lot of newer maps and will change the map/game type upon a majority request. We also have an AWE Tactical/Realism server that we are working the kinks out of as well. Feel free to drop by and post in the forums. Contructive criticizm and commenst are welcome.

- AWE RNG server -- 64.72.121.49:28960 / Realism Server - 75.126.139.114:28960
    - Game COD 2
    - Game Type (S&D, TDM, DM, HQ, ctf)
    - MOd AWE, various sound and weapon mods
    - Maps/Game Multiple game types supported
    - Xfire - kaisersosaie

Our Team Speak channels are open to the general public. IP to TS 64.72.121.50

We are geared towards having fun, being respectful,no cheats of any kind, and showing good sportsmanship. Your skill level is not important.

• Registered Users Posts: 284 ✭✭Puggy

Hi, new here, but not to COD2. We play using Tactical Realism (TR) rules using Extreme+2 mod with some of our own changes and rules.
    The mods mean we play a more realistic game, ie no nade spamming at start of round, you must aim down your sights when shooting and no second story jumping. The idea is if you could not do it in real life, then dont do it in the game... TR generally attracts more mature (not necessarily older) more skilled players looking for a better game experience.

Our web site is www.12-ss.co.uk and our server details are:

Game Server: 81.19.223.78:28950
    Team Speak: 217.146.84.163:1255

Why not give it a try, your more than welcome...

Puggy (XFire nickname) in game clan name is [12.SS]Coduro

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Neotech

Hey everyone... Come and visit our Bolt Rifle extreme+ server

I.P. - 4.79.145.64
    Port - 28960
    Gametype - DM
    Mods - Extreme+

Visit our Forums at - http://www.cod2boltrifles.com/forums/

You will need to register to view all of the boards on the forum

Thanks for visiting :D

Ludo wrote:
    COD2 server based in UK

85.236.100.165:28960.png
    CTF only. Busy in the evenings.

Any Irish people looking for a COD2 clan, come visit us. We are trying to organise an interclan nations cup and us Irish are short one for our 5 man team.

Over 16s only please!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭Steffano2002

Ludo wrote:
    Any Irish people looking for a COD2 clan, come visit us. We are trying to organise an interclan nations cup and us Irish are short one for our 5 man team.

Over 16s only please!
    Very interested in this although I haven't played a lot of CoD2 in the past few weeks... Will you accept a 50% Irish / 50% French man living in Dublin? Is that Irish enough for your clan?

When is the Nations Cup starting exactly (I'm on holidays abroad all next week)?

Edit: Oh... CTF only you say? Never really played CTF... I'm more of an S&D man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 857 ✭✭✭Polar Ice

sitelogo_small.png

Irish E-Sports is proud to finally announce it's new dedicated server located in Dublin.
    This new server provides Irish players with exceptional pings! (as low as 5ms on the TF2 server)

Irish E-Sports is an Irish Gaming Community/Clan founded in mid 2006 and since then has grown massively. The clan was originally founded around Battlefield 2142, but since then has spread into several different games... With members from Ireland, England and the Netherlands and a few other countries .:iE/ is a diverse group of people playing all sorts of games.

Anyway onto the good stuff - here's the official list of our new game servers IP and port numbers for the games:

Game Servers:
    cod4mp.gifCall of Duty 4 - TDM 24 Player
    78.137.160.11:28960

cod4mp.gifCall of Duty 4 - Other Gametypes 24 Player
    78.137.160.11:28961

Seeing as this is the Call of Duty forum we're not posting the ips of our other servers here, but you can check out our website for the details to our other gaming servers too - www.irish-esports.com

We also host a 64 person Teamspeak. You can find more details on our website at http://www.irish-esports.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 dec1269

Server IP 193.47.83.226:28940
    - Game (CoD/UO)
    - Game Type TDM
    - Maps/on rotation
    - xfire =S-V=MrsBones
    - website www.snipers-venom.com
    We are a sniper clan with many members from all over the world come and join us for a game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭jonski

