Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Asylum/Oldskool thread

• Registered Users Posts: 4,614 ✭✭✭es-cee

just thought i'd post that set from the yt vid above, 3 hours of house goodness from the hacienda ;)

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QIFCYIDF

Tracklist:

1. Gino Latino 'No Sorry'
    2. K-Os 'Definition of Love'
    3. Inner City 'Do You Love What You Feel' (Power 41 In Control Remix)
    4. Inner City 'Do You Love What You Feel' (Power 41 Remix)
    5. Royal House 'Get Funky'
    6. Raven Maize 'Forever Together'
    7. White Knight 'Keep It Movin' ('Cause The Crowd Says So)' (Insane Mix)
    8. Sound Factory 'Cuban Gigolo'
    9. Dionne 'Come Get My Lovin''
    10. 28th Street Crew 'I Need A Rhythm' (Vocal Club Mix)
    11. Adeva 'Warning'
    12. The Bass Boyz 'Lost In The Bass' (Mike 'Hitman' Wilson Mix)
    13. Julian 'Jumpin' Perez & Kool Rock Steady 'Aint We Funky Now'
    14. Monie Love 'Grandpa's Party' (Love II Love Mix)
    15. Tony Scott 'That's How I'm Living'
    16. Chubb Rock 'Ya Bad Chubbs' (Crib Mix)
    17. Akasa 'One Night in My Life'
    18. Kid 'N' Play '2 Hype' (House Inst.)
    19. Kenny 'Jammin' Jason & Fast Eddie 'Can U Dance'
    20. Jungle Crew 'Elektric Dance'
    21. NWA 'Express Yourself'
    22. Big Daddy Kane 'Warm It Up, Kane'
    23. Queen Latifah 'Dance 4 Me' (Ultimatum Mix - Vocal)
    24. MC's Logik 'Get Involved' (In It To Win It Mix)
    25. Reese 'Rock to the Beat' (Mike Wilsons Hitman Mix)
    26. Rhythim is Rhythim 'Strings of Life' (Unreleased Remix)
    27. R-Tyme 'R-Theme'
    28. Doug Lazy 'Let it Roll'
    29. Frankie Bones 'We Call It Techno'
    30. Seduction 'You're My One & Only True Love' (C & C New York House Mix 1)
    31. Sandee 'Notice Me'
    32. Forgemasters 'Track With No Name'
    33. Diskonexion 'Love Rush' (Put On Mix)
    34. Black Box 'Ride On Time'
    35. Sterling Void 'Runaway Girl'
    36. Annette 'Dream 17'
    37. Phase II 'Reachin''
    38. T-R-P - Let There Be House 'Untitled'
    39. Orange Lemon 'Dreams of Santa Anna'
    40. Shannon 'Let the Music Play' (1989 European Remix)
    \Film Clip Sample poss from Donna Rouge 'Sad Song' 12"\
    41. Carly Simon 'Why' \ Donna Rouge 'Sad Song' (Accapella)
    \Martin Luther King "I Have A Dream" Speech Excerpt\
    42. Imagination 'Just An Illusion' (Park & Pickering Mix)
    43. Company 2 'Tell it As it Is'
    44. Roberta Flack 'Uh Uh Ooh Ooh Look Out (Here it Comes)' (Steve 'Silk' Hurley Mix)
    45. 2 in a Room 'Somebody in the House Say Yeah'
    46. T-R-P - Let There Be House 'Untitled'
    47. Richie Rich 'Salsa House'
    48. Redhead Kingpin & the FBI 'Do the Right Thing' (Happiness Remix)
    49. Digital Underground 'Doowutchalike' (Playhowyalike Mix)
    50. Kariya 'Let Me Love You For Tonight'
    51. Nocera 'Summertime Summertime' (House '89)
    52. Lil Louis 'French Kiss' / Sylvester 'You Make me Feel (Mighty Real)' (Acca)
    53. 808 State 'Pacific'
    54. Sueno Latino 'Sueno Latino'
    55. Dynamic Duo 'In The Pocket' (Hip House Dub)
    56. Da Posse 'It's My Life' (Aluh Mix)
    57. Technotronic 'Pump Up the Jam'
    58. ???
    59. Mix N’ Tel 'Feel The Beat' (Pierre's Mix)
    60. Gary Jackmaster Wallace 'House Has Taken Over Me' (The House Every Night Oh Yeah Mix)

