Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post Your Funny Limericks Here...

• 30-07-2005 8:06pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 489 ✭✭

HERES MINE...

there once was a man from China,
    who wasn't a very good climber,
    he slipped on a rock,
    and cut off his cock,
    and now he has a vagina!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 489 ✭✭derek27

There once was a man from Nantucket
    Whose dick was so long he could suck it.
    As he said with great glee,
    As it hung past his knee,
    "If my nose were a cvnt I could fcuk it"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭stagolee

heh heh :D , theres some other good ones for your collection in this thread here
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=229947&highlight=limericks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭smarten31

just made this one up...i need help!!!

There was a young man from Wales
    who lived on sh*t,snot and snails
    when he couldnt eat these
    he lived on the cheese
    that he scraped from his knob with his nails!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 202 ✭✭eyebrows

these are deadly.
    also just made this up

Jack and jill got in a fight
    Jack, to make up, turned off the light
    He then went down
    But she turned around
    And Jack got a face full of shíte

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

There was a young man from Peru,
    Who fell asleep in his canoe,
    He dreamt about Venus,
    And lashed out his penis,
    And woke up with a handful of goo.

There once was a vampire called Mable,
    Whose periods were quite unstable,
    One night under the full moon,
    She took a large spoon,
    And drank herself under the table.

• Registered Users Posts: 974 ✭✭✭MooShop

There once was a vampire called Mable,
    Whose periods were quite unstable,
    One night under the full moon,
    She took a large spoon,
    And drank herself under the table.

Thats's a class one, just made this one up:

There once was a woman called Maud,
    She was quite a f**kable broad,
    Her boyfriend's a runt,
    When he went down to lick her c*nt,
    He got an awful surprise when she pee'd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭solice

MooShop wrote:
    Thats's a class one, just made this one up:

There once was a woman called Maud,
    She was quite a f**kable broad,
    Her boyfriend's a runt,
    When he went down to lick her c*nt,
    He got an awful surprise when she pee'd.

Do u know what a limerick is?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 202 ✭✭eyebrows

shocking shocking shocking
    a mouse ran up my stocking
    when he got to me knee
    o what did he see
    it was shocking shocking shocking

• Registered Users Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭BioHazRd

Keep em decent - this is a public forum, and can be accessed by minors

Bio

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Buckels

there was a young lady from Orton
    who had one long tit and a short'n
    to compensate that, she had a lopsideded twat
    and a fart like a five hundred Norton.

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭xxmarymoxx

There once was a man called Reg,
    Who went with a girl in a hedge,
    Along came his wife,
    With a big carving knife,
    And cut off his meat and two veg!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭foxy06

She stood on a bridge at midnight,
    Her lips were all a quiver,
    she gave a cough,
    her leg fell off,
    and floated down the river!

Remember that from childhood. Don't know why it stuck in my head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,119 ✭✭✭Wagon

There once was a man named Billy
    Who was rather proud of his willy

Use your imagination. Lazy gits.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,728 ✭✭✭dilallio

Little Bo-Peep, lost more than her sheep,
    The day she slept in the corn.
    For when she awoke, there having a poke,
    Was Little Boy Blue with his horn

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭xxmarymoxx

There was a young girl from Rabat,

who had triplets, Nat, Pat and Tat;

It was fun in the breeding,

But hell in the feeding,

When she found she had no tit for Tat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88 ✭✭Nikko

There once was a man from Dunboyne
    Who got stung on the neck by a wasp
    When asked if it hurt
    He said "no, not a bit -
    He can sting me again if he likes..."

:p

• Registered Users Posts: 282 ✭✭SilverFox261

There once was a man who lived on craggy
    He left his hair grow all shaggy
    He said wat the heck
    Ill keep on saying feck
    And the whole of the country will love me

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭destroyer

There was a young man from Japan
    Whose limericks never went to plan
    My problem says he
    when writing verse you see
    For some reason I always try to stick as many words into the last line as I possibly can.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

There was a young man from Madras
    Whose balls were made out of brass
    In windy weather
    They'd clang together
    And the sparks would shoot up his ass

• Registered Users Posts: 123 ✭✭jerrehpips

There was once a young girl from kildare,
    who took her pig to the fair,
    the pig took a grunt
    and bit at her c***
    And left with a mouthful of hair

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Oliverdog

There was a young man from Bombay
    On a slow boat to China one day.
    He was pinned to the tiller
    By a sex-starved gorilla
    And China's a very long way . . .

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Bearhunter

The limerick packs laughs anatomical
    Into space that is quite economical.
    But the good ones I've seen
    So seldom are clean -
    And the clean ones so seldom are comical.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

jonkenny.jpg

john kenny

• Registered Users Posts: 122 ✭✭GenghisCon

There once was a man from Peru,
    Who dreamt he could swallow his shoe,
    He woke up one night,
    In a terrible fright,
    To find it was perfectly true.

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭CiaranTheGreat

There was a young man from Peru,
    Who fell asleep in his canoe,
    He dreamt about Venus,
    And lashed out his penis,
    And woke up with a handful of goo.
    I remeber using that in english class when we had to write a short poem :cool:

Needless to say i saw the principal that day and a nice letter home to parents

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Oliverdog

There was a young fellow called Carter
    A Champion Musical Farter;
    He could fart any thing
    From God Save the King
    To Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata.

• Registered Users Posts: 122 ✭✭GenghisCon

Robbed from after hours...

Don't speak of your Anglican Minister,
    nor his church without reason of faith,
    for the foundation stone of his temple,
    is the bollocks of Henry the eighth

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Porkpie

I've finally overcome my fear
    And posted my own Limerick here
    It took me two minutes to write it
    And if you don't like it
    I don't give a damn frankly my dear

• Registered Users Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭RoundTower

Oliverdog wrote: »
    There was a young man from Bombay
    On a slow boat to China one day.
    He was pinned to the tiller
    By a sex-starved gorilla
    And China's a very long way . . .

I heard that this was written by the Goon Show in an improv challenge, each member wrote one line and could only see the last word of the lines before him.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

There once was a woman from Bath
    Who got fined a grand and a half
    For throwing her fridge
    Off of Pulteney Bridge
    For a drunken Friday-night laugh.

[FONT=Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif]There once was a woman named Jill
    Who swallowed an exploding pill
    They found her vagina
    In North Carolina
    And her tits in a tree in Brazil