- Server IP (and TS IP/Pass if applicable) and location
    [BTC] 85.234.131.32:28965 Located on our own box in London
    - Game (CoD/UO)
    COD 4
    - Game Type (S&D, TDM, DM, HQ, etc)
    ALL , in rotation
    - MOD (No MOD, PAM, Realism MOD, HOB, etc)
    No Mod
    - Maps/Game Types on rotation (optional)
    ALL in rotation
    - Your MSN (optional but it would be nice if we all had eachothers...)
    Don't really do MSN but we can be contacted on irc #badtaste @quakenet
    - Any other information you deem important

This is our own clan server hosted by us ( with a lot of help from sponsorship ). Stick it in you favourites and look us up when you are jumping on for a game .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 azazeal

|UKCS|
    UKCS:COD4 - Mega Game Server

IP: 213.228.232.40:28960
    TeamSpeak: ukcs.net
    Website/Forum: www.ukcs.net
    Game: COD:4
    Game Types: We are currently running a bit of everything, soon to be changing to TDM and possible Domination.

Other:

Our servers are not rented, they are owned by the owner of our community and are based in London.

To go with our many game servers we have; we have just launched a COD4 server to add to the artillery.

Currently a 50 Man server, we are still in the process of fine tuning the server so comments and suggestions at http://forums.ukcs.net/viewforum.php?f=57 would be greatly appreciated.

Come aid our community on our high quality servers!

Thanx

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 CreepingDeath69

Server: Call Of Duty4
    IP: 208.167.251.210:28960
    Players: 32
    Game mode: HARDCORE!!!!!!!
    xfire: rrk9005

Counter Strike Source IP: 8.12.19.171:27015
    Players:18
    Maps: 50+
    Fast Downloads: ENABLED!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 azazeal

|UKCS|
    UKCS:COD4 - Mega Game Server

IP: 213.228.232.40:28960
    TeamSpeak: ukcs.net
    Website/Forum: www.ukcs.net
    Game: COD:4
    Game Types: TDM Hardcore
    Server size: 54 players

Other:

Our servers are not rented, they are owned by the owner of our community and are based in London.

To go with our many game servers we have; we have just launched a COD4 server to add to the artillery.

Currently a 54 Man server, we are still in the process of fine tuning the server so comments and suggestions at http://forums.ukcs.net/viewforum.php?f=57 would be greatly appreciated.

Come aid our community on our high quality servers!

Thanx

PS. Repost due to not being able to edit. Game types have been sorted and are now updated above.
    PSS. Our servers consist of: 3 CSS servers, 2 DOD:s, 1 CS 1.6, 2 TF2, 1 COD4. See our website www.ukcs.net for details

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 linuxbox

IP: 72.37.231.80 Chicago
    TeamDeathMatch
    gametype war map mp_creek
    gametype war map mp_crossfire
    gametype war map mp_crash
    gametype war map mp_pipeline
    gametype war map mp_backlot

26 man server..looking for admin(s) to run server.
    pm me or better yet email me at coder at westky.com

thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭Sod'o swords

COD 2 = 193.200.158.166:28963
    COD 2 = 193.200.158.166:28964

COD 4 = 193.200.158.166:28960
    COD 4 = 193.200.158.166:28961

ARMA = 193.200.158.166:2302

Website www.thepara.co.uk

Cod2 servers run WRM and cod4 servers run TRL 1.7.5

Arma, i don't know havn't play that game that much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 moulton

Requited Gaming Public Popular Maps Server

We have moved to a new server hosting company and since we have a month left on this server we decided to make it public and let people practice on the pam4 mod enjoy.

Gametype = Search and Destroy
    Game Mod = PAM4
    Game = COD 4
    Server Details = 193.200.158.21:28961
    Slots = 10
    Map rotation = gametype sd map mp_backlot gametype sd map mp_crash gametype sd map mp_broadcast gametype sd map mp_strike gametype sd map mp_carentan
    Location of server UK
    Hosting = Clanplanet.co.uk
    Clan website = www.requited-gaming.co.uk
    And frag movie = http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=hoI6Ruml7yw
    Xfire = masaxgpmat1

It's best to be on the server very early since when it gets towards night there are quite a lot of people who play on PAM servers making our server hard to enter due to the 10 slots.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 QS10

COD2 + 4 UK servers.

Game type S&D tactical realism.