• Registered Users Posts: 622 ✭✭✭DjAloldskool

es-cee wrote: »
    just thought i'd post that set from the yt vid above, 3 hours of house goodness from the hacienda ;)

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QIFCYIDF

Tracklist:

1. Gino Latino 'No Sorry'
    2. K-Os 'Definition of Love'
    3. Inner City 'Do You Love What You Feel' (Power 41 In Control Remix)
    4. Inner City 'Do You Love What You Feel' (Power 41 Remix)
    5. Royal House 'Get Funky'
    6. Raven Maize 'Forever Together'
    7. White Knight 'Keep It Movin' ('Cause The Crowd Says So)' (Insane Mix)
    8. Sound Factory 'Cuban Gigolo'
    9. Dionne 'Come Get My Lovin''
    10. 28th Street Crew 'I Need A Rhythm' (Vocal Club Mix)
    11. Adeva 'Warning'
    12. The Bass Boyz 'Lost In The Bass' (Mike 'Hitman' Wilson Mix)
    13. Julian 'Jumpin' Perez & Kool Rock Steady 'Aint We Funky Now'
    14. Monie Love 'Grandpa's Party' (Love II Love Mix)
    15. Tony Scott 'That's How I'm Living'
    16. Chubb Rock 'Ya Bad Chubbs' (Crib Mix)
    17. Akasa 'One Night in My Life'
    18. Kid 'N' Play '2 Hype' (House Inst.)
    19. Kenny 'Jammin' Jason & Fast Eddie 'Can U Dance'
    20. Jungle Crew 'Elektric Dance'
    21. NWA 'Express Yourself'
    22. Big Daddy Kane 'Warm It Up, Kane'
    23. Queen Latifah 'Dance 4 Me' (Ultimatum Mix - Vocal)
    24. MC's Logik 'Get Involved' (In It To Win It Mix)
    25. Reese 'Rock to the Beat' (Mike Wilsons Hitman Mix)
    26. Rhythim is Rhythim 'Strings of Life' (Unreleased Remix)
    27. R-Tyme 'R-Theme'
    28. Doug Lazy 'Let it Roll'
    29. Frankie Bones 'We Call It Techno'
    30. Seduction 'You're My One & Only True Love' (C & C New York House Mix 1)
    31. Sandee 'Notice Me'
    32. Forgemasters 'Track With No Name'
    33. Diskonexion 'Love Rush' (Put On Mix)
    34. Black Box 'Ride On Time'
    35. Sterling Void 'Runaway Girl'
    36. Annette 'Dream 17'
    37. Phase II 'Reachin''
    38. T-R-P - Let There Be House 'Untitled'
    39. Orange Lemon 'Dreams of Santa Anna'
    40. Shannon 'Let the Music Play' (1989 European Remix)
    \Film Clip Sample poss from Donna Rouge 'Sad Song' 12"\
    41. Carly Simon 'Why' \ Donna Rouge 'Sad Song' (Accapella)
    \Martin Luther King "I Have A Dream" Speech Excerpt\
    42. Imagination 'Just An Illusion' (Park & Pickering Mix)
    43. Company 2 'Tell it As it Is'
    44. Roberta Flack 'Uh Uh Ooh Ooh Look Out (Here it Comes)' (Steve 'Silk' Hurley Mix)
    45. 2 in a Room 'Somebody in the House Say Yeah'
    46. T-R-P - Let There Be House 'Untitled'
    47. Richie Rich 'Salsa House'
    48. Redhead Kingpin & the FBI 'Do the Right Thing' (Happiness Remix)
    49. Digital Underground 'Doowutchalike' (Playhowyalike Mix)
    50. Kariya 'Let Me Love You For Tonight'
    51. Nocera 'Summertime Summertime' (House '89)
    52. Lil Louis 'French Kiss' / Sylvester 'You Make me Feel (Mighty Real)' (Acca)
    53. 808 State 'Pacific'
    54. Sueno Latino 'Sueno Latino'
    55. Dynamic Duo 'In The Pocket' (Hip House Dub)
    56. Da Posse 'It's My Life' (Aluh Mix)
    57. Technotronic 'Pump Up the Jam'
    58. ???
    59. Mix N’ Tel 'Feel The Beat' (Pierre's Mix)
    60. Gary Jackmaster Wallace 'House Has Taken Over Me' (The House Every Night Oh Yeah Mix)

