Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Identity Crisis ! Cool Newbie V member

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Ok, everyone. Chalm down Chalm down.

Look, I was really just having a laugh with a new person to boards.ie (read back my posts, even the Ghandhi one, which is just a bit of fun).

Right up until what I consider a threat was made.

I've contacted "Relative" directly and I'd appreciate it if everyone would just back down from Defcon 1.

The original post was to comment on the rapid changing of titles. As it happens one of out female members wrote and said she didnt like being called Fresh Meat or Pathetic Earthling so I turned them all into Newts cos at the time I thought it was funny (and since I didnt think anyone really gave a **** about their name, I thought others would see the funny side of it too... you know the whole monty python thing.)

Obviously I was wrong.

Now, this thread was going along just fine in boards.ie's own inimitable fashion and yes, its abrasive and yes I'm sure we lose some faint-hearts who dont like the heat in the kitchen but then Boards.ie isnt really a great place to be a shrinking violet.

What I DONT like is being threatened. I've had several personal threats recently and impersonations (yes, mind-boggling isnt it!)
    So, I dont take this as funny especially with the Kenny poetry.

I'd really like to ask Relative in an honest to god fashion:

1. Is there something you want me to fix on Boards.ie, something which you want to complain about or some issue you have with me/boards ?

2. What exactly do you mean by your last post. I have no time for veiled threats or promises that... Youll make us famous... etc

Illkilya, there are on average 10 new users to the boards every day. They dont seem to have a problem, in fact most comment on what a friendly place it is. Why does this person have an issue?

Its like if you walked into a bar sat down at my table and demanded to involve yourself in my conversation with m y mates, you might well get told to f-off. Then you start shouting about how were a clique and its a public house etc etc ... next thing you know you're intimating that you've got a gun.... see where I'm going with this?

DeV.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 Relative

DeVore Right up until what I consider a threat was made.

DeVore (tom) Paranoid r' WHA"? Before you flame ANYONE consider this "Remember if your mind can go there, so can you" S.Singh 2001. Take it as a Valuable Lesson for the Future?? I'll stand over EVERYTHING i've posted to this thread. Will you?

Q the Moderator, your silence has been DEAFENING !! You edited the tirade from Hobbes (luckly I had it "saved") yet made no Comment which surely affected the views any new visitors had to this thread?
    Maybe Hobbes will post it again?

Relative :Beware the Wrath of the boards.ie CLIQUE - 2B Revealed on Wednesday
    So please keep posting !!

There's one very important word in my 'sig' ... the first one.

South_Park_1_-_Kenny.gif

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Ken, I think you should check your mail.

Des Byrne Jewelers says you are off today but will be back tomorrow so I couldnt talk to you directly. If you like you can contact me at Spin Solutions (6761991).

Tom Murphy
    Boards.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

LOL, pld DeV :D

And relative, Q isn't a "real" moderator, its like a special account used for automated message posting and stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

I'm a boards.ie mod and I'm not part of a 'clique'...
    Relative, you appear to be blowing things out of proportion.

What a ridiculous thread this has become... :rolleyes:

--

BTW: as shown in richindub's post, I post nowhere near as often as himself, s-m-a-k, or particularly Gladiator/E-Hub. I may post more often than Hobbes, but to be honest, that wouldn't be difficult :p ... I don't post spam.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Q the Moderator, your silence has been DEAFENING !! You edited the tirade from Hobbes (luckly I had it "saved") yet made no Comment which surely affected the views any new visitors had to this thread?
    Maybe Hobbes will post it again?

Erm no he didn't edit it. But you saved it anyway? LOL Pyshco.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,525 ✭✭✭JustHalf

Originally posted by Hobbes
    >WHY?

I think I speak for everyone when I say "**** off" (work it out). Why do you post here? Only reason I see is to complain at how everyone else has more stars then you and a higher post count.

well boo fuking hoo.
    jeffythekitten.jpg
    *Applause*

Originally posted by Illkillya
    WTF is it with the negative, condescending attitude of Hobbes, Castor Troy, WWM, and Amp (Richindub and Astrofools hardly worth mentioning.) these ppl are the trolls in this thread.