Rules:
    No run and gun (Always use sights when firing)
    No Nade Spam (No random nades over buildings/areas)
    No bunnyhopping
    etc...

www.thepara.co.uk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭Sod'o swords

COD 2 = 193.200.158.166:28963
    COD 2 = 193.200.158.166:28964

COD 4 = 193.200.158.166:28960
    COD 4 = 193.200.158.166:28961

ARMA = 193.200.158.166:2302

Website www.thepara.co.uk

Cod2 servers run WRM and cod4 servers run TRL 1.7.5

Arma, i don't know havn't play that game that much.
    QS10 wrote: »
    COD2 + 4 UK servers.

Game type S&D tactical realism.

Rules:
    No run and gun (Always use sights when firing)
    No Nade Spam (No random nades over buildings/areas)
    No bunnyhopping
    etc...

www.thepara.co.uk

omg QS you tart.:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 jonnye1122

name: GFAM public server
    game: COD4
    ip:72.249.94.148:28961
    map: all stock maps
    type: stock TDM
    xfire:jonnye1122

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 PassEFist

35th Clan custom COD2

- Server IP 217.146.93.58:28940 COD2 custom maps
    - Game Type CTF
    - MOD - Extreme + v2.3
    - Maps - Rotates through lots - many new maps
    - Stats available on website
    - Website www.35thclan.com
    - Xfire robandjack
    - Ventrilo access available when registering at clan website

35th Clan COD4

- Server IP 217.146.93.58:32000 COD4
    - Game Type CTF, HQ
    - MOD - Extreme + v2.3
    - Maps - Rotates through stock maps
    - Website www.35thclan.com
    - Xfire robandjack
    - Ventrilo access available when registering at clan website

• Registered Users Posts: 13 pubelicious15

- Server Name: ***BORN*TO*KILL***
    - Recruiting: We are on this server for now but we will stop in a while as we are upgrading to 1.7 but only 18 years or older or mature 16 and 17 year olds
    - Server IP: 8.12.22.181:28930
    - TS IP: 8.9.6.14:8784
    - TS Password: bornBTK187
    - Game: CoD4
    - CoD4 Version: 1.0
    - Game Type: S&D
    - MOD: None
    - Maps rotation: Alphabetical
    - Your MSN: pubelicious15@hotmail.com
    - Location: Boston (i know its american bad ping, but you dont i get a good ping)
    - Any other information you deem important: This server is on CoD4 version 1.0 for those who havn't updated to 1.7. We are the best clan on CoD4 version 1.0 we've only ever lost a scrim/clan war to 1 clan that clan was SR*Clan when they were 1.0 (we would kick they're asses now).

- Server Name: ***BORN*TO*KILL***
    - Recruiting: Yes but only 18 years or older or mature 16 and 17 year olds
    - Server IP: 8.12.22.181:28930
    - TS IP: 8.9.6.14:8784
    - TS Password: bornBTK187
    - Game: CoD4
    - CoD4 Version: 1.7
    - Game Type: S&D
    - MOD: None
    - Maps rotation: Alphabetical
    - Your MSN: pubelicious15@hotmail.com
    - Location: Boston (i know its american bad ping, but you dont i get a good ping)
    - Any other information you deem important: This is our newer server, we are upgrading to 1.7 at the moment. We are the best clan on CoD4 version 1.0 we've only ever lost a scrim/clan war to 1 clan that clan was SR*Clan when they were 1.0 (we would kick they're asses now).

By the way my in game name is |B*T*K|Pete! so if you join just tell me u got the server from Boards.ie so i know not to treat you like a yank lol, also we got 3 irish recruits so you will never feel alone lol, they are myself, |B*T*K|*AC*Mikey (The AC means Admin Council) and |B*T*K|Piznam we would love to see more irish guys on our servers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 [OAP]B2point1

Well Hello.
    I represent a well mocked & disreputable clan of geriatric delinquents/ PC gamers.
    I recently came last in a who's got the largest prostate competition on our forum so I get to troll round the web pimping my little guts out.
    So with that I give you

The OAP clan

I thank you & hope that If you don't mind the smell of wee you'll pop in.

Love B

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 jonnye1122

jonnye1122 wrote: »
    name: GFAM public server
    game: COD4
    ip:72.249.94.148:28961
    map: all stock maps
    type: stock TDM
    xfire:jonnye1122

the server has moved to a server with better ping
    the new ip is :38.105.81.75:28960

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 MjrW1nt3r5