Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Knickers or thongs

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

*turns up ''the thong song''*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,230 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

yea I love the hot pants!they look really sexy and there so comfy , I do own way more thongs though and wear them a lot more.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

Only really wear thongs these days. Don't like knickers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,309 ✭✭✭RVN10

i h8 knickers especially in tight pants

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Wear something else, then. Sheesh...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

slydice, tbh.

(my vote goes to knickers)

wats slydice???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Banned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

Jaysus.... 18,000 Posts.... I'm shocked!

That is all.

John

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

I'm female, and I'd go with French knickers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

All female boards members should post pics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,016 ✭✭✭mad m

Yup suspenders,tights the whole trotting gear,Yes please!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,730 ✭✭✭✭simu

mad m wrote:
    the whole trotting gear,Yes please!!!

worrying...

For my boyfriend only, I'm afraid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,382 ✭✭✭Motley Crue

French knickers are nice, but i reckon lacy sexy lingerie (w/a thong) is the best, especially if its multi coloured

Multi-coloured? You having a laugh?
    Multi-coloured underwear looks ridiculous!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 97 ✭✭eefs

French knickers or bikini type knickers. Thongs can be awful uncomfortable sometimes...

Maybe he meant different items of underwear being different colours, rather than one pair of knickers havinga mad rainbow design? I usually wear black, but I have deep purple and deep pink lingerie as well

Fishie wrote:
    Maybe he meant different items of underwear being different colours, rather than one pair of knickers havinga mad rainbow design?
    Ah,you could be right there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 97 ✭✭eefs

Fishie wrote:
    Maybe he meant different items of underwear being different colours, rather than one pair of knickers havinga mad rainbow design? I usually wear black, but I have deep purple and deep pink lingerie as well
    I think they sell those rainbow-y yokes in Penneys. Can be nice if you're a bit of a playful girl and not into the seducing lark? I dunno...

na i dont think the multi coloured knicks would be for me now , altho i did get a pink pokadot thong in penneys at one stage ,strange.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭marshmallow

nah, don't like multi coloured underwear..
    bought a hot pink bra and matching panties today - they're so nice!!! :)

I bought a lovely red set not so long ago , but nice red , there snug :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

Leopard print thong is what i normally wear (ala Steve O from Wildboys),

http://www.downunderlingerie.com/details.php?product_id=209

or I find this one comfortable, it's one of the only items of underwear that seems tailormade for me:

http://www.downunderlingerie.com/details.php?product_id=221

aww those willy warmers rock!!im embaressed to say i also own a lepoard skin thong.

I have a leather one. Tres uncomfortable!

LadyJ wrote:
    I have a leather one. Tres uncomfortable!

I dont know why gimp suit popped into my head when i read that :D

Lol,don't think the mask would suit me!

ah na , steer clear of the mask :D

Maybe not the ropes either!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,016 ✭✭✭mad m

Kernel wrote:

Be the holy!!!

Could browse that site all night except the blokes section ofcourse :D

hey theres some nice stuff on that site ,cool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,441 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

granny knickers are actually evil.. only acceptable during those special days every month imo :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

granny knickers are actually evil.. only acceptable during those special days every month imo :)
    ... or on washdays ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,441 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

Marts wrote:
    ... or on washdays ;)

Not acceptable :) I will personally buy her extra ones so this situation does not arise ;)

I totally agree , big panties are just for once a month , go the extra mile and wear nice ones the rest of the month , even wash days :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 60 ✭✭Helzeena

Thongs are hella uncomfortable but I'll wear them when I go out.

Otherwise I'll wear something more comfy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 974 ✭✭✭MooShop

Yeah! Depends on the girl as well

A cheap dunne stores thong on an overweight knacker with her arse hanging out....no thanks

A beautiful girl with big wooly retro pants.....yes please

yes your so right

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭joejoem

I was holding off on this post trying to think of a monumental thread to start with post number 1000 but oh my dear god......................I think if I saw this I would feel like making her wear it to the alter.

Post number 1000 Yeah!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

boing!!!!

granny knickers make me sick

Mossy Monk wrote:
    boing!!!!

747?

joejoem wrote:
    747?

747???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,581 ✭✭✭uberwolf

Chubb76 wrote:
    747???

boing - looks like boeing, who make 747s, the jumbo jet.

Thats right, but why did he post boing? or booing?

ok?????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 974 ✭✭✭MooShop

joejoem wrote:
    I was holding off on this post trying to think of a monumental thread to start with post number 1000 but oh my dear god......................I think if I saw this I would feel like making her wear it to the alter.

Post number 1000 Yeah!

omg she is fukin class and looks so sexy in that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭*Sassy*

Thongs for me. I like french knickers because they look really sexy on, but unfortunately they usually look really crap when you wear them under clothes due to bunching and other such things.

And can I just say.... when said anywhere outside America, the word 'panties' sounds really pervy and conjures up images of dirty old men sleazing over young women's underwear. Bleeeeurgh...

i used the term pantie holds yesterday , my bf was in the stitches :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,225 ✭✭✭Scruff

for many a picture for and against thongs have a gander at www.ohyeahicanlinkporn.com (not really work safe or should be in the SlyDice private forum..)