Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Check it out!! (The Eclectic website up and running)

• 27-05-2005 1:18pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3

Hey people The Eclectic finally managed to get their website up and running, check it out and let us know what ye think. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated, Cheers. www.theeclecticsound.com

• Registered Users Posts: 23 STICKS

you beat me to it here jub jub,
    like he said people, check it out!

http://www.theeclecticsound.com/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 640 ✭✭✭knobbles

good stuff.
    would drop into your radiator headliner next month but i have to go
    and worship Billy Corgan in the Ambassador that night ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 EclecticJub

Ah ****, didnt realise that was the same night. That bastard Corgan stealing our crowd! Didnt get a ticket, turns out that was kind of lucky!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 Jiminy Cricket

Sharp website lads! Fair play. Takes a while for me to load it but that is the fault of my connection I imagine. I like it!