Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Asylum/Oldskool thread

• Registered Users Posts: 4,614 ✭✭✭es-cee

any1 got a tracklist for ed case triple x please?

cheers, es :)

• Registered Users Posts: 411 ✭✭sgtbilko01

es-cee wrote: »

I'll put up what i can 2mr:)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,391 ✭✭✭holy_macaroni

• Registered Users Posts: 3,344 ✭✭✭Is mise le key

The lads over on tech radio seem to bang out all the tunes off mixes from way back, might be a good place to start.

sgtbilko01 wrote: »
    Mix tunes iv'e put together off the Nov '93 WK mix...

http://www.mediafire.com/?82fn3fw6gp1dgdj

One Dove - Breakdown (Secret Knowledge Dark Mix)
    The Delorme - Beatniks (Dharma Bums Mix)
    Vinyl Blair - Scratch N Sniff
    Death Before Disco - Ministry
    Vinyl Blair - The Trancepotter
    Trance Induction - N
    E-Motion 4 - Rising Energy
    Country & Western - Reincarnation
    Graylock - Acceleration By T.R.A.N.C.E.
    The Grid -Texas Cowboy (High Plains Prankster Mix)
    Quartermain - Flow Motion
    3Phase - Rota
    Union Jack - Two Full Moons And A Trout
    Renegade Legion - The Weeping Waste

1) Luxor - The Big Bang (Non Eric Remix)
    2) Phax Feat. Steve Bug - Tri Top (Humate Remix)
    3)
    4) Traumatic - Acid Voices (Higher)
    5) Snowdome - Murdoch Most Foul
    6) Emphasis - The Black (Voodoo Air Mix)
    7) Plutonia - Instant Zen
    8) Omega Force - The Beast
    9) Unreal - After Hours
    10)
    11) Central Love II - Traum
    12) Mega 'Lo Mania - Moonsign
    13)
    14) Traumatic - Acid Voices (Mandala Remix)
    15) Plasma - High In The Sky
    16) Unreal - Phenomenon
    17)
    18) Central Love II - Dream (Trauma Version)

I know one or two of the others but mental block right now:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,118 ✭✭✭aceberg

sgtbilko01 wrote: »
    1) Luxor - The Big Bang (Non Eric Remix)
    2) Phax Feat. Steve Bug - Tri Top (Humate Remix)
    3)
    4) Traumatic - Acid Voices (Higher)
    5) Snowdome - Murdoch Most Foul
    6) Emphasis - The Black (Voodoo Air Mix)
    7) Plutonia - Instant Zen
    8) Omega Force - The Beast
    9) Unreal - After Hours
    10)
    11) Central Love II - Traum
    12) Mega 'Lo Mania - Moonsign
    13)
    14) Traumatic - Acid Voices (Mandala Remix)
    15) Plasma - High In The Sky
    16) Unreal - Phenomenon
    17)
    18) Central Love II - Dream (Trauma Version)

I know one or two of the others but mental block right now:eek:

This what i got.Only just realised i had it when i seen yours i thought i'd check first:

Ed Case - XXX

Side A:

1 Luxor___The_Big_Bang (Remix)
    2 Phax feat. Steve Bug - Tri Top (Humate Remix)
    3 Suspecious Diffusion Lights (lovewaves ep)
    4 Traumatic - Acid Voices
    5 Twisted Systems Vol.1 - Murdoch Most Foul
    6 Emphasis - Retro Master EP
    7 Instant Zen - Plutonia (Gotenborg Remix)
    8 Omega Force - the beast (Our Love ep)
    9 Unreal - After Hours

Side B:

1 Meteor Seven - Signs Of Life
    2 Central Love II - Traum
    3 Mega'lo Mania - Moosign
    4 Superspy - The Fall (Arpeggiators Remix)
    5 Traumatic___Acid_Voices__Mandala_RMX_
    6 High In The Sky - Plasma (3) - Plasma EP
    7 Nexxus - Initial
    8 Suspecious - Big Ben - Liquid Recs.
    9 Central Love II -dream (Traum)

thanks lads, fair play to ya's. was listenin to your show last night on tech joe, some stompers ya played, ya got a tracklist mate please?

• Registered Users Posts: 622 ✭✭✭DjAloldskool

166447_10150391342280595_808825594_16922093_6124934_n.jpg

This one below, is in Arklow,

166836_10150391576070595_808825594_16925551_2848769_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 205 ✭✭ROCKY MANGAN

thanks lads, fair play to ya's. was listenin to your show last night on tech joe, some stompers ya played, ya got a tracklist mate please?
    NICE 1 ES CEE ILL GO TRU THE PILE AND GET THEM ON TO YOU OVER THE W,END, WINNIE IS ON TONITE 9 TILL 12 AND MARK DALY (LOCKED 29) TOMORROW 9 TILL 12 SAME SORTA TUNES WORTH A LISTEN, KEN BRADY ASWELL CHECK THE TIME TABLE ON THE TECHRADIO PAGE HAPPY FRIDAY:)

• Registered Users Posts: 360 ✭✭locked 1

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/www-techradio-org

winnie dillon live in the mix if anybody interested

any1 got a tracklist for ed case eternity? love the fast stuff meself!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭EarlERizer

locked 1 wrote: »
    http://www.ustream.tv/channel/www-techradio-org

winnie dillon live in the mix if anybody interested

Playing a blinder !! :D

escee was just goin through old posts,noticed your looking for this
    paragliders(blue sky mix) http://www.mediafire.com/?8qci1dpqrf1x6dg
    not sure if its a 320 but sounds good quality 2 me,good track that 12mins long

escee was just goin through old posts,noticed your looking for this
    paragliders(blue sky mix) http://www.mediafire.com/?8qci1dpqrf1x6dg
    not sure if its a 320 but sounds good quality 2 me,good track that 12mins long

think he bought the vinyl since

any1 got a tracklist for ed case eternity? love the fast stuff meself!

