Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Single peoples thread (EVERYONE POSTING HERE WILL BE TAUNTED)

• Registered Users Posts: 123 ✭✭jerrehpips

TriceMarie wrote: »
    *sigh*:(
    And the money thing when it comes to all the travelling doesn't help the relationship either..
    Nice to know I'm not the only one though :D :L

thats true, i can barely afford the petrol to get me around town, let alone half a country away! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

There's always, you know, maintaining an adequate level of trust?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 303 ✭✭rugby

hey all , thought id say hi :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭97i9y3941

hi :D

Fred83 wrote: »
    hi :D

hows ur wkend been, mine pretty boring, had a quiet one :mad:

same,cant afford to be drinking like a mad ejit,recession lol

So any exciting news or out...im well bored here at home watching that film "hostel ", have u seen it ??? omg is all i can say

bored too,no havent seen it :(

Im half thinking of raiding the drinks, but ill be good... hey rent that movie bloody scary i tell ya lol :eek: :eek: :eek: so whats this trend all about ?? im new too boards :D and no tag rugby jokes, had them already, just put rugby in for the laugh as a name :D

this place is just for singletons to hang out,some of us seem to know eother nearly well in here because we all seem to be in this place most of time!

im good too join so im single too :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,956 ✭✭✭✭GBX

Evening lads/lasses/others ... hows it going?

not bad and u gbx :)

Grand ta ... just chilling out. Lurking here and there.

GBX wrote: »
    Grand ta ... just chilling out. Lurking here and there.

Any craic :D

Not enough lol :D What about yerself?

GBX wrote: »
    Not enough lol :D What about yerself?

LOL i so shouldnt of wrote that.....The craic is 90 here, im just after watching that film "hostel", have u seen it...oh my good god scary ****... so how come ur not out on the beer tonight :D full of questions me

Had a few earlier ... having a few more now. Just indoors. Yeah hostel is some film ... I love a good comedy lol

oh yep class film , i rate it in my top 10 lol:D

wonder are they showing fawlty towers at this time of the night...

hello there, whats happenin? :D

Thats the thing ... not a lot. What about you?

same really..
    just home from work, late shifts are not cool

jerrehpips wrote: »
    same really..
    just home from work, late shifts are not cool

Work is **** in general, i do shift work its horrible :o

ah but i guess work is work... im not even gonna mention the r word! :D

im surprised the gov never organised an media black out for the R word lol

Im surprised that the government didnt buy the slot where seoige used to be on rte1, and it just be an hour of cowen sitting there talkin about how screwed we are. but we've a worse fate than that, murder she wrote took its place :pac:

do they still show neigbours on rte lol

jerrehpips wrote: »
    but we've a worse fate than that, murder she wrote took its place :pac:

Thank fook I dont get home from work till the news is on! :pac:

the sex one news with sharon lol