Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

A University of Love??

• 15-08-2005 4:22pm
    Registered Users Posts: 829 ✭✭✭

How many UL students buy pornography?
    Now how many UL students would buy a pornography with UL students in it?
    So how many UL students would act in said pornography if their anonymity was guaranteed?

Don't worry not a pervert just a Larry Flynt in the making! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,584 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

How dare you. Porn is offensive to my people. Grrr

• Registered Users Posts: 829 ✭✭✭kodute

Your a Puritan? Amish? Repressed? C'mon i need to know which UL students im offending directly! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

hmmm...

have you a website?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,621 ✭✭✭GreenHell

An Focal page 3 girls are the business.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

Only idiots _buy_ pr0nography, just get it off teh intatweb.

I would however be interested in UL porn. You could have 1st years frolicking in the fountains and what not

ffs pete. I think you meant to type 1st years not 14 year olds ;)

yeah, and surly postgrad runs into nubile first year in a private library room...

now that would fly like hotcakes!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,082 ✭✭✭Nukem

EDIT: thread reopened - will be keepin an eye on this thread. We is all mature aren't we:rolleyes:

Nukem

Ah volunteer away there.

Lads, kodute just wants to live out some fantasies. Give him a break!

• Registered Users Posts: 522 ✭✭✭keevita

u could set the film in one of the bathrooms in stables or scholars! i've seen.......stuff. alternatively, if your going for a classier fleshfest, how bout using the sports bar bathrooms?? i think we could makes something beautiful... :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Zapho

Setting the scene is easy, I mean look at Dromroe, thats just asking for cameras! Double bed, en suite bathroom, net connection. Coincidence?

/ME just crossed the line

No, you didnt cross the line, you just gave kodute an idea

/me having an fantasy/idea
    mmmmmmm....

any volunteers yet? ah hell i might as well pay any actors!

No! It must be voluntary! It must be for the love of porn, not money. Stay true to the underground, man.

How about setting up a stall in the canteen next week? There are lots of fresh first years around, ripe for the picking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 424 ✭✭the_obsolete

Yes that'll work a treat ben...why not get me to go around to them while you're at it...ask them to have relations with me...gigidy gigidy gig!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Rozie

Almost none of the UL girls are that attractive! They're all plain lookin'. I wish there were more goth chicks and hippie chicks about.

None of the guys are anything to write home about, either...

I'm so alone o.o

What the hell are you talking about? Are you blind? Theyre feckin amazing! Kodute can confirm this cos he worked with the cameras in ego10 this week, so he was able to see more than me cos im holed up in the library basement, but all i can say is bring on the hot weather!

Ah yes the library talent thread;)
    Damn the hot weather :D

C'mon Rozie, in fairness the talent around campus this year so far has to be the best its been in a while! I mean damn! <drools>

Its good to be back. Are you still enjoying co-op Ice Hawk?

rumour was that 65% of those starting this year in UL are !male...

*shrug* can't say I've noticed.

Rozie your talking crap! the women this year are soooo hot, much better than last year.
    Keep up the good work girls! ;)

Oh nobody wants to see a porno with goth chicks, it just ends up being a dark, pretentious, vampire flick. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭440Hz

won't be making any comment about the girlies... but the guys in college at the mo, (sorry first years) they all look like they are about 12! so... there may as well be no guys!

Yeah, but arent you a postgrad or something? You shouldnt even be thinking about that! Get back to your research! :)

Hmmmm how do you know these things LordC?

Anyhoo... we are human too...do we not deserve some fun... "If you prick us, do we not bleed? if you tickle us, do we not laugh? if you poison us, do we not die? and if you wrong us, shall we not revenge? If we are like you in the rest, we will resemble you in that"

Ya all the first years look really young and if i here one more bloody 1st year go on about "how drunk i was last night" give it a rest and welcome to college,think they try too hard :(
    I cant even remember my first year of college?

It was fairly funny last week though... watching them all with the fresher packs.... pot noodles and 'rude things'! But yeah I agree, the 'we are way better drinkers than the old folk' line is starting to get annoying esp as most of em are underage... and what is it with their idea that they have invented/discovered buckfast... hmmmmmm

My god, I just walked passed a bunch of freshers and I agree, they all look about twelve!
    And just to point out it was f*ck the school last night in town, that was just quality! I mean it was skirts galore. I felt like a pervy old man just looking at them (I'm only 20 by the way)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

Zapho wrote:
    My god, I just walked passed a bunch of freshers and I agree, they all look about twelve!
    And just to point out it was f*ck the school last night in town, that was just quality! I mean it was skirts galore. I felt like a pervy old man just looking at them (I'm only 20 by the way)

Yeah, here here. I've started a postgrad, I feel like I've been here forever. How long can you admire all this first year talent without being considered a perv?

By the way, did ye know postgrads can get free tea and coffee on campus? How sweet is that!!