Nice one Mate, love the old house stuff.

its a fcukin quality mix al, have it blastin here now ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,391 ✭✭✭holy_macaroni

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,670 ✭✭✭jonnny68

Just thinking, looking back on them vids... what the f&*k ever happend to the dance scene today? so mush has changed, the music, venues, people and as someone already mentioned the opening hours. It's a big shame.

ill agree with es cee on a number of points he made but to add, the "Rave dream" we lived was never going to last for ever, the drugs in partciular ecstasy which i can remember for a number of years in Dublin was of a high quality became less and less potent as dealers became greedy, e's that once made you dance all night and feel loved up had considerably less MDMA in them as suppliers set out to make as much money as possible.

Rave music back in the 90's became massive business and a lot of people were out to make a fast buck and milk it for all it's worth, some of the main culprits were the Ministry of Sounds of this world who were the main instigators of marketing dance music to the masses alongside their sidekick Mixmag and co,when a scene becomes so big it goes overground and in time becomes stale and stagnant,definitely agree about the techno snobs, i used to cringe when i seen them trainspotting as we used to call it, trying to see what the DJ was playing, they'd spent the entire night trying to see and even jotting down notes,very tragic and so far removed from the halcyon days of yesteryear where no one gave a fu*k who you were,what you were wearing or what you looked like as long as you were on the same buzz.

There are many other factors too which i could list but you get the general jist of things,the rave dream was never gonna last for ever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,936 ✭✭✭stomprockin

jonnny68 wrote: »
    ill agree with es cee on a number of points he made but to add, the "Rave dream" we lived was never going to last for ever, the drugs in partciular ecstasy which i can remember for a number of years in Dublin was of a high quality became less and less potent as dealers became greedy, e's that once made you dance all night and feel loved up had considerably less MDMA in them as suppliers set out to make as much money as possible.

Rave music back in the 90's became massive business and a lot of people were out to make a fast buck and milk it for all it's worth, some of the main culprits were the Ministry of Sounds of this world who were the main instigators of marketing dance music to the masses alongside their sidekick Mixmag and co,when a scene becomes so big it goes overground and in time becomes stale and stagnant,definitely agree about the techno snobs, i used to cringe when i seen them trainspotting as we used to call it, trying to see what the DJ was playing, they'd spent the entire night trying to see and even jotting down notes,very tragic and so far removed from the halcyon days of yesteryear where no one gave a fu*k who you were,what you were wearing or what you looked like as long as you were on the same buzz.

There are many other factors too which i could list but you get the general jist of things,the rave dream was never gonna last for ever.

Agree with e's and yourself! ecstasy which i can remember myself was so pure and clean back then, even before the MD's. :)

Does anyone know the names of the tracks @ 6:00 + ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭EarlERizer

DEVOTION wrote: »
    I don't think people are getting what the Asylum relaunch is about. They're relaunching the brand. Not just looking to put on a few old skool nights. Back in the day, the Asylum played the music of its time so it seems like they're going to be playing the music of the time now too. They've said they won't forget the old skool Asylum stuff but you can't expect them to just focus on that if they want to be successful. Seems to me like they have plans.

The Jeremy Healy thing is obviously gonna split people but I bet you he's a success on the night. ;)
    I have to say that entire post is probably the most influential factor of everything around this 'ASYLUM Brand' launch that will turn me away from it for sure,

I dont think the people running this have quite grasped what the potential audience were after, and if they did they might make it stand apart from anything else in dublin, if they tried to emulate the ASYLUM as much as possible with the tunes, DJ's, Imagery etc etc they would hit the nail on the head.

if they are trying to create a 21st century ASYLUM brand with new influences, new music, new DJ's, new imagery, new feeling........then fair play to them but it wont catch me ever or any of the other ASYLUM devout.

The reason it has endured as long as it has is because people remeber the ASYLUM, Sackville place, 1994........anything else is going to blow in & blow out as quick.
    francois wrote: »
    Spot on key-even the term "asylum brand" sounds wrong!

