Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Single peoples thread (EVERYONE POSTING HERE WILL BE TAUNTED)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 303 ✭✭rugby

Hi how is everybody tonight ???:D

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Porkpie

Single and lonely :(

• Registered Users Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

was married and bored........
    now single but not lonely.......well most of the time not!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,463 ✭✭✭Ronan Raver77

Single and kinda bored...Then again i could be in a unhappy relationship:) Anyone else just meeting the wrong people these days!!! Because i certainly am...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 58 ✭✭Alz®

DITTO

everyone is very fed up ..............its not that bad been single is it!:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,001 ✭✭✭p1akuw47h5r3it

Not for young uns like me but for u oldies times a tickin:p

TICK TOC.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Hey Dan. Just got back from the Bohs match. Close call at the end. Glad to get the win.

DanDan you a cheeky little boy who has alot to learn......:p

DanDan6592 wrote: »

TICK TOC.

your so not nice !!!!!!!!!!! and this is for all the older people on this thrend , im still younge, but no need too be an ass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭97i9y3941

your as young as the person you feel up on sat night

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

rugby wrote: »
    your so not nice !!!!!!!!!!! and this is for all the older people on this thrend , im still younge, but no need too be an ass

Wow what a backlash. The PM's he sent must have been bad.

Pter wrote: »
    Wow what a backlash. The PM's he sent must have been bad.

Read back and you will see ..

TICK TOC.

And no wonder dan is single !!! does he wonder why ???

So anyone nice wanna chat tonight :D

ah poor DanDan im sure he was only been cheeky.........:)

well dont mind dan aint here too talk too loosers like that :D and oh im standing up for the older people :D so wheres big dan now..anhows hows things

things are good....and you.....

joes girls wrote: »
    things are good....and you.....

im good, my ex is an ass but i still have interest... dan im sure ur prob half ways nice but tonight uve pissed me off !!!!!!!!!! how are u .. anything nice planned for wkend ???

no nothing was waitin on a friend tonite but that was a no show.....my ex is the biggest ass and every day im not with him im thankful funny how people show their true colours in the end.....what a waste of 17 years.......but its all good now......

17 OMG ... u ok bout things tho.....:D

more than ok...wish i had the balls to have got rid of him years ago.....how about you how long are you single....

joes girls wrote: »
    more than ok...wish i had the balls to have got rid of him years ago.....how about you how long are you single....

Kinda only since xmass really..having good fun out meeting some fool's tho and u ???

kind off in a funny way with someone....really likes him but think he still thinks i will go back to my ex............which i knows is not goin to happen......

17 years,jaysus...

lord makes me sound really old....but not really we got together very young
    but yeah 17 years long time.....

soz for been nosey,but do ye have kids or any of that?

yeah 3....16,7and 2.....there cool,loves them to bits even when they do me head in......

your so not old , fair play too ya for leaving him

*covers ears for the all men are bastards talk...

still do believe that most are ok and i will end up happy with someone someday.....