Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ok I got one, I got one...

• 15-04-2005 12:54pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭

this dude went to his doctor with a problem. the doctor invited him in and asked what the problem was. the man sighed and said "promise you won't laugh?" the doctor said "in all my years I have seen a lot of ****y ****, but I never laughed at a patient" the man says "ok, I have a problem with my penis" and he dropped his pants to reveal the tiniest schlong the doctor had ever seen and he couldn't help himself, he started cacking himself. after about a minute the doctor got a grip and appologised repeatedly to the heavilly embarresed and cheesed off patient and asked "so erm... what seem to be the problem?" "its swolen"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭kittenkiller

The funniest things in life stem from personal experience eh Marts? ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

:p wanna find out?

Oh go on so!

Actually hold on... i don't have my super-duper-extra-strong contact lenses in so there'd be no point!

Maybe some other time sugar! :p

*church bell chimes once* that was below the belt (well for size proportion I couldn't just use a boxing bell, could I? :p)

Thought the whole thread regarded a topic situated 'below the belt'?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,712 ✭✭✭Praetorian

Get a room will ye :)

yeah well *looks down* it 'aint below the belt at the mo!

just joshin'

listen I don't wanna get banned for offending such a... charming *cough* young lady, so I'm gonna stop

• Closed Accounts Posts: 631 ✭✭✭Glipmac

It's not the size of the nail it the size of the hammer you hit it with!

Glip :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31 Panjo1982

Glipmac wrote:

Haha i'd bet you say to yourself everyday ey??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

I broke into a house one night naked and the Gardai dectectives thought it was a Kangaroo !!!

Do the math ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,002 ✭✭✭acri

Glipmac wrote:

....i dont get it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭besty

I broke into a house one night naked and the Gardai dectectives thougt it was a Kangaroo !!!

Do the math ;)

ha, i like that one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

About the actual joke, that IS funny.....swollen.....lol

Although fair play to this one, which made it even funnier
    The funniest things in life stem from personal experience eh Marts?