Because we have seen all this kind of crap before. After the 20th time or so it gets stupid.

I think we are about time due for another "hack teh planet" type posts in Security forum soon too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,413 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

Jaysus lads, noone invited me!

As you can see, I'm not a No-Lifer... :)

Al.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

This has been my most favourite thread in ages. It has it all:

Upstart newbie fighting da power, the "broomstick up arse" brigade getting all worried about fascist mods and Dev laying down the law in his own wonderful way. Me getting special mentions and everything! File->Save As->Favourite Post of September.

P.s Bard, your the only mod not in Le Cliqué (so chique) ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

Originally posted by Relative
    It won't be long now, before you get it? This week anyway?

When you do, read it carefully, save it, print it and send it to your friends cos it's gonna be good !!
    So post now to this thread and have your say in a little piece of history. :)

South_Park_1_-_Kenny.gif

Ode to
    You get trampled by cows
    Shot by guns
    Impaled on a flagpole
    that can't be much fun.
    You've been attacked by Death
    Shot by alien beams
    Burned by lava
    Luck isn't with you it seems.
    You were microwaved
    and fatally sacked
    but always faithful,
    you keep coming back.

South_Park_1_-_Kenny.gif

post of the month??

Before I post my FINAL INSTALLMENT tomorrow :)
    I think DeVore should clear something up..?

DeVore : What I DONT like is being threatened. I've had several personal threats recently and impersonations (yes, mind-boggling isnt it!)
    So, I dont take this as funny especially with the Kenny poetry.

Can you please "State Catagorically" that it is not me you mean in this statement (as it was me you were talking about & Directing it at? ... you see, it could cause confusion?)

If it is me you mean can you "Apologise unreservedly"?

Also you might post the URL's of those "several personal threats recently and impersonations" because as you well know, everything posted leaves the trail of the "snail"

So be patient you'll find out 2moro, dont have a sleepness night. :)

And PLEASE Print this thread out? (34pages & going up)
    Read it CAREFULLY, Think about it, Discuss it, Argue about it, Bring it to the Pub :) LEARN YOUR FAVOURITE LINE :)
    Some will get it, some won't, some will think it crap, some won't.

Me, I think it's ART :)

South_Park_1_-_Kenny.gif

1. I dont not know WHO the threats I've recieved are from. I by no means meant to imply you are connected with them.

I do not understand what you are planning but I consider what you have said a threat in the light of the circumstances I find myself. (wouldnt you!).
    Consdier this, a week ago I get an partly anonymous mail threatening me personally in a vague manner not dissimilar to yours.
    Now consider:

1. A random person who does not know me and who I dont know comes on boards and proceeds to pick a fight, ok nothing unusual about that.

2. I recieve threatening email. Nothing new there but this one is more vague and insidious and threatens release of information from secured areas (unspecified)

3. Person makes uncannily similar suggestion that they will release information which will attract attention and which I wont like. Could be coincidence.

4. Person seems to run a web development company who claim to specialise in security.

Now, I'm not saying its YOU but it does make me edgy. What would you make of it?

Perhaps its just something funny/harmless you have planned, perhaps its not, I dont know. You havent exactly been reassuring about it.

3. I've made it my business to find out an awful lot about you in case it IS something illegal or personal.
    If it is I will not think twice about repaying the favour where you "live" online and I will freely disseminate information about you to those you hurt/embarrass or injure.

If its just something funny or innocuous I'll be the first to laugh and back down from Defcon 1.

So I have stated categorically that I DO NOT have any evidence that you are behind threats to me.

I DO however dislike your posts to date and ask you to state categorically what YOU are planning on doing and what you mean by
    When you do, read it carefully, save it, print it and send it to your friends cos it's gonna be good !!
    So post now to this thread and have your say in a little piece of history

DeV.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

favourite line from the simpsons....
    look at me, im bart simspon. sombody, please, look at me, take notice

i know this is just another sa.com pic, but i could help myself.