Don't think anyone ever attempted it.Do ya wanna get a start on it and i'll go tru it meself 2morro.my meadia player is down stairs hooked up and it's on that so......................

• Registered Users Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭EarlERizer

aceberg wrote: »
    Don't think anyone ever attempted it.Do ya wanna get a start on it and i'll go tru it meself 2morro.my meadia player is down stairs hooked up and it's on that so......................

First off .......

Side A
    First tune is
    Interstate - The Sound of Sundance
    Last tune is
    Tokyo Ghetto Pussy - Everybody on the floor (Pump It)

eh???? :o thats as far as i've got at the mo lol sorry , pitiful i know.

• Registered Users Posts: 158 ✭✭turks

in good mood today so here

Side A
    First tune is
    ...noom 11
    ...Mega 'Lo Mania - Emotion

...legend b lost in love
    ...noom 10
    ...Omega Force - Lyrical Bassdrum
    J'N'M Trax - Vol. 1 - Return Of The Homeraver
    Various - Blue Fish EP 3
    have the record cant think of name!
    Last tune is

eh???? :o thats as far as i've got at the mo lol sorry , pitiful i know.[/QUOTE]

turks wrote: »
    in good mood today so here

Side A
    First tune is
    ...noom 11
    ...Mega 'Lo Mania - Emotion

...legend b lost in love
    ...noom 10
    ...Omega Force - Lyrical Bassdrum
    J'N'M Trax - Vol. 1 - Return Of The Homeraver
    Various - Blue Fish EP 3
    have the record cant think of name!
    Last tune is

eh???? :o thats as far as i've got at the mo lol sorry , pitiful i know.
    [/QUOTE]

Yeah this what i got.Will add your ones in to mine aswell turks nice 1.

Ed Case – Eternity

Side A :

1 Interstate - The Sound of Sundance
    2 ???????? Noom 11 Nuclear Hyde - Compulsion EP which track tho
    3 Mega'Lo Mania - Emotion
    4 Legend B – Lost in Love
    5 Mandala - Astralia
    6 Omega Force – Lyrical Bassdrum
    7 J'N'M Trax - Vol. 1 - Return Of The Homeraver
    8 Roughage - Feeling Blue
    9 ????????
    10 ????????
    11 C*Y*B - Come On Boy
    12 Tokyo Ghetto Pussy - Everybody On The Floor (Pump It)
    13 ????????
    14 ????????
    15 ????????
    16 Dag Alan - another Hot Day at the Bay
    17 J'N'M Trax - Vol. 1 - Out Of Control
    18 ????????

all my records are in a mates gaff along with decks no way of getin exact names of track just the ep of the top of me head!will try get to mates b4 next week cuz im heading bk to oz on 23rd,always loved eternity one of me fav ed-case mixes last of his hard trance mixes in 95 b4 he went real housey:D

few more ace..

Ed Case – Eternity

Side A :

5 Mandala - Astralia
    9 omega force-The Force Part 1
    10 that one is melting my brain can see the record in me head!!!
    11 C*Y*B - Come On Boy
    13 e-max higher demension
    14 5.3% voodoo records (love that one!)
    17 J'N'M Trax - Vol. 1 - Out Of Control (that not the last track??)
    18 ????????[/QUOTE]

• Registered Users Posts: 238 ✭✭germulhall

166447_10150391342280595_808825594_16922093_6124934_n.jpg

Have my ticket for this one!! Really looking forward to it!! Should be a great night.

turks wrote: »
    few more ace..

Ed Case – Eternity

Side A :

5 Mandala - Astralia
    9 omega force-The Force Part 1
    10 that one is melting my brain can see the record in me head!!!
    11 C*Y*B - Come On Boy
    13 e-max higher demension
    14 5.3% voodoo records (love that one!)
    17 J'N'M Trax - Vol. 1 - Out Of Control (that not the last track??)
    18 ????????
    [/QUOTE]

Ah lovley Turks fairplay

tbh ace, the only track i prob know is legend b, not too familiar with oldskool hard trance i'm afraid. hardcore and jungle no probs but trance i'm iffy tbh lol.

Ah ya might know this

and 2 others from Mega'Lo Mania

Double post

This what i got.Only just realised i had it when i seen yours i thought i'd check first:

Ed Case - XXX

Side A:

1 Luxor___The_Big_Bang (Remix)
    2 Phax feat. Steve Bug - Tri Top (Humate Remix)
    3 Suspecious Diffusion Lights (lovewaves ep)
    4 Traumatic - Acid Voices
    5 Twisted Systems Vol.1 - Murdoch Most Foul
    6 Emphasis - Retro Master EP
    7 Instant Zen - Plutonia (Gotenborg Remix)
    8 Omega Force - the beast (Our Love ep)
    9 Unreal - After Hours

Side B:

1 Meteor Seven - Signs Of Life
    2 Central Love II - Traum
    3 Mega'lo Mania - Moosign
    4 Superspy - The Fall (Arpeggiators Remix)
    5 Traumatic___Acid_Voices__Mandala_RMX_
    6 High In The Sky - Plasma (3) - Plasma EP
    7 Nexxus - Initial
    8 Suspecious - Big Ben - Liquid Recs.
    9 Central Love II -dream (Traum)

Was rushing out the door when i posted mine,fair play for filling the gaps,only one i think is wrong is the Nexxus tune:DI just gotta check that out!!

Ye,no 7 side B is Unreal - Phenomenon;)