Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The WE HATE CRAIG thread

• 06-08-2005 1:02pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 130 ✭✭

Hate EVERYTHING about him
    1. His Man boobs
    2. His constant crying
    3. His bunnyboiler antics
    4. His psychoticness
    5. The fact that he wont come out
    6. He continues to pesture a hetrosexual man....AAAHHHH
    7. His clothes
    8. His Hair
    9. His Skin
    10. His grinch like smile
    11. His laugh
    12. The sound of his voice
    13. That spot below his lip

Please add.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Bamboozled

His antics last night - as in Friday night after the eviction. It will be tonights highlight show if they air it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭skye

I HATE the way he's always pouting!!! Worse than Posh....
    And his constant lying when retelling events...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 130 ✭✭TheIceMaker

He looks like someone who would have smelly feet :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭kittenkiller

His evil eyes to anyone who talks to Antnee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,286 ✭✭✭SprostonGreen

The way he transfers his issues on to other people when discussing them. Eg, Eugene should stand up for themself, Ant has issues, he needs to resolve them.

His constant contradictions and backstabbing.

His voice.

His fey ways.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

His audition tape.

He thinks he's one of the lads yet goes on like a gaylord.

His eviction jacket.

He says things like 'I aren't ...'

He slagged Eugene off in the diary room after just 1 day of knowing him.

He projects his own feelings/desires onto other people eg 'Eugene fancies Antnee'

He basically lies to himself 24/7.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,286 ✭✭✭SprostonGreen

His diction.

The way he constantly says "at the end of the day".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭Drag00n79

The way he always looks like he needs a good wash. Dirty fecker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭kittenkiller

His sly little smile when something bad happens someone else.
    It makes him look like one of those henchmen from old cartoons.

Bragging about jerking off in the living room while he was talking to other people who were oblivious to what he was 'up' to.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 620 ✭✭✭Spider_Baby!

The fact that he claims his parents didnt know he was gay when he went into the house, and he was afraid to say anything about loving anthony....How could anybody, i mean ANYBODY not know he was gay?! Deaf dumb and blind not to notice, tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,031 ✭✭✭✭murphaph

at the end of the day right, end of!

Excellent OP by the way. Very comprehensive and I nodded along with each and every one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

6. He continues to pesture a hetrosexual man....AAAHHHH

Well...........

murphaph wrote:
    at the end of the day right, end of!

Excellent OP by the way. Very comprehensive and I nodded along with each and every one.

Thanx!
    Its the crying that really gets 2 me, I'd actually consider going to london on weds/fri and being in the crowd, just to pelt him with wrotten eggs....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,688 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

The way that he swore on the parents lives that he doesn't fancy Anthony, when he so obviously does.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,133 ✭✭✭Barrie

The way he snogged Orlaith and Kinga just to entice Antnee :rolleyes: A smart way to go about it :cool:But talking about where and who he gave handjobs too and saying Antnee wouldnt be able to walk after one night with him[Shrivels] :eek:

Whats he having a go a kinga over?

oh i hate the way he rests his hand on this head...he looks even more gross

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,313 ✭✭✭sanncoo

He is a psychotic evil little pervert who needs help the minute he gets out.... He will cry and cry and cry when he sees the way he has come across on telly.

It makes my skin crawl to see him fawning over Antnee. Is he that dense that he doesn't realise how people are percieving him.

imagine if he was ur bro, ud just be ashamed.
    I wonder if he comes onto his friends outside the house...if he has any

I'd disown him if he was related to me.

Imagine there are people out there going:

Week 1 My cousin is that Craig of Big Brother....

Week 9 My cousin....nooooo...he's Tony from Accounts cousin.

The amount of hate mail and abouse he'll get when he's out...

I hope he reads this page!

YES CRAIG, WE ALL HATE YOU!!!!

OMG he's singing!!!!!!

I hope someone smacks him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,659 ✭✭✭magnumlady

I hate the way he goes on about the hard life he's had, he doesn't know the meaning of a hard life.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,391 ✭✭✭arbeitsscheuer

His sly little smile when something bad happens someone else.
    It makes him look like one of those henchmen from old cartoons.

Or Dastardly's sidekick, Muttley, from Wacky Races.
    I've thought that myself as well...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭grimloch

He's thrown a right little tantrum at Anfnee now. Throwing water and the usual.

Oh to have E4!!

/sighs

Keep me updated....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Dinner

grimloch wrote:
    He's thrown a right little tantrum at Anfnee now. Throwing water and the usual.

I think he threw the glass too. BB called Antnee to tell him to make sure there wasnt anymore glass on the grass.

Craig still wants an apology too I suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭grimloch

Arabel wrote:
    I think he threw the glass too. BB called Antnee to tell him to make sure there wasnt anymore glass on the grass.

Craig still wants an apology too I suppose.

It would appear grimloch can't differentiate between Live TV and what I can only take to be highlights. My mistake, but Craig was being silly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

i dont like his arrogance. after dereks eviction he was going on about "oh they have all been defeated and i am still here" the only reason he is still there is the fact that he hasnt been up. orlaith defeated science and kemal if anybody did. although i would say it is more of a case of science having more haters than orlaith having more fans.

I hate his jingoistic atitude, his little comments about how the Brittish should be worshipped by other countries. he has even said at one point that he believes in a united ireland so long as it is being run by the british.

I hate the way he eats all round him and then has the neck to call others greedy. His "ill have it because i want it" attitude is really grateing me big time.

I hope they send him out in a silly costume this wednesday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,031 ✭✭✭✭murphaph

Talking about Craig with a colleague and we both agree that although wholeheartedly opposed to gay-bashing, we'd make an exception for this indescribably awful individual. The crowd should be issued with large sticks on Wednesday night :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

murphaph wrote:
    Talking about Craig with a colleague and we both agree that although wholeheartedly opposed to gay-bashing, we'd make an exception for this indescribably awful individual. The crowd should be issued with large sticks on Wednesday night :D

You could always steel your resolve in the knowledge that it'd actually be spawn-of-satan-dickhead-bashing not gay-bashing.