I think the organizers should drop the "Asylum brand".Maybe if they had some other Irish DJ headlining it i would have a bit more respect for it.
    I mean Jeremy Healy? ffs.. is he suppose to make us all rush to Ticket master?

Maybe it's just me but this particular night does not appeal to me.I will hold of till the next one.:)
    They said themselves it was a relaunch of the "brand". Not my words lads. Fact is though, that term is used in the dance-music world a lot these days. It wasn't around back in the day but it sure is now.

And the Asylum hasn't "endured". It has been closed for longer than it was ever open. The memories are what has endured. These guys are obviously trying to make it successful in the modern world. Not 1994's world. They're not going to fill clubnights regularly with the people who used to go. I can see why the original Asylum-goers are pissed off all the same.
    Once every three months is not regularly, they would get a good attendance of old skoolers if it was put on in the 'spirit' of 1994 & the fact that the name is used in the dance music world a lot these days tells you without a doubt what the people using it want to experience.

To say it hasnt endured beacuse it is closed so long is odd, not just the memories have endured, the music, the people, the photos, the stories have all endured, after all are we not on the ASYLUM thread?

Well look, we aint gonna agree, but i am of the opinion the people running this are waaaaaaay wide of the mark for hitting its potential.
    I was under the impression it was going to be more regular than once every 3 months. If so, I can see why they need to look beyond the same DJs & music every time. If only every 3 months then you're right. I could see old-skool-only working.

We won't argue about the "endured" point. If you feel it has then fair enough. Not gonna try take that away from you.

I guess we don't agree on the potential of what they are doing alright. Based on my experiences of promoting, I think they're on the right track in today's clubbing & promotion environment if they are looking to make this more regular than once every 3 months.

Based on what I'd love to hear at the nights myself, I'd be delighted with the same DJs and music policy from the first night a few weeks ago. :)
    Alright, im not looking to get into a tit for tat, im right & your wrong buzz, but,

If from what i can guage you are saying then this is not about brining the ASYLUM back to the people who were there & new ravers that would like a taste of it, its about getting a successful club night off the ground by using an established successful name from a Rrave of the past that resonates with people & slowly moving it away from that to something entirley different.

Its not even just another old skool night, it another old skool with new skool stuff also night.

Thanks, but no thanks & good luck to them.
    I can't answer for them really. Best bet is to go on their Facebook page and ask or else email them.

One thing. Back then, did the Asylum play the best music of the time? If the answer is 'Yes' then why wouldn't they head towards the same policy now? They've said themselves they won't be forgetting their roots at the same time. I'd be heading for the old skool myself. That's my lot on this anyway. It's not my fight and I can see both sides.

Firstly I'll apologize,I'm not looking to offend anyone,this is just me given my opinion as things stand.

Since first hearing of the line up for 3rd Sept & now reading the above I feel more depressed that I missed the night on the 25th.....possibly the closest & only chance I had of 're-living' the buzz that was The Asylum

'The Asylum' :confused: It was never a 'brand' to begin with was it?,It was an experience that you only had if you'd been there,it wasnt a manufactored bright n shiny new product that everyone wanted it was just a club, a dance club owned by Eamon O'Sullivan (R.I.P),there was no side show t-shirts,key rings,posters etc, it had one policy "hard dance" and thats what we did! DJ's made a few extra quid flogging mix tapes and we grabbed the latest flyer from Abbey Discs or wherever we could....If they are 'relaunching' the 'brand' I'd love to know where they aquired the rights to the 'brand',surely it was owned by Eamon? or has someone else grabbed the copyright on it now?

We've asked here for the organisers to drop in and put their side across,they're obviously too busy promoting their 'new' brand on farcebook (even the offical Asylum website has fallen by the wayside since the 25th)

I'm sorry but to me this looks like nothing more than a blatant attempt to make some money off an oldskool institutions name,they did their homework for the 25th,got the 'legends' onboard to launch the new 'brand' (nice payday) whetted the appetite of a starving mass who longed for the days of yore,served up a treet and now it's on with the real business and grabbing the new money, afterall a bunch of late 30's/early forties wont be clubbing it like the 20 somethings.

So I guess this 'present' night on Sept 3rd is their transition step into the modern sounds, lord knows what the 'future' holds (David Guetta prehaps?).......but seriously,the thoughts of a load of Asylum Tshirt clad 'ravers' jumping about to remixes of Black Eyed Pea's and the like .........it's just wrong!