Releaive...
    nutrition.jpg

DeVore :I dont not know WHO the threats I've recieved are from. I by no means meant to imply you are connected with them.
    I have NEVER emailed you in ANY SHAPE OR FORM EVER ! Nor ANYONE CONNECTED WITH ME.

Yet you continue with innsuations?
    I DO however dislike your posts to date and ask you to state categorically what YOU are planning on doing and what you mean by

Relative :"When you do, read it carefully, save it, print it and send it to your friends cos it's gonna be good !!
    So post now to this thread and have your say in a little piece of history".

That's your PARANOID Again.
    Devore :If its just something funny or innocuous I'll be the first to laugh and back down from Defcon 1.
    I'll hold you to that :)

DeVore : I've made it my business to find out an awful lot about you in case it IS something illegal or personal.
    If it is I will not think twice about repaying the favour where you "live" online and I will freely disseminate information about you to those you hurt/embarrass or injure.

NOW THATS THREATENING

Considering?
    DeVore:Perhaps its just something funny/harmless you have planned, perhaps its not, I dont know. You havent exactly been reassuring about it.
    ?

I look forward to your call 2moro after you have read this Thread Carefully?

South_Park_1_-_Kenny.gif

Can we just lock this thread and 12 click him?

I read back through the thread and it's Relative that actually starts the trolling.

He seems to be getting off on this thread for some reason.

Well I did say that several times Hobbes. (Memo to self: try and be less obtuse :))

Of course Relative thinks it's art, the whole idea behind his posts was to stir controversy and bring out all the reactionary loonies on the boards. And of course he succeeded brilliantly because a lot of people tend to post before thinking here.

Well done Relative, thus you win. YAWN :o

P.s For people that didn't know wtf the poem was about:
    http://www.geocities.com/TelevisionCity/Set/5008/Kenny.html

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 9,016 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

I personally like the ego boost the stars give me. It serves to remind me I'm bigger than the rest of you newbie specimens. Always browse here with head hung and agree with whatever we say. For some reason I can't get no damn respect though.

Yes muso... and I have an extra star from you AND MINE FLASH!!

I can see them, you know...

.............I can see all of them..........

....browsing MY boards with their eyes *UNAVERTED!!!

I meant HOW DARE THEY LOOK RIGHT AT MY POSTS!!!

BOW DOWN!

BOW DOWN MORTALS
    FOR I HAVE STARS
    UNDER MY NAME!!!!!!!!

YOU WILL RESPECT ME!!!
    Hey, hey... where are you going!!! COME BACK AND RESPECT ME!!!!

Its really not like that Relative. Maybe stars mean something to you but they mean jack to me.

DeV.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,645 ✭✭✭✭nesf

On a philosophical note, if respect was instantly given and never earned, would it be of any meaning? Like everyone spent a few 100 posts before they get any kind of recognition.

I think your problem is more that you are jealous of the "aura" that is associated with certain posters. Basically they've been around long enough, or are controversial enough to be well known throughout the boards. If everyone shows them more respect its either a) they respect them, b) they mod the forum the post is in, c) they own the whole bloody thing and we should be at least a little grateful for their work to keep this running. Think about it, they could very easily ask for a subscription fee, and most of us would pay it, but instead they give us this pro-gratis and yet you can still complain? It's free mate! You aren't tied here till you got your money's worth.

Bullying is commonplace on Boards.ie? Have a Poll?
    Netequtte: I stand over every post(15) I have made to this thread and every other post(42) I have made on boards.ie (look in my profile). I only defended myself to severe bullying and the "pack" mentality & I would do the same in "real life". I can take it.

Devore, you never called 2day, probably thought it was'nt worth it? That's fair enough but you are responsible for boards.ie? Yet your "hysterical" responses when you added 2+2 and came up with five, will live with you for a long time. Ambitions to go into "politics"?

Senerio
    NOW TO THE GOOD NEWS
    Well my publishers are DELIGHTED, 8000 words in a week.
    But hey ! What I have, will make some of you celebrities, famous, INFAMOUS?
    I have been writing my latest book since FEB.2001 and now this thread has not only given me the title "Beware the Wrath of the Cyber CLIQUE" but also some of the most facinating material.
    There's even talk that two Sunday Papers are bidding to serialise it?

