Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Any Navan Heads About?

• 24-04-2005 3:11pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2

Any at all?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,811 ✭✭✭Stompbox

Yep Im from near Navan

• Registered Users Posts: 1,901 ✭✭✭deckie27

Me too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,715 ✭✭✭marco murphy

Mise fresin

• Registered Users Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭The_Bullman

lol - out of the 4 of ye from Navan only 1 of you is brave enough to put it in your location :D

ahh must update my profile?

a bit like ur's now Bullman

Dec

lol - out of the 4 of ye from Navan only 1 of you is brave enough to put it in your location :D
    Believe me,iam not proud!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭LoneGunM@n

I'm in Navan too ... a blow in though ... oh to be accepted :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 725 ✭✭✭pat kenny

Guilty as changed.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,350 ✭✭✭skywalker_208

So how about this dirty old town tag then? :) hehe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 Dypso

afraid to admit but i am also a navan head solaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

• Closed Accounts Posts: 402 ✭✭AlisonB

Me three!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭charlo_b

I'm from Navan also......well a few miles outside it thankfully ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 256 ✭✭$lash

Aww here swear to god I live in naaaavan so I do...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭GaMMoN

God I hate to live in Navan it is the most boring place ever, sorry but it is. I thought Drogheda was bad but my God Navan is ten times worse.

• Registered Users Posts: 28 sarahinnavan

I'm from Naaaaaaaavan too. Moved back after 10 years out of the spoh!. Thought that I'd hate it but it's not too bad. I fit back in no bother, so I did. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭Feownah

Im a naaaaavan head too...solaaaaaar for da sneeeer, dirty old town tag -that doesnt surprise me, not the best town in Ireland, not the worst, most people round moan about it coz evry1 knows evry1's business like evry other town in Ireland...oh well thats where im from so be it, me gots to go travelling

• Closed Accounts Posts: 53 ✭✭pdh

Yes, me too but only a blow-in

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,240 ✭✭✭Endurance Man

Im chillin in Navan at the moment, but actually from south africa. Man i no wat that dude was saying about boring. The only things to do are go to the pub or.................go to the pub. But is that not the case with the majority of irish towns??? :rolleyes:
    PS: If sum1 is willing to advise me on a *strange* matter with regard to navan please PM me. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 482 ✭✭heffo9

a blow-in meself, from the big smoke.

Im chillin in Navan at the moment, but actually from south africa. Man i no wat that dude was saying about boring. The only things to do are go to the pub or.................go to the pub. But is that not the case with the majority of irish towns??? :rolleyes:
    PS: If sum1 is willing to advise me on a *strange* matter with regard to navan please PM me. ;)

i might know you.Have you ever attended Beaufort college?

Whoops, havent checked this section for ages, nope, havent gone to any colleges in ireland, only did my last year of school at St Pats classical school :) .

Ok.Beaufort College isnt a college,just a school,like st pats :D

Ahhh yes, now i remember, the ones in the grey uniform ??

:P

Black top - Grey trousers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 47 Jesus Trash Can

I'm in Navan, I love Navan, play footy for Navan, my kid is Navan kid, but I'm a blow in and so is my wife (so she is).

• Registered Users Posts: 1,610 ✭✭✭dbnavan

i am a dub in navan, wouldnt wanna be anywhere else, great town(for the most part! dont get threads confused.........focus focus ) the craic and slagging between dubs and meath people is great, sure isnt it only a bit of craic lads! (and ladies)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 47 Jesus Trash Can

So how about this dirty old town tag then? :) hehe
    Guilty as charged. Blame the council, blame the schools, blame everyone except ourselves!

I dont fancy the navan scumbags up de dubs crap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭Feownah

dbnavan go home to dublin will ya ;)

Check out this thread

navan

Dec