If I'd thought for a minute that this was the route it was taking I'd have been screaming from the rooftops (or laptops/desktops rather) for it to come to nothing and leave the Asylum to rest in peace untainted but fondly remembered by those that experienced it in it's true form!

'Brand Asylum'
    "listen to them,cash registers of the night,what sweet music they make"

EarlERizer wrote: »
    Firstly I'll apologize,I'm not looking to offend anyone,this is just me given my opinion as things stand.

Since first hearing of the line up for 3rd Sept & now reading the above I feel more depressed that I missed the night on the 25th.....possibly the closest & only chance I had of 're-living' the buzz that was The Asylum

'The Asylum' :confused: It was never a 'brand' to begin with was it?,It was an experience that you only had if you'd been there,it wasnt a manufactored bright n shiny new product that everyone wanted it was just a club, a dance club owned by Eamon O'Sullivan (R.I.P),there was no side show t-shirts,key rings,posters etc, it had one policy "hard dance" and thats what we did! DJ's made a few extra quid flogging mix tapes and we grabbed the latest flyer from Abbey Discs or wherever we could....If they are 'relaunching' the 'brand' I'd love to know where they aquired the rights to the 'brand',surely it was owned by Eamon? or has someone else grabbed the copyright on it now?

We've asked here for the organisers to drop in and put their side across,they're obviously too busy promoting their 'new' brand on farcebook (even the offical Asylum website has fallen by the wayside since the 25th)

I'm sorry but to me this looks like nothing more than a blatant attempt to make some money off an oldskool institutions name,they did their homework for the 25th,got the 'legends' onboard to launch the new 'brand' (nice payday) whetted the appetite of a starving mass who longed for the days of yore,served up a treet and now it's on with the real business and grabbing the new money, afterall a bunch of late 30's/early forties wont be clubbing it like the 20 somethings.

So I guess this 'present' night on Sept 3rd is their transition step into the modern sounds, lord knows what the 'future' holds (David Guetta prehaps?).......but seriously,the thoughts of a load of Asylum Tshirt clad 'ravers' jumping about to remixes of Black Eyed Pea's and the like .........it's just wrong!

If I'd thought for a minute that this was the route it was taking I'd have been screaming from the rooftops (or laptops/desktops rather) for it to come to nothing and leave the Asylum to rest in peace untainted but fondly remembered by those that experienced it in it's true form!

'Brand Asylum'

To%20funny.gif nearly spat me can all over the screen of me laptop readin that last bit To%20funny.gif

i agree totally man, but i think devotion had a point as well with the asylum playin the freshest sounds of the day, and if it were still open i imagine like most other clubs it would still have a new music policy, with the occassional oldskool do for the old posse to let loose every now and then.

still tho, no excuse for that knob jockey healy gettin an invite.

• Registered Users Posts: 277 ✭✭DUB33

I understand wat there tyring 2 do but i think they shud of took a diffrent name as 4 the 1st gig they sold as the asylum residents playing all the asylum classics they were known 4 & goood few played wat they want ab i kno how much it costs 2 put on but they made a mistake 4 gettinh jeramy healy 4 an old skool set as he's 1 dj that wud of never played in the asylum but the next 1 is not an asylum music but the idea they sold was a note of asylum music wit all the residents i just think they went abot it as wit all the dj's they had playing under a different name it still wud of been a sell out but celav=brating the asylum was a mistake in my IMO & i kno every 1's got 1 LoL

Anyway the reason i came on 2 post for all the Old Skooler's post so many old skool uk rave/hardcoe/D&B her's a mix from Dj lime & mc Flux live @eway or wax Birthday from ablout 3-4 yrs ago it's a classic mix

Dj Lime (SL2) &Mc Flux Live @eway/xBirthday 06/07 Old Skool Set

http://www.mediafire.com/?6rbk8jx7tt5zwop

DUB33 wrote: »

Anyway the reason i came on 2 post for all the Old Skooler's post so many old skool uk rave/hardcoe/D&B her's a mix from Dj lime & mc Flux live @eway or wax Birthday from ablout 3-4 yrs ago it's a classic mix

Dj Lime (SL2) &Mc Flux Live @eway/xBirthday 06/07 Old Skool Set

http://www.mediafire.com/?6rbk8jx7tt5zwop

i'll have a go of this marc cheers.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭EarlERizer

To%20funny.gif nearly spat me can all over the screen of me laptop readin that last bit To%20funny.gif

i agree totally man, but i think devotion had a point as well with the asylum playin the freshest sounds of the day, and if it were still open i imagine like most other clubs it would still have a new music policy, with the occassional oldskool do for the old posse to let loose every now and then.

still tho, no excuse for that knob jockey healy gettin an invite.