Now i'm going to need some "pic's to go with the Avatars, you know, to give the reader an "identity" a "face" to the contributors, and NO I won't be using their post count or how many stars they have (probably in the INDEX tough). :)
    Maybe going to school?, already have one of Stephen on his 1st day at Carlow IT?, in work?, whitewashman in the "George"? :), Hobbes leaving the house?, Bard behind the bar?, you know that sort of thing?
    Sure would'nt it be worth buying the book just to see the email I got from DeVore? :) r' the unEdited Tirade from Hobbes?
    You might even oblige me with a "Group" photograph?
    Would be GREAT PUBLICITY for Boards.ie :)

RESPECT : This word has been banded about this thread and so many others.
    I have noted that all newbies must earn respect? Yet I know some of you better then your
    own mother?
    You see, as research for the book I have surfed boards.ie (& many other discussion groups, chat rooms and user groups) since Jan01 without registering.
    To get a idea what a "certain community" consists of.

PHRENOLOGY
    "Remember if your mind can go there, so can you" S.Singh 2001

I must admit tough, when I got "wind" that boards.ie was having a revamp I knew it was time to register and put my "theory" into action !!
    People hate change and it is then that they are at their most vunerable.

I once asked "or can I expect the Wrath of the boards.ie Clique? Click" after defending myself from a Flame. WOW, Did I get it?
    Bully's like to flame, give abuse, a bit of "stick" lackery (Dub saying, means the same) But Bully's can't take it !! You know who you are?

I will continue to surf boards.ie very periodically for "bits & pieces" maybe use some stuff from Cavorre/Gladiator/E-Hub?
    But there are other things out there in the "REAL WORLD" & on the w.w.w. and I suggest SOME of you should have a LQQK.

I had the start of my book, you have given me the middle and the title :) I wonder how it will end?

Hang on .... I just got it ......it's been eEmotional :)

THE END.

Ken Byrne you are a minor web developer with a company called Knighteye.com (still coming soon?), who have one customer ... a jeweller

http://www.desbyrne-jewels.com (your dad?)

So please cut the cr4p with you writing some book, perhaps you could write My First Book of Trolling, but you're not even good at that. Sorry I mistook you for someone who might be trouble, you're not. My apologies.

You came here to cause trouble, but you didnt really get it did you? This flame is a mild warmth on Boards.ie standards. A frank exchange of views even...

I can see your next book... "BEWARE THE WRATH OF THE PUB DRINKER!" when you go in to make trouble in a bar and they kick you're ass hahah

But you are right.... you arent worth it. You're sport for us, a bit of fun but not much else.

You are the weakest link, I'm not even going to 12 click you because frankly you dont even register on the muppet-o-meter of the great muppets who have gone before you...

I'm glad that your only response to us creating something is to troll, for a moment there I thought you might be trouble but instead you are just sad.

DeVore.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 79 ✭✭Alis

Kenny wrote:
    I have been writing my latest book since FEB.2000

And your last book was?

Originally posted by Alis
    Kenny wrote:

And your last book was?

It wasn't finished because his crayon broke.

Ooooh, tag team flaming?

I can just see the Sunday Papers Headlines...

"MAN FLAMED ON INTERNET SHOCKER!!"

"TAOISEACH CALLS NATIONAL DAY OF POINTING AND LAUGHING!" [1]

DeV.
    [1] (c) Robbo.

• Subscribers Posts: 4,419 ✭✭✭PhilipMarlowe

<cartman voice>I hate you kenny...</cartman voice>

This thread has made me laugh so much.... it has all the ingredients of the usual boards.ie special with the added pushing of the envelope of muppetry to "beyond precedented" levels.... (the liberal use of bold tags and the almost sincere belief that people might (nay should) take you seriously are icing on the cake)... Keep up the good work.

