Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Are there any students of IT TALLAGHT?

Options
  • 21-08-2005 1:10pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9

:))

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭KillerShamrock

Im an ITT student. and id say there is a good few on boards. Y got a question about the place

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,124 ✭✭✭Jonny Arson

Girl21 wrote:
    :))

Here's a linky but it doesn't seem to have much activity!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

I'm in ITT, unfortunately..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 156 ✭✭scion

I'm going into 4th year computing in ITT

rb_ie wrote:
    I'm in ITT, unfortunately..
    It is a bit of a hole compared to some colleges

• Advertisement
  • Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭butters scotch

i'm in ITT i wouldn't say it's a hole persay... it is what you make of it tbh. i don't think its that bad! :D

I hate it tbh, won't go into it but if you're interested as to why, check out the last threads in the IT Tallaght forum, they'd be from like last october or whatever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭butters scotch

rb_ie wrote:
    I hate it tbh, won't go into it but if you're interested as to why, check out the last threads in the IT Tallaght forum, they'd be from like last october or whatever.
    so it obviously wasn't your first choice thats crap. the only thing that annoys me are the cliques! so frustrating :mad:

which cliques?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 202 ✭✭Lilly81

ye should try to get your it tallaght forum going and make it popular guys

• Advertisement

I used it last year, like 6 people at max posted onto it, not worth it, should be taken off boards IMO.