Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Single peoples thread (EVERYONE POSTING HERE WILL BE TAUNTED)

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Lola92 wrote: »
    Good Evening Peoples!:)

Random Much?!?!?:p

MIN asked for cheap dates. This is one such.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭Lola92

MIN asked for cheap dates. This is one such.

Ah you have me there!;)

2.47 for a three pack of durex and away ya go!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Lola92 wrote: »
    Ah you have me there!;)

2.47 for a three pack of durex and away ya go!:D

Or they are free in every students union in the country

Know the system; take advantage

Or they are free in every students union in the country

Know the system; take advantage

Or walking down Grafton Street in pink and green shiny wrappers yesterday!...I filled my pockets!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

Free condoms? And I missed it?!

Rozabeez wrote: »
    Free condoms? And I missed it?!

Indeed!:D

They were giving them out for an "Optional Donation"..threw bout 2euro in a bucket nd got 10 condoms 4it!haha...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Meh, y'all should be like me-bareback!!!!

I swear i am joking :D
    Nah, boots have a loyal customer.... Durex ftw!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,095 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

Hey hey peoples :P

ello Bryn, whats yer story?

MIN2511 wrote: »
    ello Bryn, whats yer story?

Nothing too exciting! Just collapsed into bed! And yourself?

Bryn wrote: »
    Nothing too exciting! Just collapsed into bed! And yourself?
    Em... wrecked from yesterday....

So thirsty it's unbelievable, haven't played poker in a while... would love to tmrw, but it seems i have a date :D

Looking for cheap/free dates

Morning everyone!!!!!

I am smiling like an eejit! Yeah so heading to the cinema tonight...

And the zoo on sat(did i tell you i love the animals-my Uncle Chimp, Aunt Orang, Cousin Ape) it's always nice to visit them...

Very happy and smiley today :D

Cheers guys..

Very quiet around these parts tonight!

It's been quiet for a few days :(

You still up?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

Yes.

How's you?

Heading to a nice day(date) with a nice man :)

Should be nice!

Plus i'll be watching the match!!! GO IRELAND!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,160 ✭✭✭✭banshee_bones

i'll be watching the match!!! GO IRELAND!!!!

me too...cant wait, should be good, few friends joining me, cheap pints. Have the jersey washed, dried and ready to go... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,385 ✭✭✭Jemmy

COME ON THE BOYS IN GREEN!

Hi all! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭97i9y3941

alright folks :),recovering from paddies,hope the irish will win today :D

YIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Watching the poxy English match... Hope Scotland win!!!! Plus United aren't playing well....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

I ws supposed to be going out now im not :(

No way... the lads are disappointing-i am so sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 530 ✭✭✭Placid_Casual

No way... the lads are disappointing-i am so sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't be sad!! We did it!!

Just. :eek:

\o/

Champions! I cant believe it! I thought we were toast at the last penalty!

I think Paddy Wallace would've been the most wanted man in Ireland if Wales scored that penalty. Mind you, Donncha O'Callaghan wasn't much beter.

I cant believe he missed that kick...dey only got it by a few metres lads...

Skin of our teeth but spose we still got the Grand Slam!!!!

:D:D:D:D:D

yeah some sloppy throw away errors were the reason they caught us up... second half was just.amazing. there are just no words!

That was all I saw...Didn't get off work til after six but it was so worth it...I was hiding behind a pillow for the last 10minutes or so...could barely watch it for the tension!!!:eek:

Ah sure, lets not get hung up on details. The record will always show that Ireland won. And the were definitely the better team - two tries and Wales scored none.

That much is true. Damn phone is ringing off the hook with people trying to drag me out. Wish this headache would piss off.... :mad:

I too was hiding behind a cushion when i wasnt screaming at the tv or hopping up off the couch or literally pulling my hair out!