Im Finished!!!!

• 16-06-2005 01:13PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,794 ✭✭✭

with the parting from history at approx. 5.20 pm on the 15th june 2005, I, chillywilly, finished my leaving cert! I immediatly cracked open a dutch gold and i then later went to bondi were i enjoyed myself in the form of beer and ladies!

well, i guess its time to move to the college forum now... :(

i just wanna say i love you guys..../me sheds tear :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,901 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

Fúcker

Ive another 8 days left :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,794 ✭✭✭chillywilly

you know you love me....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 422 ✭✭:Keith:

I'm not finished until next Thursday. I've still 4 exams to go :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 239 ✭✭Johnerr

ME web, at least we still have the chance to get more points, haha, not really but, lov to be finished

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 lauraoaktree

only 1 exam left nxt tues..but its chemistry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 UncleFester

woo hoo im finished too - same as u history was me last exam!!!!!!!!!!!
    so i went out......and drank 2much :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,450 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

nice i hope to crack open a car battery to drink the acid inside when i'm finished too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭snappieT

1 more on monday, physics.

Should prove interestintg since the teacher didn't finish the course

• Closed Accounts Posts: 63 ✭✭Shinny-dee

yup history was mine too!!got stoned and indulged in chinese!!!yummie!tonight its the turn of the alcohol!!wat college forum shud we go on t now??still dunno where i wanna go hmmmmmmmmm wat a pickle!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭DuFF-MAN

Im finito tomorow.....WOOhooooo

Tec graph P2 & German....then no more of this s**t

• Closed Accounts Posts: 440 ✭✭Shyster

finished tomorrow aswell, bring on the deutsch!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 58 ✭✭pinkdaisy

not finished til friday!! stoopid engineering and italian! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 728 ✭✭✭randomfella

Shyster wrote:
    finished tomorrow aswell, bring on the deutsch!!
    !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,019 ✭✭✭Cool_CM

Ugh german 2moro which should be grand
    then almost a week till music

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 Dazzington

Feck ye, I'm not finished 'till next Friday. Bloody German and Engineering.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,225 ✭✭✭JackKelly

:Keith: wrote:
    I'm not finished until next Thursday. I've still 4 exams to go :(

Same as me.
    Spanish
    Chem
    PHysics
    Music

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,028 ✭✭✭oq4v3ht0u76kf2

Applied Maths, Physics, Spanish and Economics here.

A disproportionately high amount of people on Boards seem to do Applied Maths / Spanish - two tiny subjects!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,161 ✭✭✭Zhane

I finished today aswell! My last exam was this afternoon, Art History, was crap, but i dont care cos im finished

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 ashdabash

YAAAAAY freedom!!!!!!!!!!no mor art history 4 me :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

Finished Wednesday, I've still got three exams to go but I'm liking this week off in the middle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,300 ✭✭✭airetam_storm

As a fifth year this is a very heartening thread i must say ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

TG P2 tomorrow and Physics accounting same day monday :(
    They my main two subjects and i havn't looked at them in a month...stress is starting to build up now...