Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

drunk women are so easy to please!

• 14-04-2005 3:01pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭

ok I work as floor staff in the Coast Inn in skerries *waves to the few cheering down the back* anyway, I work from 8:00 to 12:30, then cleanup, but by about 12:00 all the chicks are so toasted that they actually cheer my abysmal attempt at dancing :p SAWEET! I mean, we have DJ Jerry Stephens(sp?) doing the music and he is ****E! he's alright on the radio, but you can't play the same **** in a 'niteclub', dare I call it that, now in fairness he gets a few good tunes in, like that new Chemical Bros. song, Galvanise, I think and some others that hae a good dancing beat, so to try to impress the ladies I do a few steps and ****, and it actually works! GOD BLESS ALCYMAHOL!
    Tagged:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭I am MAN

er yeah!

woohoo or something

• Registered Users Posts: 24,238 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

Are you drunk? Or did you just lose your virginity last night?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,865 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

ye i used to love workin in a nigtclub for that reason. i think women see the staff as a challenge or something. the amount of offers i used to get, aswell as the usual fondling by drunk women! hehe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

nope, nope

I was looking for similar anecdotes

• Registered Users Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭Stalfos

I dont think so, infact it's harder imo. Never met a women who is easily to please drunk.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,865 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

you ever work in a night club? girls that wouldnt look at you normally will be all over u when ur workin. its shockin!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,811 ✭✭✭*Page*

i'm not easily pleased when drunk i'm a b!tch and you have to be really nice to me too!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 542 ✭✭✭Hoochiemama

well, men are so easy to please, drunk or not! offer them one of the following: sex, drink, porn, football, food or computer games or any combination of these and they're like putty in ur hands. lol

• Registered Users Posts: 4,698 ✭✭✭garthv

Its people like you that promote the use of rohypnol

its people like you that need rohypnol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭AngryBadger

haha i love it!!!!...seriously tho, I must stand by my gender here,don't be saying that to a fellow man *GO ON YA GOOD THING* ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,658 ✭✭✭✭The Sweeper

well, men are so easy to please, drunk or not! offer them one of the following: sex, drink, porn, football, food or computer games or any combination of these and they're like putty in ur hands. lol
    Actually, I think you'll find that just plain sex will do it.

(And interesting sex will do it twice.)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭][cEMAN**

This one time, at band camp...

haha i love it!!!!...seriously tho, I must stand by my gender here,don't be saying that to a fellow man *GO ON YA GOOD THING* ;)

lol, why thank you! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

Marts wrote:
    ok I work as floor staff in the Coast Inn in skerries *waves to the few cheering down the back* anyway, I work from 8:00 to 12:30, then cleanup, but by about 12:00 all the chicks are so toasted that they actually cheer my abysmal attempt at dancing :p SAWEET! I mean, we have DJ Jerry Stephens(sp?) doing the music and he is ****E! he's alright on the radio, but you can't play the same **** in a 'niteclub', dare I call it that, now in fairness he gets a few good tunes in, like that new Chemical Bros. song, Galvanise, I think and some others that hae a good dancing beat, so to try to impress the ladies I do a few steps and ****, and it actually works! GOD BLESS ALCYMAHOL!

Good for you, i'll come down an check out your moves myself next time and we'll see if its just drunk women you can pull, or maybe its drunk men too! I dunno though, i'll be lookin for a few on the house for my objective judging and general moral support! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,478 ✭✭✭wheres me jumpa

has everyone missed the point????

women are always all over the bar staff....but its not cos there good dancers(as above) its because ye have the power to give out free drink!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,531 ✭✭✭jonny68

:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,811 ✭✭✭*Page*

free drink!!! sorry i have no time sober or drunk for floor staff or bar men(i used to work in a bar too) I prefer to buy my own drink or have a selected man do it for me

• Registered Users Posts: 6,638 ✭✭✭Iago

Actually, I think you'll find that just plain sex will do it.

(And interesting sex will do it twice.)

so true so true :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭magick

well my tried and test line of "does this rag smell like chloroform to you?" always works...........now for legal reasons i cannot say anymore

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

It's not just guys that get groped when working in bars - I used to work in a bar, and I got groped rather a lot. Usually it was some knacker grabbing my ass, it was never anything serious (thankfully). You see, the difference between the male and female bar staff is that the guys generally don't mind, whereas the girls generally do

Fishie wrote:
    It's not just guys that get groped when working in bars - I used to work in a bar, and I got groped rather a lot. Usually it was some knacker grabbing my ass, it was never anything serious (thankfully). You see, the difference between the male and female bar staff is that the guys generally don't mind, whereas the girls generally do
    thats true enough, a lot of chicks got to 1st base on me too, it doesn't really bother me tho

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

Actually, what is the point in randomly groping girls? I don't know about other girls, but someone who gropes me is certainly never going to get any further than that... It makes me very angry...

Fishie wrote:
    Actually, what is the point in randomly groping girls? I don't know about other girls, but someone who gropes me is certainly never going to get any further than that... It makes me very angry...

heres what you do fishie, when someone does that to you again, turn around and grab them by the balls... hard and then ask them do they like being groped

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭Bright Smile

The only reason they were chanting was because you must have looked llike a right eejit and believe me, they were laughing at ya afterwards, you stud muffin you.... :rolleyes:

chanting? I never said that, they danced wiv me! some touchy-touchy feely-feely in there too :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 545 ✭✭✭OY

The thing is that alcohol on most people will make them lose there inhibitions regardless of their sex. It is just how it goes.
    IMO women are a lot more easy to please when they have had a few drinks but then again that is probably because i have drank a bit too! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,265 ✭✭✭aidan_dunne

drunk women are so easy to please!

Some are, but some others are notoriously difficult to please. So difficult, in fact, that you can end up getting lockjaw trying to please them! ;):D

I know, I know but I couldn't resist saying it! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 59 ✭✭MissyKiki

Some are, but some others are notoriously difficult to please. So difficult, in fact, that you can end up getting lockjaw trying to please them! ;):D

You say that like it's a bad thing..... :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 711 ✭✭✭who007

Marts wrote:

This one time at band camp etc... I was off the drink once for a month and was standing in a local "nightclub" bored when a bird came over and started chattin me up cos she reckoned I was the only guy not falling around drunk trying to get laid... so hey presto - took her home and got laid! Ah the irony! (and lack of good judgement on the part of drunk women trying to be smart) :cool: