Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Session 2 Pictures

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

I know, and love both of them.

My pics are finally up: http://photobucket.com/albums/y61/Lizaf/CTYI/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,880 ✭✭✭Raphael

David Whyte, you mean

• Registered Users Posts: 2,858 ✭✭✭Undergod

Adesina wrote:
    I also know someone in that picture, I know the guy in the
    middle, tis Bill (I'm almost sure that's his name).

Yes, I'm brown-hair guy in the middle, should I know you?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,034 ✭✭✭✭It wasn't me!

Everyone knows Eoin Silke and David Whyte, and anyone with sense loves them both. I am also brown-haired guy in the middle, except I'm the one at the front wiht short hair. I'm the one clutching my crotch in agony in the pictures on the other thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,858 ✭✭✭Undergod

Also, will the pictures from the slideshow be made available anywhere (hint to any staff involved)? I want the one of me and james in the talent show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭Plunky

I'd love Whyte if i knew him, and I'd love silke if he'd talk to me!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

Helen the RA will be emailing them out to her RA group, I'll put them in a zip file and put them up here for downloadage.

• Registered Users Posts: 252 ✭✭meeka

*shudders* -why- must I be cursed with looking bad in every single photo taken of me? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 69 ✭✭vikki

mwahahahaha... i think i managed to avoid being in many pictures this year... excellent *hand gestures* liquorice give me your pictures! hope you've got none of the room... it was a little messy...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭Pyschopath666

Is anyone going to be really nice and make a Photo CD like Bish did last year, as its great for us students who were having too much fun to stop and take photos

• Registered Users Posts: 252 ✭✭meeka

here are my pictures.. there's not that many because I tend to forget I have a digital camera.. but anyways

http://photobucket.com/albums/b269/mariekevdp/

• Registered Users Posts: 132 ✭✭Un-Big

I'm in the process of scanning like 100 photos. Still must edit and upload *wipes forhead*. Damn you and your forceful ways, Michael! Yeah they'll be up soon....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 849 ✭✭✭Liquorice

Oh Christ...in one of Marieke's pictures I'm flashing the camera...thankfully its too dark to see. I must buy some dignity.

And the T.Phys. instructor's strong chin makes him all the more attractive.

• Registered Users Posts: 132 ✭✭Un-Big

http://photobucket.com/albums/v86/Winged_Spoon/CTYI%202005/

^ My pics. Alot of them are kinda crap cuz I just scanned all of em but, meh, there you go.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭buffalo

Good pics from the lot of ye - for both sessions. Nice to see the familiar faces, but I don't know if I'm happy with the amount of canoodling going on! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 96 ✭✭emptyspoon

Un-Big wrote:
    Damn you and your forceful ways, Michael!

WORTH IT!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 143 ✭✭freakydeadgirl

looking @ those photos made me feel all warm and squishy inside....
    inspite of the fact that i didn't know most of the people in them.
    they caught the CTYI spirt that is so dear to my heart

damn not having the foresight to lie about my age

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 the Republican

http://www.PictureTrail.com/gid8045578

so yay these are some of my pictures. I apologize in advance for my terrible misspellings of names.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,851 ✭✭✭PurpleFistMixer

Due to the fact that I took a ridiculous number of photos, I couldn't upload all of them before photobucket started giving out to me about the size of my album. However, here is most of them.
    For a chronological account of CTYI, start at the end. I'm fairly sure I took at least one photograph every day. Isn't that crazy.

I also have many video clips which I may host on my own space at some point.

http://photobucket.com/albums/a64/tehpfm/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 269 ✭✭Adesina

Undergod wrote:
    Yes, I'm brown-hair guy in the middle, should I know you?

I don't know, should you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 407 ✭✭Love

Hey, if anyone has photos+spare time, can you email them to me at: umbrellahead@gmail.com. Thanks.

Sophia (",)

• Registered Users Posts: 448 ✭✭Jack Lynch

Does anybody have photos of the presentations in International History. In particular, the one where pope John Paul 2 made a surprise appearance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭LordCran

Jack Lynch wrote:
    Does anybody have photos of the presentations in International History. In particular, the one where pope John Paul 2 made a surprise appearance.
    No, I think the KGB agent was far more important and hilarious. What kind of eejit could have... oh, right, now I remember.
    We must spread pictures of Phil and Donal dressed as women to the world...and especially to them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 96 ✭✭emptyspoon

*phew*
    Finally gots all my pics up. They're in no particular order, and the talent show one's aren't great. But anyways, here ya' go.

http://photobucket.com/albums/a46/michaelpow/

Enjoy.

• Registered Users Posts: 333 ✭✭Chowburger

A bunch of my photos - some of the less crap ones, anyway - are here:
    http://photobucket.com/albums/b324/chickenporn/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,745 ✭✭✭doonothing

oo cool, im on the internet

*tells everyone*

• Registered Users Posts: 7,708 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

Chowburger wrote:
    A bunch of my photos - some of the less crap ones, anyway - are here:
    http://photobucket.com/albums/b324/chickenporn/
    God bless the poor pervert who is cruising around photobucket looking for chicken porn...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 killo

Upload photos at www.ctyiers.com. I made it today :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 631 ✭✭✭Joycey

Due to the fact that I took a ridiculous number of photos, I couldn't upload all of them before photobucket started giving out to me about the size of my album. However, here is most of them.
    For a chronological account of CTYI, start at the end. I'm fairly sure I took at least one photograph every day. Isn't that crazy.

I also have many video clips which I may host on my own space at some point.

http://photobucket.com/albums/a64/tehpfm/

Ahahaha John likes short shorts in ranom stalker pics 2 and 3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 132 ✭✭Hobotastic

Wait a minute Pierce, Bish made a photo CD? When? How come no one told me? I want one know! Tis Brendan, by the way, in case you didn't know. Can these photo CDs still be acquired?