Doh! , I actually intended on saying just that Es, I get the point Devotion was making and if the Asylum had continued on uninterupted then yeah maybe they'd have moved with the times but then again maybe they wouldnt have,maybe they'd have kept true to the "hard dance" policy and left the progression to all the other places (personally I'd hope it would still be playing the underground sounds - there's enough places catering for mainstream shiote).

But the thing is it's not open and hasn't been since 96 and can never be again,it came & went and it was what it was at the time,thats what has kept the name 'The Asylum' alive today,the tunes.the DJ's,the memories,the mixes,this thread & those of us who today still hold those life memories as sacred and the thoughts of getting a memory reload every few months made us aging ravers feel like 18yr olds on their first yoke!

They coulda just called it "The New Asylum" and dropped the use of the logo for a new one.

p.s. The Asylum wasn't like most other clubs thats why the experience was so unique!

ya'll have to forgive me peeps, on a major hacienda buzz tonight :D caning 80's and early 90's house here atm!!!!!

absolutely love this track, takes me way back to when i 1st discovered acid house as a nipper, love it, brilliant track!!!!!

Does anyone know the names of the tracks @ 6:00 + ?

This is the one your looking for?

another bad ass tune from back then ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,344 ✭✭✭Is mise le key

should be at the very least 4 or 5am.

It should be at least until the first mode of public transport is available other than taxi's!!!

p.s. The Asylum wasn't like most other clubs thats why the experience was so unique!

G, just give it up, you will never be able to convey the sentiment to anyone other than the out patients!:D

This is the one your looking for?

That's the one! Thanks :)

'Brand Asylum'

Very well put.

the first gig on the 25th was a Asylum Reunion. So now the organizers are using the Asylum name to promote "dance events" every few mounts with a mixture of oldskool / New. With new and old DJ's ? .
    the the "Asylum" name is to taken with a pinch of salt when it comes to the current organizers me thinks :)
    I wounder who owns the rights to the Brand ?

i'm glad i got to the gig on the 25th, because it seems like the asylum brand is just out to make a fast buck now. was a brilliant night of oldskool and top djs the first gig, but i can't see that success carrying on for much longer tbh. i can see the vaults being empty with no atmosphere as per uaual.

if i were to hazard a guess at who owns the rights paddy, i would say dilly must, as he seems to be the main man behind this new "brand" of a asylum clubbing.

ASYLUM, Past, Present, Future, with JEREMY HEALY, Sat 3rd Sept 2011.

If you want to get in half price on Sat 3rd of Sept, don't buy your ticket in Ticketmaster ,
    All you've got to do is hold on to your ticket from 'The Return' and show it at the door on 3rd September.

To be honest, I wouldn't pay the full price to get in.

Don't think I would go see Jeremy Healy's set, I would rather Watch paint dry, I'd only go to see the other Dj's playing that night.

ASYLUM, Past, Present, Future, with JEREMY HEALY, Sat 3rd Sept 2011.

If you want to get in half price on Sat 3rd of Sept, don't buy your ticket in Ticketmaster ,
    All you've got to do is hold on to your ticket from 'The Return' and show it at the door on 3rd September.

To be honest, I wouldn't pay the full price to get in.

Don't think I would go see Jeremy Healy's set, I would rather Watch paint dry, I'd only go to see the other Dj's playing that night.

Agree... i would like to see Micko Morrison rock the house :)

Also heard Pink Doves are in town.

this kid is a brilliant producer, has a bright future.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,344 ✭✭✭Is mise le key

this kid is a brilliant producer, has a bright future.

Maybe he should be booked for the next ASYLUM gig.:pac:

dunno bout his djing skills key, but he's a sh1t hot producer man. some absolutely wicked tracks he's come out with in the last couple of years, and he's only 15.