Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Single peoples thread (EVERYONE POSTING HERE WILL BE TAUNTED)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

But... But... I'll cry...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

Youll cry harder if rach destroys your chances of reproduction...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

Jezza you have been well trained! I am dangerous!

If you divide 0 by anything, you end up with either 0 or infinity.

Frankly, I like those odds...

what about th odds of Maiden??? :D

Enjoy getting past the gates, young'un. :)

Gates of what?? Are we still talking about....what were we talking about?!?!?!?
    STOPPPIT

We're talking about YORE MA.

its quite alright I'll just find some other randomer with an even SEXIER beard!

Good luck.

You'll need it.

I just did the 1000th post!

Sarky wrote:
    Good luck.

You'll need it.
    My arse!, its easy!

Sarky wrote:
    We're talking about YORE MA.
    GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR..........
    dont start

Le Rack wrote:
    My arse!, its easy!

So I've heard.

naughty.gif

Yeah you'd know! ;)
    but I actually meant its easy to just go in with some randomer not that its easy to get past male guards when your a chick with big boobs!

Le Rack wrote:
    Yeah you'd know! ;)

I was cracking (heh) a joke. I have never met your arse.

and I was carrying on the joke! :rolleyes:

And you failed by appearing to completely miss what I was talking about.

LAds and ladettes! Will yis calm downie!!

Sarky wrote:
    And you failed by appearing to completely miss what I was talking about.
    ye ye crack, arse very funny!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Fobia

I Like Pie Do U Like Pie Did Ne1 See Joey Last Night!!!!?!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,391 ✭✭✭arbeitsscheuer

Ok, come clean:

Who sold Fobia the pills?

Come on, you're only making it harder on yourself by not owning up.
    Fobia - Who did this to you!??!

Not to tute an old tune but I WANT A BOY-FRIEND!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭rsynnott

Goodness, is this thread still going?
    Le Rack wrote:
    Not to tute an old tune but I WANT A BOY-FRIEND!

Join the queue :P

you want a boyfriend too?
    thought you were a straight male?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭rsynnott

Le Rack wrote:
    you want a boyfriend too?
    thought you were a straight male?

How dare you!

I'm one of those homosexual things.

/me hits rsynnot with a bible

REPENT!

And, er, so on.

I think that if it wasn't for our dear Le Rack, this thread would still be somewhere around page 10... :)

I rock! In the single way!
    Are you really gay R?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭Farls

Hope he is...less competition :)

What? For meee? ;) !!!