HEY RELATIVE KEN I B IN URE BOOK? I HAVE A PIC ON TEH INTERWEB:

http://www.boards.ie/members/amp/amp.jpg

DO U KNO ISAK ASMIMOV? HE IS MY FAVRITE RITER ESPECIALLY TEH 2001: A SPAC ODDECY. AND ALSO TEH STAR TREK BOOKS DEY R GRATE! ESPECULLY "FOR TEH WORLD IZ HOLO AND I KEN TOUCH TEH SKY"

iF NOT TEN THATS OK, KEN URE DAD TITEN MY RING AS ITZ REALLY LOOS? CHEERZ THANX BY!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,307 ✭✭✭richindub2

Rofl at the latest posts in this thread :)

This should really get the "Post of the month" thing on the front page.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,525 ✭✭✭JustHalf

Hey DeV! We should have a "muppet of the week" page! An example:

Relative:
    One fine day in September,
    When all was going well;
    Some sap came down,
    Talked crap around;
    Irked, provoked, and screamed:

"Don't hit me sir!"
    He'd shout and scream;
    "I'm only a Junior Member,
    Now leave me alone
    With me scone
    By the way, you're all a bunch of spa's, and I'm off to feel sorry for myself, and I don't now, perhaps I'll go an mock yer clique in the national press, and point repeatedly at my ass and say 'You're this' and prance around. STARS SHINY!"

Relative - not worth the twelve-clicking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

Originally posted by Relative
    ?, whitewashman in the "George"? :), . [/B]

you know, its a real thrill to be considered a gay icon.
    and if you want an up to date picture, drop me a mail and i'll happily oblige.

the truth of the matter is relative, that you came on here and blew hot air.
    people said calm down, post a few posts, get known and then you can do that. and certainly dont go about annoying the owner of the boards.
    but you missed this bit of advice and continued.
    im sorry you feel bullied.
    on the other hand, no-one likes a smart-ar$e, which is what you are trying to be.
    and failing, coz weve seen it too many times before.

you have bored me now.
    you may leave.

Here is me, having been a Cool Newbie for over a year, and only now I find out about this 'Clique' thing.

Somewhere between posts 47 and 57 you get 'severely bullied' by all the people with more stars than you, is that what this 'Wrath of the boards.ie Clique is'?

Where do I get tips on surviving it, Wargames is it? Just in case I can't 'take it' like Kenny can. Say I get past it, how many posts till I get the 'pack mentality'?

This sounds fun, I can't wait :)

BTW: If you are into real life freakshows, you can meet this dude at his new Cyber Cafe in Dublin City centre in January 2002.[1] It'll have broadband access for 100+ terminals...

[1] http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&postid=191770#post191770

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,906 ✭✭✭✭astrofool

was it too much to expect a Seven style ending to this rather than America saves the world type cliche ending?

ah well

I want my star back, I just know Relative has stolen it :/

Somewhere between posts 47 and 57 you get 'severely bullied' by all the people with more stars than you, is that what this 'Wrath of the boards.ie Clique is'?

Sure, why not. But I'd prefer a slightly larger range say from 0 to whatever Hobbes is on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,193 ✭✭✭Kix

Mr Relative. What an incredibly annoying dill-hole.

ct.jpg

Not like Amp, who's nice and has lovely hair.

K

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,413 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

DeV, great coordination of the supporting cast there, bringing a little of the personal touch as usual.

Hobbes, great work on the background imagery, and well done on the tag team effort with Alis, maybe you guys should be talking to the WWF.

And you, proud minions of the corporate Spin machine, how you have brought a tear to my eye with this great rendition of WOTCC.

I'd like particularly to congratulate Mr. Relative on a fine performance, Gonzo would be proud of you.

I can hardly wait for the book.

So perhaps now, the stagehands Regi, Cloud or Q will close the curtains on this fine performance, and we will never ever have another thread like this - for could it possible come close?

Thank you, and goodnight.

Al.

Wild Off Topic Coo-coo Ca-chu?

Warrant Officer Technical Certification Course?

BTW: If you are into real life freakshows, you can meet this dude at his new Cyber Cafe in Dublin City centre in January 2002.[1] It'll have broadband access for 100+ terminals...

Based on other evidence, I think he's stopped that in order to run for president and be the first man on mars.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,167 ✭✭✭Shad0r

ROFLMAO....plyd Hobbes. Haven't laughed that much in ages.

Ahh Hobbes be nice, I'm sure he used finger paints :p

P.S. 8000 words a day isn't that impressive for someone who seems to have an inability to string together a decent string of thought. Who is your publisher by the way, i've a 6 yr old cousin with a penchant for writing random letters in columbs who's dying to get his work published :D

Where do I get tips on surviving it, Wargames is it? Just in case I can't 'take it' like Kenny can. Say I get past it, how many posts till I get the 'pack mentality'?

Try this :)
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=31704

Oh and yes Relative 2+2=5 when we work mod 1, so DeVore was totally mathematically correct :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,687 ✭✭✭tHE vAGGABOND

the muppet-o-meter of the great muppets who have gone before you

and a new phrase enters the vocab of geeks everywhere :)

Joe O'Connor has a peice in his latest *.world of Irish male book about life of a 'non techie' online, its good, and indeed laugh out loud funny - but Joe O'C has a command of the english language beyond that of a 15 year old pe0n :)

Relative (or Ken!) 90% of us live in the real world, and most of us have met at one point or another so dont act like someone from LA Law and feck off and update your da's webpage :p

just some free information from netsol.com.....

Registrant:
    knighteye
    26 Bachelors Walk
    Dublin 1
    Dublin, Leinster D1
    IE

Domain Name: KNIGHTEYE.COM

Administrative Contact:
    Byrne, Ken ken@knighteye.com
    26 Bachelors Walk
    Dublin 1
    Dublin, Leinster D1
    IE
    +353-1-8730309

Technical Contact:
    26 Bachelors Walk
    Dublin 1
    Dublin, Leinster D1
    IE
    +353-1-8730309

Billing Contact:
    26 Bachelors Walk
    Dublin 1
    Dublin, Leinster D1
    IE
    +353-1-8730309

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 guy_incognito

lol, just rang. i was 'ciaran murphy'. he wanted to tape the conversation, he told me to hang on, so i hung up!

guy_incognito wrote:
    lol, just rang. i was 'ciaran murphy'...

I don't think that is a good idea. I know it is hard to resist but you shouldn't telephone muppets you meet online. It could be considered harrassment and reflect badly on boards.ie.

Does anyone think that Ken has realized yet what a massive wally he has made of himself?

K

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,687 ✭✭✭tHE vAGGABOND

best to forget about him and not do anything, dont give him the satisfaction

While that information is publically available and therefore in the public domain I dont think its wise for people to ring him at work.
    Theres nothing illegal or dodgy about doing so I guess but its harrassment above and beyond anything necessary.

I've done it before (not just in this case) but thats to stop someone or dissuade someone from doing something unpleasant to boards.ie. However I dont think its fair for tons of us to call him at hiw work place (despite him coming to our online home and throwing around unpleasant snide comments).

Best to let this die, its been amusing but he's just plain wrong.
    (note that Alis has about the same posts as Relative and seems to be doing remarkably well dealing with our supposed "Clique".

We all see what we want to see and Relative wanted to see a clique.

DeV.

Originally posted by Kix

Not like Amp, who's nice and has lovely hair.

B3COS I R WOURTH IT!!!

WASH TEH STRENGTHTH BACK IN!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,859 ✭✭✭logic1

Jesus ****ing christ. Before this thread was pointed out to me by Licksy I didn't think I was missing anything. Here's me sitting around wondering why all the forums are quite. None of you bastards told me there was a newbie bashing going on.

Put simply Reflex or Relaxative or whatever the **** your name is I have more stars than you and more posts than you therefore I am ab etter human being than you. I am more important to the human race. If there was a huge disaster and everybody had to go to a shelter like in that film I'd get a place before you. In fact cause you have so little posts and stars you'd probably be left outside to die.

Next time something like this happens one of you ****ers better PM my ass.

.logic.